TripAdvisor traveler rating

1567 reviews
Ranked #3 of 41 hotels in Lancaster
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
1010
Very Good
379
Average
102
Poor
53
Terrible
23

Type of traveler

Business
63
Couples
372
Solo travel
29
Family
847
Friends getaway
137

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Find another hotel to stay in. (redhead1344)
    2.0
    2020-01-08
  • All rooms were well placed since the hotel was perpendicular to the busy road. Noise was not an issue. (TomDonna_11)
    5.0
    2019-12-29
  • Request a room away from Route 30 (562rhondab)
    3.0
    2019-11-06
  • Great for families! (John C)
    5.0
    2019-07-29
  • High floors non-street facing (mstestime)
    5.0
    2019-07-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "October 2020"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-10
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice room with 2 queen beds and a door to close off the bedroom from the front. Very clean and quiet. Would definitely recommend. Directly adjacent to Tanger Outlets. Wish we could have stayed longer to take advantage of the amenities such as the pool.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Janet Robinson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review 2020-10-11
    • Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that the queen suite met your needs perfectly. We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Lancaster County.

  • "The best hotel to stay in."

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-02
    • Trip type:
  • I really love this hotel, clean, friendly and pleasant experience. This hotel is really a nonsmoking place and very good if you are a type of person like quality and quantities in nice environment.:)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Janet Robinson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review 2020-10-06
    • Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.

  • "Superb Accommodations"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-13
    • Trip type:
  • The rooms were spacious and the beds were comfortable with soft sheets. The bathroom had a very nice tub and was well stocked with linens. The room had a nice “family room” for watching TV. Based on my stay I will return again soon!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Janet Robinson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review 2020-09-14
    • Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that the suite was spacious enough for you and that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again once your travels bring you back to Lancaster County.

  • "PLEASANT AND RELAXING"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-24
    • Trip type:
  • I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. My husband and I stayed in the King suite with the jacuzzi. It was as if we were stationed home away from home. The room was very clean and refreshing. I will definitely consider staying here again during my Amish Country visit.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Janet Robinson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review 2020-08-25
    • Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a pleasant and relaxing stay. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon.

  • "Good stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-19
    • Trip type:
  • Great spacious one bedroom room with clean air. The our room looks like brand new .Great hotel with nice disign . Everything is super cool and great location . Nice staff .We had a great time . Highly recommend. Great place for family stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • JanetR2236, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review 2020-06-20
    • Thank you got reviewing our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for complimenting our staff and our rooms. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Lancaster County.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC