TripAdvisor traveler rating

848 reviews
Ranked #8 of 26 hotels in College Park

Type of traveler

Excellent
308
Very Good
245
Average
148
Poor
83
Terrible
64

Traveler rating

Business
259
Couples
166
Solo travel
102
Family
236
Friends getaway
60

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 4th floor was very quiet! Fast wifi in room. Pool area is a short walk in parking lot. (TCBEveryDay)
    5.0
    2019-07-21
  • Best bet is to stay away from this place. (doodlebug621)
    1.0
    2019-07-21
  • Don't get a room near the interstate!! (BAMA_TJ)
    3.0
    2018-12-07
  • remember to ask for a room away from the highway (changemaven49)
    2.0
    2018-11-06
  • There is a great restaurant Grill in house. (PaulS855)
    5.0
    2018-10-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Delta pilot"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Love this hotel and would not pay and stay anywhere else in ATl Ever! The staff is great. Love the breakfast, Love the fridge and microwave. The restaurant is amazing. Rooms could be cleaner. Other peoples hair in the shower and bath room floor is standard for all hotels in USA. Mattresses could be updated but are fine for a short stay. I am nit picking a bit to get to 200 words. Overall I love this place and would never go any where else in the ATL .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great staff"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is a great value and location with great staff and location. I usually don’t do reviews because they force you to do all this writing which is forced commentary but this visit is worth my time because the staff was so good!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "One satisfied momma"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our stay was great and I will definitely use this location again. Our room was very clean and in order. The staff were so sweet and helpful. Easy access to cookies and coffee was a treat especially because the weather was cold and rainy.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Catching a flight out"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-23
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • 12/20-21/19, I stayed at the Inn while waiting for an early morning flight to Boston. I've stayed here in the past and I love the convenience of being close to the airport, the parking they offer while you're away and a 24 hour shuttle service.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Place near the airport"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We returned a rented car the night before we flew out of Atlanta. This hotel was close to the airport and it was so easy to return the car and to take the shuttle. Nice quiet hotel near the airport. Easy shuttle to the airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC