TripAdvisor traveler rating

368 reviews
Ranked #1 of 22 hotels in Kalispell

Type of traveler

Excellent
335
Very Good
24
Average
8
Poor
0
Terrible
1

Traveler rating

Business
36
Couples
102
Solo travel
22
Family
148
Friends getaway
19

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • This is next to the Kalispell airport which is so convenient for flying out. Could not hear the planes land or take off. (tasmanian5600)
    5.0
    2020-02-15
  • Preferred the East side Mountain view, 3rd floor, probably helps buffer airport noise in peak season. (NativeWon)
    5.0
    2020-02-10
  • As well as could tell all rooms are excellent. Although close to small airport, noise was not a problem. (Ray S)
    4.0
    2019-09-24
  • ask for a room that faces the mountains (Gail88keys)
    5.0
    2019-09-12
  • Ask for odd numbered rooms for Mountain View. (Barb41)
    5.0
    2019-09-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing thank you!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-08
    • Trip type:
  • Cheryl in breakfast area was the most welcoming wonderful person I’ve ever met! Staff was so helpful and kind! Absolute treat to stay! Rooms were clean and pool was so fun for the kids! Thank you again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KodieK4, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kalispell, Mt - Glacier Lodge, responded to this review 2020-02-09
    • lindberg275, we are happy to know you had a great time here at our Country Inn and that our team went above and beyond to make your stay great. We thank you for writing a review for our future guests, and we are glad the entire family had a great time here with us. We'll look forward to having you stay again soon.

  • "Value plus atmosphere."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-08
    • Trip type:
  • A beautiful hotel, friendly staff and great location. Being so close to the airport is definitely an attraction. The interior design is exceptional. Our stay included an airport shuttle and free parking during our trip.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KodieK4, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kalispell, Mt - Glacier Lodge, responded to this review 2020-02-09
    • Thank you for deciding to stay with us while flying out of GPIA. We are glad to hear our Park! Sleep! Fly! Save! program made for a convenient and stress free night before flying out of Kalispell. We appreciate your review, and we'll look forward to your next visit soon.

  • "Las Vegas Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-01
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed one night on our return from Vegas as this hotel is extremely close to the Kalispell Airport and they gave us shuttle service to and from the airport and allowed us to leave our vehicle at the hotel while we were away. Excellent service, surprisingly quiet with the airport so close, very good sleep.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KodieK4, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kalispell, Mt - Glacier Lodge, responded to this review 2020-02-09
    • We are glad to hear you had a great visit staying with us before flying out of Glacier Park International Airport. We thank you for your review, and we are happy our Park! Sleep! Fly! Save! program made for a great nights' rests, and convenient travel. We'll look forward to your next visit soon.

  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-31
    • Trip type:
  • The rooms are clean and the hotel has a very pleasant atmosphere. The walls between the rooms are just thick enough that you might hear a drawer close or a muffled tv sound but for the most part it had privacy.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KodieK4, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kalispell, Mt - Glacier Lodge, responded to this review 2020-02-09
    • We are so happy to know you had a great stay with us and enjoyed your time here in Kalispell at our Country Inn & Suites. We appreciate your honest review, keep in mind we can provide additional feather pillows or traditional cotton pillows for our guest's added comfort. We will look forward to having you visit again soon.

  • "my stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is very nice. The beds were a little uncomfortable ( bring your own pillow). The pool with the water slide was great for the children. The staff members are very curtious. Thank you for taking such good care of us

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • KodieK4, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kalispell, Mt - Glacier Lodge, responded to this review 2020-02-09
    • We are happy to know you had a great time and enjoyed our hotel! We appreciate your comments and feedback for future guests, and we'll look forward to having you stay again with us soon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC