TripAdvisor traveler rating

1983 reviews
Ranked #18 of 127 hotels in Candolim
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
900
Very Good
669
Average
225
Poor
102
Terrible
87

Type of traveler

Business
99
Couples
732
Solo travel
36
Family
677
Friends getaway
259

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I got the best price on Agoda. (SubhanjanS3)
    4.0
    2021-07-27
  • Check availability of facilities before coming in, currently (June 2021) few things are not operational (SaniVishe)
    4.0
    2021-06-17
  • some bad smell at Swimming pool and worst cleaning (145prashanthg)
    3.0
    2021-03-15
  • Room Near by Pool are the best with (sidhant1987)
    4.0
    2021-02-01
  • Find a pool facing room (ssadhukhan)
    3.0
    2020-02-25

Traveler reviews

  • "Must recommended to stay if coming to Goa"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-14
    • Trip type:
  • A fantastic hotel at a prime location. Minutes away from famous beaches including candolim, baga, Calangute amd Sinquerian. Nice pool and great campus along with balcony view room. This was my second trip to this hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country Inn and Suites by Radisson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2021-04-16
    • Dear Amol, Thank you for sharing such an incredible review of our facilities and services, I am indeed blown away and have no words to express how excited we are to read such a wonderful review on TripAdvisor. We are extremely pleased to note your appreciation of hotel facilities, fantastic food and friendly and efficient services delivered by our team members at Country Inn and Suites Goa Candolim. My team and I are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your holidays and your 2nd trip to Goa at our lovely property. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. And yes we eagerly look forward to your next visit and we hope to exceed your expectations once again. Meanwhile stay safe and warm regards, Ashok Tanna

  • "Radisson group hotels are wonderful anyways, and I found a gem this time."

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-23
    • Trip type:
  • Humble staff, Clean room and Hotel, Sweet price for accommodation and FnB. I had to book this hotel at the last minute after really getting out of a rubbish hotel. even then out of my 7 days total trip in Goa, I enjoyed the most on this property in 1 single day because of peace of mind.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country Inn and Suites by Radisson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2021-03-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing such a wonderful review on TripAdvisor of our hotel. We are extremely pleased to note your appreciation of cleanliness, hotel ambience, friendly and efficient services delivered by our team members at Country Inn and Suites Goa Candolim. My team and I are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your holidays and your trip to Goa at our lovely property. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. And yes we eagerly look forward to your next visit and we hope to exceed your expectations once again. Meanwhile stay safe, Ashok Tanna

  • "Jatin"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • It was very nice. Overall experience was very good. Staff was very helpful. Food was very tasty. I was upgraded to swimmimg pool voew room on my arrival. The view was very nice. Stay was good. I hope to stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country Inn and Suites by Radisson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2021-02-25
    • Dear Jatin, Thank you very much for sharing such a wonderful review on TripAdvisor, we are extremely pleased to note your appreciation of hotel facilities, cleanliness, food and friendly and efficient services delivered by our team members at Country Inn and Suites Goa Candolim. My team and I are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your holidays and your trip to Goa at our lovely property. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. And yes we eagerly look forward to your next visit and we hope to exceed your expectations once again. Stay safe and warm regards, Ashok Tanna

  • "Review of stay at country inn"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-13
    • Trip type:
  • The ambience was serene and colourful. Enjoyed the services. Would like to experience again. In short the highly recommended place for vacation. It was easy to locate and ample parking was there. The courtyard having pool in property and open area for enjoying the bar was add on point. Interior was also good. Rooms are good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country Inn and Suites by Radisson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2021-02-15
    • Dear Vikas, Thank you very much for sharing such a wonderful review on TripAdvisor, we are extremely pleased to note your appreciation of hotel ambience, hotel location, hotel layout and facilities and friendly and efficient services delivered by hotel team members at Country Inn and Suites Goa Candolim. My team and I are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your holidays and your trip to Goa at our lovely property. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. And yes we eagerly look forward to your next visit and we hope to exceed your expectations once again. Stay safe and warm regards, Ashok Tanna

  • "Country Inn & Suits by Radisson, Goa Candolim"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-17
    • Trip type:
  • We had a great time. Special mention about the Housekeeping and all the food & beverage team that catered to us for our Breakfast & Dinner. Excellent Job done by them. They ensured that our dietary requirements are noted and even went above their duty to fulfill them. The Hotel is wonderful, Room was Great and overall we had a relaxing stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country Inn and Suites by Radisson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2021-01-18
    • Dear Mr and Mrs Paradkar, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for such an incredible review of our hotel facilities and attentive services. I am indeed blown away and have no words to express how excited we are to read such a wonderful review on TripAdvisor. My team and I are so delighted to hear you and your spouse enjoyed your holidays to Goa at our lovely property. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back and yes we eagerly look forward to your next visit and we hope to exceed your expectations once again. Meanwhile warm regards to you and family from the entire team at Country Inn Candolim, Ashok Tanna

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC