TripAdvisor traveler rating

1558 reviews
Ranked #4 of 41 hotels in Lancaster
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1003
Very Good
377
Average
102
Poor
53
Terrible
23

Traveler rating

Business
63
Couples
372
Solo travel
29
Family
845
Friends getaway
137

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Find another hotel to stay in. (redhead1344)
    2.0
    2020-01-08
  • All rooms were well placed since the hotel was perpendicular to the busy road. Noise was not an issue. (TomDonna_11)
    5.0
    2019-12-29
  • Request a room away from Route 30 (562rhondab)
    3.0
    2019-11-06
  • Great for families! (John C)
    5.0
    2019-07-29
  • High floors non-street facing (mstestime)
    5.0
    2019-07-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-19
    • Trip type:
  • Great spacious one bedroom room with clean air. The our room looks like brand new .Great hotel with nice disign . Everything is super cool and great location . Nice staff .We had a great time . Highly recommend. Great place for family stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • JanetR2236, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review 2020-06-20
    • Thank you got reviewing our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for complimenting our staff and our rooms. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Lancaster County.

  • "Great place"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-18
    • Trip type:
  • This was a great place to stay I just had my heart set on either a room with a jacuzzi or to be able to use the public pool hot tub but because of the Coronovirus We couldn’t use the pool or my bath towels

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JanetR2236, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review 2020-04-20
    • Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.

  • "Excellent Accomdations!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type:
  • Have stayed here before but hotel is newly renovated and exceeded my expectations! Friendly staff as always. Rooms are beautifully updated and modern! Would definitely recommend Country Inns and it would definitely be my first choice when I return!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JanetR2236, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review 2020-03-11
    • Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. Thank you for complimenting our staff and hotel. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Lancaster County.

  • "Great Value"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-29
    • Trip type:
  • We were looking for a reasonably priced hotel with a pool and hot tub. We were very happy with our stay. The staff was friendly. The rooms were recently renovated. We had a suite for the price of a single room. The pool and hot tub were modern. The morning breakfast was good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JanetR2236, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review 2020-02-29
    • Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.

  • "Great location"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel is a great location to the outlets and to Dutch Wonderland. We were able to walk to Tanger outlets and you could walk to Dutch Wonderland as well. I would say this hotel is a must stay at for your trip to Lancaster PA.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JanetR2236, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lancaster (Amish Country), PA, responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to helping you with any future stays you may have in the Lancaster area.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC