TripAdvisor traveler rating

280 reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Little Falls
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
176
Very Good
66
Average
17
Poor
10
Terrible
11

Traveler rating

Business
93
Couples
38
Solo travel
11
Family
107
Friends getaway
22

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Our room was on the main floor and it was very nice. (horn3275)
    5.0
    2018-06-26
  • If you can stay in St. Cloud, better 2 star choices. (Michael L)
    3.0
    2018-04-20
  • Ask for north end second floor rooms. (donald s)
    4.0
    2017-11-09
  • The suites are perfect (ckatz6)
    5.0
    2017-07-17
  • The only odd item: the front desk is at the stairs, but the elevator is way at the other end. (Richard S)
    5.0
    2017-06-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Country inn & Suites in Little Falls, MN"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our overall experience was very good. I would highly recommend this motel. The staff was vey friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast buffet was very good and had a nice selection. The bed was very comfortable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lori R, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Little Falls, MN, responded to this review 2019-08-15
    • Thank you for the comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us and hope to see you again.

  • "Very happy with our stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Would stay at this location any time. Very clean, good breakfast, good location,lots of parking. Room smelled good, was quiet and was very comfortable. The bathroom was beautiful. The fridge and microwave were a very nice touch.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lori R, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Little Falls, MN, responded to this review 2019-08-12
    • Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the wonderful comments and score you gave us. We hope to see you again.

  • "Good times in Little Falls"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Although Little Falls offers little in the way of options for hotel variety Country Inn was an oasis in an already nice little town. Super convenient location with access to major road networks, really cool and fun staff, and a very well maintained facility. I will go back to Little Falls for business, oddly enough, and I will happily stay at the Country Inn!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lori R, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Little Falls, MN, responded to this review 2019-07-30
    • I am glad that you will pick us again. I hope every visit with us is as good or better than the last. We hope to see you again and are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us.

  • "Clean pleasant atmosphere"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Over all very happy with stay. Clean hotel. Pleasant, caring staff. Clean and ample breakfast selection. My only complaint was that the pool and pool area could have been a little cleaner. There was dirt or gravel on the rock-like surface around pool and pool was not crystal clean, but was "ok"-- clean enough to swim in.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lori R, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Little Falls, MN, responded to this review 2019-07-15
    • Thank you for the wonderful comments. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay here with us. I have passed your comments on to all staff. I hope when you are in the area again you come back and stay with us.

  • "Grouchy receptionist"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Never felt welcomed in the hotel in the reception. But the lady at the breakfast area, she is the sweetest person I ever met. Country inn need to consider moving her to reception. She is very cheerful and helpful. She made me and my family feel like,we talking to our family member.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lori R, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Little Falls, MN, responded to this review 2019-07-15
    • I would like to thank you for your stay with us. I have talked to the receptionist about this. I also passed along the comments you gave to the breakfast attendant. I hope when you are back in the area you will give us another try.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC