TripAdvisor traveler rating

215 reviews
Ranked #54 of 125 hotels in Fort Worth
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
129
Very Good
37
Average
24
Poor
6
Terrible
19

Traveler rating

Business
64
Couples
36
Solo travel
15
Family
84
Friends getaway
14

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms toward the back side are perfect. (cojuqui)
    5.0
    2019-02-11
  • The room was clean and very nice. It even had a couch. (Clay S)
    5.0
    2017-12-26
  • Stay somewhere else!!!! (840jasonj)
    3.0
    2017-11-06
  • Rooms do suffer minor traffic noise, not too much of an issue but light sleepers be aware (PompeyMike53)
    5.0
    2017-11-05
  • Rooms on the back would avoid large flood lights shining in the windows at night. (NYCfanAustin_TX)
    5.0
    2017-09-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Family Vacation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • I really enjoyed our stay at this Inn. It was very quiet. All the staff was very helpful and friendly and would come and clean our rooms thoroughly every day. Always left enough shampoo and conditioner for every one in our party.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInn2730, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review 2019-11-11
    • Thank you so much for your kind words! On behalf of our entire team, we're glad you had an amazing experience throughout your visit with us! I can't wait to share this with our entire team. We look forward to seeing you again really soon!

  • "Just what the Dr. Ordered"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Was visiting Fort Worth for a special project and this location was spot on for my project. The staff at the hotel made me feel comfortable and were helpful with any questions. The full breakfast has many options for all diets. Ask for a balcony room overlooking the interior and pool. Travelingjim

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • This is the third year in a row that we have had our family reunion at this hotel. We have always had excellent service from all staff members. If you stay in room 309, the bed is very comfortable and a nice set up if someone likes to watch tv while someone else is sleeping. They really make you feel at home. The manager is very nice as well. He personally checked with our group to make sure we had devour needs were met.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • even thou the hotel was sold out on a busy weekend. the stay was great. there was even a team of boys staying there and the staff was very good at making sure there was not loud noises. very light parking lot.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInn2730, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review 2019-09-03
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! We try and make sure all of our guest and comfortable with their stay even on our busiest of times. Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB

  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Was a wonderful place to stay room was big and comfortable food was good staff was polite and friendly beds were soft slept well and room had hot tub and a balcony to sit on overlooking the pool I would say it’s great

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC