TripAdvisor traveler rating

1674 reviews
Ranked #26 of 88 hotels in Candolim

Type of traveler

Excellent
675
Very Good
626
Average
206
Poor
92
Terrible
76

Traveler rating

Business
82
Couples
652
Solo travel
33
Family
589
Friends getaway
218

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for pool facing room only. (vijay v)
    4.0
    2019-07-19
  • deluxe room faces pool. Superior rooms are on back side. (subil p)
    4.0
    2019-07-04
  • Please don't even think of going to this hotel. Bad and old rooms with no maintenance. (Ashish K)
    1.0
    2019-07-01
  • if you want bigger rooms, choose the old wing (_sabira_patni)
    5.0
    2019-05-28
  • Pool facing (aniruddb79)
    4.0
    2019-05-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Awesome experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff and personnel were extremely courteous, helpful and pleasant. The breakfast spread was awesome and special care was taken about specific food requests we made. The hotel has lovely ambiance, beautiful and spacious rooms. I strongly recommend Country Inn & Suites.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGOACANDOLIM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2019-08-14
    • Dear Ms. Sapnamohan, Thank you very much for sharing such a wonderful review on TripAdvisor.com, we are extremely pleased to note your appreciation of hotel ambiance, spacious rooms and facilities, breakfast spread and friendly and efficient services delivered by our team members and for recommending our hotel strongly. My team and I are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your holidays and your stay in Goa at our lovely property. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. And yes we eagerly look forward to your next visit and we hope to exceed your expectations once again. Thank you. Warm Regards, Ashok Tanna General Manager Country Inn and Suites Goa Candolim

  • "Excellent Trip to Goa in Monsoon"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was great visiting goa in monsoon as there is lush greenery and lots of rain not crowded. Only disadvantages are you are unable to enjoy water activities and sea is also not easy to access at all beaches

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGOACANDOLIM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2019-08-12
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing such a wonderful review on TripAdvisor.com, my team and I are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your holidays and your trip to Goa at our lovely property. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. And yes we eagerly look forward to your next visit and we hope to exceed your expectations once again. Thank you. Warm Regards, Ashok Tanna General Manager Country Inn and Suites Goa Candolim

  • "Irfan Choudhary"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-07
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • please offer some special package to routine customers in peak season we visited Country INN because my friend visited already and she was happy with all services specially dinner dishes and room services too

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGOACANDOLIM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2019-08-10
    • Dear Mr Choudhary, Thank you for sharing your reviews on TripAdvisor.com, we are extremely pleased to note your appreciation of hotel services, quality and variety of food and hotel services delivered by our staff at Country Inn and Suites Goa Candolim. My team and I are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your holidays and had a positive experience with our lovely hotel. We have shared our Director of Sales email address on ReviewPro you may reach out to him for special packages and promotions. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. And yes we eagerly look forward to your next visit and hope to exceed your expectations once again. Thank you. Warm Regards, Ashok Tanna General Manager Country Inn and Suites Goa Candolim

  • "Excellent Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We had a wonderful experience. Having tea and hot pakora in lobby while it was raining. Super service, awesome staff and great food. Felt Very pampered and spoilt. Will recommend it to friends and family.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGOACANDOLIM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2019-08-02
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing such excellent reviews on TripAdvisor.com, we are extremely pleased to note appreciation of hotel facilities, hotel services and quality of food delivered by our team members at Country Inn and Suites Goa Candolim. My team and I are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your holidays and had a positive experience with our lovely hotel. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. And yes we eagerly look forward to your next visit and hope to exceed your expectations once again. Thank you. Warm Regards, Ashok Tanna General Manager Country Inn and Suites Goa Candolim

  • "Our stay in Country Inn by Radission Candolim in June 2019"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent stay. We got Superior room pool facing. Hotel staffs were very supportive. Food was excellent. Front office arranged cab for sight seeing at very competitive rates, Overall it was a very nice stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISGOACANDOLIM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2019-07-11
    • Dear Mr Subrato, Thank you very much for sharing your reviews on TripAdvisor.com, we are extremely pleased to note your appreciation of hotel facilities, quality of food and hotel services delivered by our staff at Country Inn and Suites Goa Candolim. My team and I are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your holiday and had a positive experience with our lovely hotel. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. And we eagerly look forward to your next visit and hope to exceed your expectations once again. Thank you. Warm Regards, Ashok Tanna General Manager Country Inn and Suites Goa Candolim

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC