TripAdvisor traveler rating

454 reviews
Ranked #8 of 25 hotels in Lumberton

Type of traveler

Excellent
164
Very Good
100
Average
96
Poor
55
Terrible
39

Traveler rating

Business
38
Couples
131
Solo travel
21
Family
223
Friends getaway
11

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stayed in 3rd (top floor) which was very quiet and filtered out route 95 noise (BCatBoston)
    4.0
    2019-03-05
  • Check integrity as soon as you check in so you see if all things can be used (Joe1234665)
    3.0
    2019-01-21
  • We loved Room 202. A nice corner room, very close to the elevator. A bit of highway noise. (GrandmaBettyOntario)
    5.0
    2018-04-01
  • We had the 3rd floor in the center close to the elevators but it was not noisy. (Nancy Z)
    5.0
    2017-11-25
  • Make sure to check wi-fi accessibility and toilet to see that it works before you unpack and settle into the room. (Jack S)
    3.0
    2017-11-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Friendly Reunion"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-11
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • It was very quiet. The location was convenient for shopping and eating. We really enjoyed the room. We were not disturbed by noise in the hotel or the construction that is taking place in the back. It was very relaxing.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Decent Place To Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel is clean and the rooms are a decent size. The staff responds quickly if there is a problem. TV did not work, They came up quickly, but could not fix it. So moved us to another room. WiFi / Internet did go down in the early evening. Don't know how long it took to fix, as we went to sleep early. Unfortunately, front desk may not have reported out room move, as someone tried to get into the room at 11 PM. It was rather un-settling. Pool is small but very clean and clear. Breakfast was good. Hot and cold items. Room was clean and very comfortable beds and for the most part quiet.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Traveling Therapist"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Both my traveling friend and myself did not have our rooms cleaned . The trash had to be asked to take out , and mine was taken out but nothing else was done. The beds were a mess 2 days in a row. I used some coffee but they never replaced it so I could have fresh coffee the next morning.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "On the way to Fla."

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-27
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Good price, clean,good breakfast easy on/off highway.,close to good eateries and gas stations. Pain on making it a routine stop on my way to my Florida home.joined the Raddison program hoping for better deals

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
  • "Review"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was overall a great stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that was to visit the Lumberton area. I would recommend some cork or something in the rooms to absorb the noise. I would also recommend that the toilet get fixed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC