TripAdvisor traveler rating

290 reviews
Ranked #3 of 13 hotels in Lawrenceville

Traveler rating

Excellent
206
Very Good
52
Average
14
Poor
9
Terrible
9

Type of traveler

Business
90
Couples
40
Solo travel
25
Family
109
Friends getaway
13

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stayed on the first floor in the very back - quiet and easy in/out. (Tasmandevil)
    4.0
    2018-02-07
  • towards rear of building (A694)
    5.0
    2017-12-13
  • Higher number rooms will be toward the back of the property and probably the most quiet as the hotel backs up to a small wooded area. (Augusta_Chuck)
    5.0
    2017-03-15
  • Choose rooms away from the front (towards back) (Navneeth K)
    5.0
    2016-07-31
  • Third floor is the quietest. (TimN94)
    5.0
    2015-07-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Another great Front Desk Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-04
    • Trip type:
  • Thank you Shantrell(?) for another great front desk experience. She helped through an issue of no fault of her nor Country Inn's causing. The morning team fixed it right away when they came in (3May).

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MamtaP136, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA, responded to this review 2020-05-06
    • We thank you for taking your time to respond to our survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed the services of our staff. We hope to you again whenever your travels brings you back in our area. Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business.

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-17
    • Trip type:
  • Housewarming for my son and we srptyaed at this hotel it was great! The breakfast was deli and we started each morning off there. Friendly staff. We were able to get in our room early due to flying in early

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MamtaP136, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA, responded to this review 2020-03-19
    • We thank you for taking your time to respond to our survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you enjoyed our continental breakfast and the services of our staff. We hope to see you again whenever your travels brings you back in our area.

  • "nice stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-13
    • Trip type:
  • great online reservation process. great check-in with shantrell. nice, clean (thx, alma!), quiet room. decent breakfast included. lots of close restaurants. we were not disappointed with parkside district a block away. just a nice, easy, quick overnight!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MamtaP136, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA, responded to this review 2020-02-20
    • Thanks for taking your time to respond to our survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed the services of our staff. We hope to see you again whenever your travels brings you back in our area. Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business.

  • "Business trip was comfy!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • slept like a baby great breakfast!! great location and convenient to a variety of restaurants and grocery stores. Clean bathroom with everything i needed for a comfortable stay. I don't have any complaints.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MamtaP136, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area

  • "Fun Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type:
  • Great location. Safe area. Clean hotel. I was in town to look at a car and decided to stay overnight and do some shopping the following day. I spoke with the desk clerk, Alexa, who was very helpful and referred us to some local restaurants.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MamtaP136, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lawrenceville, GA, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC