TripAdvisor traveler rating

557 reviews
Ranked #9 of 26 hotels in Concord

Type of traveler

Excellent
224
Very Good
143
Average
82
Poor
47
Terrible
61

Traveler rating

Business
96
Couples
90
Solo travel
22
Family
269
Friends getaway
55

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms need to be refurbished. Terrible smell! (SEBusinessTraveler)
    2.0
    2019-07-16
  • There are no good rooms in this dump! Choose another hotel... ! (Mark E)
    1.0
    2019-05-22
  • Bring your own razors, shaving cream and snacks. (MarkHallburn)
    3.0
    2019-03-14
  • Ask for 4th floor room, remove the risk of noise from above. (Gmel1964)
    3.0
    2018-07-31
  • Non parking lot side is quiet. 2nd floor allows you to walk down to the lobby like you are in your home. Elevator is a little scary (mscott0665)
    5.0
    2018-05-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Enjoyable experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Was EXTREMELY pleased with this hotel and will likely stay again! Love that there is an indoor pool and jacuzzi just want able to use it this time but do plan on using that in the future. Was also pleased that there is breakfast served with multiple options to choose from to eat. Overall, just was really pleased with this hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Perfect Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Lovely hotel. Classy look. Very clean. My son and I enjoyed the pool and fitness center. The breakfast was awesome...Mmmmmm! I booked a suite and it was great. I would and will stay again. I recommend any and everyone to stay here.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Like Family On Their Best Behavior!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-24
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Very professional, yet very friendly and helpful staff. Every.Single.Person! Quite an accomplishment!! When I needed something, they went out of their way to get it for me, as quickly and efficiently as possible. Since this was a working vacation, the cleaning staff worked around my schedule, which I appreciated. Would highly recommend.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Rooms were clean staff was nice and accommodating was in town for a wedding with a group hotel was in a good location for where we were. Only thing I would like to see is some place to sit outside other than the smoking area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Good"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were there to attend a funeral. Our stay was quick but the lodging was good, very friendly staff. The property was clean and neat. The housekeeping staff was extremely helpful and friendly If ever in the area again we would certainly staff there.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC