TripAdvisor traveler rating

617 reviews
Ranked #26 of 94 hotels in Panjim

Traveler rating

Excellent
223
Very Good
176
Average
92
Poor
59
Terrible
67

Type of traveler

Business
209
Couples
121
Solo travel
25
Family
168
Friends getaway
55

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Not recommended to stay in this hotel (arinds)
    1.0
    2021-09-13
  • good place to stay.. (vinit1968)
    5.0
    2021-03-15
  • Very Nice ambience and wonderful staff (ArunC378)
    5.0
    2021-02-22
  • Choose rooms on the higher floor with even number to get the view of Atal Setu bridge and River Mandovi (travellerbites)
    5.0
    2021-02-03
  • Best for those visiting with their vehicles. (upadhyay-ajay)
    5.0
    2020-11-19

Traveler reviews

  • "Good Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good Stay except for rushty water at start. Food was best part of stay. Room good size for single person. Corridor carpet needs regular cleaning. Amenities replenishment only after call. Wifi is moderate speed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vivek Joshi, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Panjim, responded to this review 2021-03-13
    • Dear Narayan, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Panjim Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Goa! Assuring you of our best attention and personalized services at all times. Warm Regards, Vivek Joshi Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Panjim +91 8411004201

  • "Superb"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice stay.breakfast was nice.staff very cooperative.food quality very nice.enjoyed my stay.location very much suited.Rooms nicey maintained.room service very prompt.Restaurant ambience very good.overall loved this experiment

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PrakashShankar, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Panjim, responded to this review 2019-06-24
    • Dear Reviewer, Namaskar ! We are delighted to receive your raving comments on TripAdvisor. Your patronage means the world to us and your kind commendations of our property and services most certainly brightened our day. Thank you for all the endorsements mentioned. My team and I assure you of our best services at all times. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again soon. Warm Regards, Prakash Shankar Country Inn & Suites Goa Panjim

  • "Stay in Raddison"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Comfort, luxury with economy . Well maintained hotel. Rooms are spacious. Staff is good and cooperative. Location is good too. Food quality is good but can be better. Swimming pool is good but only for swimmers.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PrakashShankar, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Panjim, responded to this review 2019-05-02
    • Dear Sumit B, Namaskar ! We are delighted to receive your raving comments on TripAdvisor. Your patronage means the world to us and your kind commendations of our property and services most certainly brightened our day. Thank you for all the endorsements mentioned. My team and I assure you of our best services at all times. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again soon. Warm Regards, Prakash Shankar Country Inn & Suites Goa Panjim

  • "I am happy all services"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Bathroom is short But i am happy all services. And other location is good. And i am angry next time visit your hotel stay. Hotel value is good. And services good breakfast is good and welcome drink. Room is already good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PrakashShankar, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Panjim, responded to this review 2019-05-02
    • Dear Reviewer, Namaskar ! We are delighted to receive your raving comments on TripAdvisor. Your patronage means the world to us and your kind commendations of our property and services most certainly brightened our day. Thank you for all the endorsements mentioned. My team and I assure you of our best services at all times. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again soon. Warm Regards, Prakash Shankar Country Inn & Suites Goa Panjim

  • "EXCELLENT"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • I along with my family stayed in two rooms on sixth floor. It was a wonderful experience. Breakfast was excellent. Rooms were nice. Mr. Dinesh and Mr. Sagar , hotel staff assisted in nice manner. Our whole family enjoyed the ambience of the hotel. We enjoyed the stay in hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PrakashShankar, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Panjim, responded to this review 2019-04-08
    • Dear Reviewer, Namaskar ! We are delighted to receive your raving comments on TripAdvisor and thank you so much for your 5/5 rating. Your patronage means the world to us and your kind commendations of our property and services most certainly brightened our day. Thank you for all the endorsements mentioned. I am truly pleased to note your kind commendation for the team including Dinesh & Sagar in person who are indeed an asset to our organisation and make me very proud of the good job done. Your words of encouragement for them is something I am sure they will cherish for a long time. My team and I assure you of our best services at all times. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again soon. Warm Regards, Prakash Shankar General Manager Country Inn & Suites Goa Panjim

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC