TripAdvisor traveler rating

298 reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Little Falls
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
191
Very Good
69
Average
18
Poor
9
Terrible
11

Traveler rating

Business
101
Couples
41
Solo travel
12
Family
111
Friends getaway
22

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Our room was on the main floor and it was very nice. (horn3275)
    5.0
    2018-06-26
  • If you can stay in St. Cloud, better 2 star choices. (Michael L)
    3.0
    2018-04-20
  • Ask for north end second floor rooms. (donald s)
    4.0
    2017-11-09
  • The suites are perfect (ckatz6)
    5.0
    2017-07-17
  • The only odd item: the front desk is at the stairs, but the elevator is way at the other end. (Richard S)
    5.0
    2017-06-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was very pleased to be staying at this hotel and everyone was very helpful and accommodating. I will definitely have this hotel on my favorites list. I look forward to seeing Little Falls at a better time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "RJ"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • Staff is great, spends time with the customers! Treats customers well. Housekeeping does a very nice job, rooms are nice and clean. The location is good, easy to get in and out of parking lot. I will stay at this Country Inn & Suites again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "January Overnight Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel was a very nice and pleasant hotel to stay at. The room was very clean and had plenty of room and amenities available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • You would never know this is an older hotel that has been remodeled... it feels new and looks beautiful! Wonderful location, rooms, breakfast included (lots to choose from), pool and hot tub. Plenty of parking.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "I'll be back"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Third straight year I've stayed here over Christmas. Love it. It is close to my daughter's home in Royalton, it is very convenient to reach off of Highway 10, and it offers everything I need. I did find the internet service was a bit sluggish,

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC