TripAdvisor traveler rating

1868 reviews
Ranked #19 of 105 hotels in Candolim
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
823
Very Good
652
Average
214
Poor
98
Terrible
81

Traveler rating

Business
94
Couples
695
Solo travel
36
Family
653
Friends getaway
245

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Find a pool facing room (ssadhukhan)
    3.0
    2020-02-25
  • Don't stay on the lower floor, there is no phone signal and views are average. (brave1)
    4.0
    2020-01-31
  • Because of Privacy Reasons, I would not recommend Rooms on Ground Floor. Swimming Pool, Garden Area are situated just outside Rooms. (AnkurSharma_23)
    4.0
    2019-12-28
  • We always book a third floor room for privacy and the view (swampduckgy)
    5.0
    2019-12-26
  • Higher floors give a better view (Naresh R)
    5.0
    2019-12-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Stay in Goa"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-12
    • Trip type:
  • Stay at this property was very comfortable. Food was very good (In-room dining). Staff was humble and ready to help every-time we had some requirements. Check-out process takes a bit of a time, so can be improved.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGOACANDOLIM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2020-03-13
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing such a wonderful review on TripAdvisor. We are extremely pleased to note your appreciation of hotel ambiance, hotel facilities and comfort, quality of food and friendly and efficient services delivered by our team members at Country Inn and Suites Goa Candolim. I have personally looked into other concerns highlighted by you on check-out process and have discussed the same with my team for immediate improvements in the area mentioned. Measures including training and process implementation will take place with immediate effect to avoid issues of this nature in the future. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. We are most concerned with the satisfaction of our guests and therefore your feedback is of great value to us. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. And yes we eagerly look forward to your next visit and we hope to exceed your expectations once again. Thank you and warm regards, Ashok Tanna General Manager Country Inn and Suites Goa Candolim

  • "Great place in Goa"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-08
    • Trip type:
  • For the staff forthcoming attitude, you can miss the minor infra requirements. Nice days spent here. Location is nice, beach is across the road. Pool is relaxing, cozy atmosphere. Food is good. They have a good bar too....

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGOACANDOLIM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2020-03-09
    • Dear Vishal Agarwal, Thank you very much for sharing such a wonderful review on TripAdvisor and we are extremely pleased to note your appreciation of hotel facilities, location, food and friendly and efficient services delivered by our team members at Country Inn and Suites Goa Candolim. My team and I are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your holidays and your trip to Goa at our lovely property. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. And yes we eagerly look forward to your next visit and we hope to exceed your expectations once again. Thank you and warm regards, Ashok Tanna General Manager Country Inn and Suites Goa Candolim

  • "Goa Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type:
  • It's amazing experience with overall worth of money spent. Location was amazing, staff was courteous, breakfast spread was amazing. Overall good property which is well maintained. People should visit this while their trip

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGOACANDOLIM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2020-02-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing such an amazing review on TripAdvisor. We are extremely pleased to note your appreciation of hotel location, facilities, cleanliness, maintenance and buffet spread at Country Inn and Suites Goa Candolim. My team and I are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your holidays and your 1st trip to Goa at our lovely property. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. And yes we eagerly look forward to your next visit and we hope to exceed your expectations once again. Thank you and warm regards, Ashok Tanna General Manager Country Inn and Suites Goa Candolim

  • "Nice Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • The room was very neat, clean and comfortable. Over-all it was a nice experience of stay in the hotel. Bed was very comfortable and we had a sound sleep. There was lot of delicious dishes in the breakfast.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGOACANDOLIM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing such a wonderful review on TripAdvisor. We are extremely pleased to note your appreciation of hotel facilities, cleanliness, variety and taste of food items on breakfast buffet and friendly and efficient services delivered by our restaurant and housekeeping team members at Country Inn and Suites Goa Candolim. My team and I are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your holidays and your trip to Goa at our lovely property. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. And yes we eagerly look forward to your next visit and we hope to exceed your expectations once again. Thank you and warm regards, Ashok Tanna General Manager Country Inn and Suites Goa Candolim

  • "Good family vacation"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • Had stayed here with my family and enjoyed every bit of it. The hotel has good ambiance and the staff is very helpful will definitely recommend this to others. The location was close by the beach overall a pleasant stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGOACANDOLIM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2020-02-09
    • Dear Anup, Thank you very much for sharing such a nice review on TripAdvisor. We are extremely pleased to note your appreciation of location, hotel facilities and friendly services delivered by our team members at Country Inn and Suites Goa Candolim. My team and I are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your holidays and your trip to Goa at our lovely property. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. And yes we eagerly look forward to your next visit and we hope to exceed your expectations once again. Thank you and warm regards, Ashok Tanna General Manager Country Inn and Suites Goa Candolim

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC