TripAdvisor traveler rating

560 reviews
Ranked #16 of 65 hotels in Panjim

Traveler rating

Excellent
190
Very Good
174
Average
90
Poor
53
Terrible
53

Type of traveler

Business
194
Couples
111
Solo travel
24
Family
157
Friends getaway
48

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Best for those visiting with their vehicles. (upadhyay-ajay)
    5.0
    2020-11-19
  • Room on the upper level facing river and bridge We found our room dirty with windows dirty from outside blocking the view outside. (PRADEEP S)
    3.0
    2020-03-16
  • 3rd Floor and above rooms are quieter. (DrNiranjan)
    4.0
    2019-10-29
  • i am not sure they do have any room which gives you feeling of bedroom (Rohit A)
    3.0
    2019-05-14
  • Rooms are quieter. (sandeep k)
    5.0
    2019-03-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Superb"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice stay.breakfast was nice.staff very cooperative.food quality very nice.enjoyed my stay.location very much suited.Rooms nicey maintained.room service very prompt.Restaurant ambience very good.overall loved this experiment

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PrakashShankar, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Panjim, responded to this review 2019-06-24
    • Dear Reviewer, Namaskar ! We are delighted to receive your raving comments on TripAdvisor. Your patronage means the world to us and your kind commendations of our property and services most certainly brightened our day. Thank you for all the endorsements mentioned. My team and I assure you of our best services at all times. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again soon. Warm Regards, Prakash Shankar Country Inn & Suites Goa Panjim

  • "Stay in Raddison"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Comfort, luxury with economy . Well maintained hotel. Rooms are spacious. Staff is good and cooperative. Location is good too. Food quality is good but can be better. Swimming pool is good but only for swimmers.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PrakashShankar, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Panjim, responded to this review 2019-05-02
    • Dear Sumit B, Namaskar ! We are delighted to receive your raving comments on TripAdvisor. Your patronage means the world to us and your kind commendations of our property and services most certainly brightened our day. Thank you for all the endorsements mentioned. My team and I assure you of our best services at all times. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again soon. Warm Regards, Prakash Shankar Country Inn & Suites Goa Panjim

  • "I am happy all services"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Bathroom is short But i am happy all services. And other location is good. And i am angry next time visit your hotel stay. Hotel value is good. And services good breakfast is good and welcome drink. Room is already good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PrakashShankar, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Panjim, responded to this review 2019-05-02
    • Dear Reviewer, Namaskar ! We are delighted to receive your raving comments on TripAdvisor. Your patronage means the world to us and your kind commendations of our property and services most certainly brightened our day. Thank you for all the endorsements mentioned. My team and I assure you of our best services at all times. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again soon. Warm Regards, Prakash Shankar Country Inn & Suites Goa Panjim

  • "EXCELLENT"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • I along with my family stayed in two rooms on sixth floor. It was a wonderful experience. Breakfast was excellent. Rooms were nice. Mr. Dinesh and Mr. Sagar , hotel staff assisted in nice manner. Our whole family enjoyed the ambience of the hotel. We enjoyed the stay in hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PrakashShankar, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Panjim, responded to this review 2019-04-08
    • Dear Reviewer, Namaskar ! We are delighted to receive your raving comments on TripAdvisor and thank you so much for your 5/5 rating. Your patronage means the world to us and your kind commendations of our property and services most certainly brightened our day. Thank you for all the endorsements mentioned. I am truly pleased to note your kind commendation for the team including Dinesh & Sagar in person who are indeed an asset to our organisation and make me very proud of the good job done. Your words of encouragement for them is something I am sure they will cherish for a long time. My team and I assure you of our best services at all times. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again soon. Warm Regards, Prakash Shankar General Manager Country Inn & Suites Goa Panjim

  • "Excellent place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Good services, Food was also good.. Parking and housekeeping was very good.swimming pool and other things are also nice.i will like it .and if in future I will be in Goa I will prefer it.and also I have preferred it to my friends.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PrakashShankar, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Panjim, responded to this review 2019-03-15
    • Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel facilities & its services. We look forward to your next stay. Kind Regards, Prakash Shankar

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC