TripAdvisor traveler rating

665 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Cuyahoga Falls
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
401
Very Good
151
Average
61
Poor
29
Terrible
23

Traveler rating

Business
131
Couples
119
Solo travel
35
Family
311
Friends getaway
50

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do not stay in room 212 it smells and needs gutted and repaired especially the carpet!!!!! (MCMotts09)
    1.0
    2019-09-12
  • CLEAN ROOM...check it before you lay down. (Coastal279644)
    1.0
    2019-08-16
  • Not Radisson quality. Should a reviewed with a 4/10 rating (RoadTrip201920)
    1.0
    2019-07-29
  • We had a room in the back... nice view of the RR tracks!! (James T)
    5.0
    2019-05-14
  • Top floor was quiet. (EttaJane)
    5.0
    2018-10-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Traveling to the USA with the family"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • We only stayed one night after a long drive and we had a great time. The Hotel is clean, the rooms are comfortable and quiet. Very good breakfast. The staff is friendly and attentive to customer needs. To come back

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Selection for lodging during your trip to Ohio"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-21
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Country Inn & Suites is a nice place to rest overnight on a trip through the Akron area. Room was nice & beds comfortable. Indoor pool was a nice addition. Clean well maintained facility. Nice Staff, No worries.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Won’t be disappointed"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • You won’t be disappointed. Clean quiet rooms. Well maintained property. Warm friendly staff that will make sure you are taken care of. Excellent continental breakfast. Lisa is amazing and will make sure you know what is available. If you think it is not enough for breakfast then walk down the street to Bob Evans. We have been staying at the Cuyahoga Falls Country Inn & Suites for many many years on our yearly sometimes more trips to Akron and have never been disappointed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Drum and Bugle Corp Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-08
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The hotel itself was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. They remembered why my daughter and I were there from when we checked in and asked us about our show when we returned late that evening.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-03
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Great place to stay. Excellent service. Directtv with orenium channels gives you something to watch when trying to fall asleep. The breakfast was good with a decent selection. I was happy with my King Suite.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC