TripAdvisor traveler rating

302 reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Little Falls
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
193
Very Good
69
Average
20
Poor
9
Terrible
11

Type of traveler

Business
102
Couples
41
Solo travel
12
Family
112
Friends getaway
22

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Our room was on the main floor and it was very nice. (horn3275)
    5.0
    2018-06-26
  • If you can stay in St. Cloud, better 2 star choices. (Michael L)
    3.0
    2018-04-20
  • Ask for north end second floor rooms. (donald s)
    4.0
    2017-11-09
  • The suites are perfect (ckatz6)
    5.0
    2017-07-17
  • The only odd item: the front desk is at the stairs, but the elevator is way at the other end. (Richard S)
    5.0
    2017-06-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "5 star hotel."

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-05
    • Trip type:
  • Very clean hotel. Was pleased with the service. We needed a nice $100 bill (for a gift) they provided one, we needed change for the vending machines no problem. They have books to read while you stay. (Adult and children!) They ran a shuttle bus to and from our venue. So pleased with our stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great room !"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-11
    • Trip type:
  • Was a very clean room with comfortable beds and a very nice shower. Slept well and nice to have continental breakfast and good area to eat in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Located in an area easy to find.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Wonderful Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was very pleased to be staying at this hotel and everyone was very helpful and accommodating. I will definitely have this hotel on my favorites list. I look forward to seeing Little Falls at a better time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "RJ"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • Staff is great, spends time with the customers! Treats customers well. Housekeeping does a very nice job, rooms are nice and clean. The location is good, easy to get in and out of parking lot. I will stay at this Country Inn & Suites again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "January Overnight Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel was a very nice and pleasant hotel to stay at. The room was very clean and had plenty of room and amenities available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC