TripAdvisor traveler rating

1536 reviews
Ranked #4 of 41 hotels in Lancaster
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
988
Very Good
373
Average
101
Poor
52
Terrible
22

Traveler rating

Business
60
Couples
368
Solo travel
28
Family
845
Friends getaway
137

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Find another hotel to stay in. (redhead1344)
    2.0
    2020-01-08
  • All rooms were well placed since the hotel was perpendicular to the busy road. Noise was not an issue. (TomDonna_11)
    5.0
    2019-12-29
  • Request a room away from Route 30 (562rhondab)
    3.0
    2019-11-06
  • Great for families! (John C)
    5.0
    2019-07-29
  • High floors non-street facing (mstestime)
    5.0
    2019-07-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "great stay great price"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Had a great stay beautiful stay at first it looked real country like but the room are very nice up to date pool area was good also stay open late and open early I enjoyed my stay will be coming back soon

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JanetR2236, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review 2020-01-21
    • Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.

  • "Great Service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Second time to stay, perfect location for when we are there for business. Everything is just what we need. The staff were great and the breakfast was good. Rooms were clean.we love the fron entrance. It is very inviting. We will stay here again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JanetR2236, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review 2020-01-21
    • Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for complimenting our front desk staff.We look forward to helping with your future lodging needs.

  • "Stay at property"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great size and cleanliness of room and rest of hotel. Only problem was parking in evening Husband parked in adjacent hotels lot. Reception people were very nice and eager to help in any way. Great location near good restaurants and for families with young children there is Dutch wonderland. Would stay here again if we come to this area

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JanetR2236, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review 2020-01-13
    • Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for complimenting our front desk staff.We look forward to helping with your future lodging needs.

  • "lancaster square dance"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • wonderful room. having to type 200 characters is a pain but just wanted to let you know how nice the staff and hotel was. we will definitely stay in Country suites again. The booking was great and the check in was awesome.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JanetR2236, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review 2020-01-05
    • Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.

  • "Lancaster trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Just stayed overnight to visit Lancaster and this hotel is in a great location. A lot of stores and restaurants near by. Also its between the Rockvale outlets and Tanger outlets. Also near the shopping mall in Lancaster

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JanetR2236, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review 2019-12-31
    • Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are so happy to hear that our location worked perfectly for your needs. We hope to see you again soon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC