TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 3.5 694 reviews
Ranked #26 of 101 hotels in Panjim

Traveler rating

Excellent
265
Very Good
186
Average
95
Poor
61
Terrible
87

Type of traveler

Business
224
Couples
136
Solo travel
26
Family
189
Friends getaway
63

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don’t even think of coming to this place .. (jitendras735)
    1.0
    2022-06-22
  • Avoid this Hotel (716souravm)
    1.0
    2022-06-18
  • Please stay away from this hotel (prjayachandran)
    1.0
    2022-05-21
  • Avoid booking. For 2 to 3K, its better. But trust me avoid booking, as no customer delight here... (Scorpiaq)
    1.0
    2021-12-19
  • Pls update your contact on social site and improve your skill of connectivity (Chintu G)
    4.0
    2021-11-14

Traveler reviews

  • "Good Stay Experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Had Visited the hotel with my family for vacation, had a good stay, rooms has lil glitches but it was neat and clean, but stay was comfortable, kids enjoyed in pool. Food was very delicious, All Staff was very cooperative and helpful, located at centre of panjim. Miramar beach, casinos are nearby, overall had a very good experience. I Will suggest Country Inn & Suites, by Radisson Panjim to my colleague's, freinds and family.

  • "Awesome Stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Had visited at this hotel on my Wedding Anniversary, ask for special setup, which was done perfectly fine, Supportive Staff, Nice Food, located near bus stop and easy to trace, planning for the next stay soon, had a really great experience.

  • "Great Experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Had stayed for a night, nice staff, prompt service, rooms were clean, food was tasty, lot of choice in breakfast, located in the heart of the city, has swimming pool on 8th floor, will look forward to visit again for a vacation.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "So nice Experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-07
    • Trip type:
  • We enjoyed a lottt, The room was good. Service was good, we will visit next time and looking forward to stay in future in your rooms. Cost wise is also very cheaper. The breakfast has lots of variety. Swimming pool is so good.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Sudip Konar from hotel was very helpful and courteous, also Mallika was also very supportive. Overall staff Good.y"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-17
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel is Good , Staff are very Supportive and Co operative. Hotel area is clean and tidy. For Family and Business trip it is very good. It is in proper Panaji area and for traveller it is Good Location.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Ameya Karnad, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Panjim, responded to this review 2022-05-26
    • Dear Guest, Namaskar!! We truly appreciate the efforts taken by you to share your valuable feedback with us. It is a pleasure to know that you were well supported by our team which made your stay with us comfortable and memorable. Will surely pass on your motivational response to my entire team. I would like to thank you ones again for this positive feedback of yours and we look forward to having you stay with us time and again.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC