TripAdvisor traveler rating

609 reviews
Ranked #8 of 25 hotels in Concord

Traveler rating

Excellent
244
Very Good
153
Average
91
Poor
52
Terrible
69

Type of traveler

Business
107
Couples
94
Solo travel
23
Family
285
Friends getaway
57

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms need to be refurbished. Terrible smell! (SEBusinessTraveler)
    2.0
    2019-07-16
  • There are no good rooms in this dump! Choose another hotel... ! (Mark E)
    1.0
    2019-05-22
  • Bring your own razors, shaving cream and snacks. (MarkHallburn)
    3.0
    2019-03-14
  • Ask for 4th floor room, remove the risk of noise from above. (Gmel1964)
    3.0
    2018-07-31
  • Non parking lot side is quiet. 2nd floor allows you to walk down to the lobby like you are in your home. Elevator is a little scary (mscott0665)
    5.0
    2018-05-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best Location"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-10
    • Trip type:
  • Clean, quiet, close to restaurants, shopping, and highway. Well lit parking lot with plenty of parking. My third stay here. Prior to COVID19, they served an awesome hot breakfast buffet and the indoor pool was accessible.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Be Aware but a good experience!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-01
    • Trip type:
  • The check in was easy and the staff was pleasant. The hotel and room were clean and slightly updated room. The cable television gave issues and the front desk clerk was kind enough to personally come check the issue. The TV did not improve, but it was only one night. The bathroom did not have an additional bath tissue replacement available. Also, the other guests were a bit sketchy and I doubt there are cameras in the hallways to keep an on eye on the property.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-03
    • Trip type:
  • Came to pick up a dog I adopted... My Best friend and I enjoyed time catching up with each other and enjoying our time together... Then enjoyed our trip home with my new Pal - a German Shepard... nothing could have made our weekend better...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great facility"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-22
    • Trip type:
  • Very big rooms, clean, loved the huge shower. Friendly staff. Good parking. Glad hotel showed concern with Corvid-19. Accommodating to the guest to make sure our safety and the safety of other guest was considered.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-03
    • Trip type:
  • everything was great and I would stay again and i would recommend all my friends and family to stay at any radisson especially the country inn and suites. everyone was so nice. im glad i had the opportunity to stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC