TripAdvisor traveler rating

486 reviews
Ranked #8 of 25 hotels in Lumberton

Traveler rating

Excellent
177
Very Good
109
Average
96
Poor
63
Terrible
41

Type of traveler

Business
42
Couples
140
Solo travel
21
Family
232
Friends getaway
12

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • no opinion. my husband and I were extremely tired from a 10 hour drive, so we didn't hear anything. (sharonw265)
    4.0
    2020-03-06
  • avoid rooms that face the interstate (safe_foodforyou)
    2.0
    2020-02-27
  • Stayed in 3rd (top floor) which was very quiet and filtered out route 95 noise (BCatBoston)
    4.0
    2019-03-05
  • Check integrity as soon as you check in so you see if all things can be used (Joe1234665)
    3.0
    2019-01-21
  • We loved Room 202. A nice corner room, very close to the elevator. A bit of highway noise. (GrandmaBettyOntario)
    5.0
    2018-04-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Quiet, Convenient, pleasant hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • The lady I had contact with during check in was extremely pleasant, welcoming and professional. It is a nice quiet hotel, clean, and coinvent. Comfortable beds and pillows. Housekeeping even straighten my room just the 2nd day. Made the bed, provided new towels and cleaned and picked up. They even folded my PJ's that were just thrown about on the bed. I was there for work so it was very nice to come back to such a great surprise of my bed made

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Gem in Lumberton"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-05
    • Trip type:
  • Be sure to take the time to stay here during your travels! We travel a lot up and down the east coast between homes and recently found this convenient treasure! Perfect for an overnighter or even longer! Great price for suites and conveniently located off 95

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Visiting my son."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type:
  • Great Place to stay! Great Staff! Will be back soon! The staff is awesome. We have stayed there several times in the past 6 months. Love the breakfast and the daily complimentary cookies! The exhaust fans could be better. On a separate line/circut would be a great idea.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Overnight stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • Room was comfortable. The bed was comfortableble. Service was excellent. The staff were friendly and efficient. Breakfast was good. Access from I-95 was very convenient. This was just an overnight stay while traveling. Would definitely stay there again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-31
    • Trip type:
  • Great place to stay. Quiet rooms, roomy and clean. Beds we're comfortable. And the staff was helpful and polite. As the desk staff was on the desk all night! Breakfast was hot and everything was replenished in a timely manner and tables cleaned and ready for the next guests.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC