TripAdvisor traveler rating

880 reviews
Ranked #9 of 26 hotels in College Park

Traveler rating

Excellent
314
Very Good
249
Average
153
Poor
87
Terrible
77

Type of traveler

Business
271
Couples
167
Solo travel
103
Family
237
Friends getaway
60

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 4th floor was very quiet! Fast wifi in room. Pool area is a short walk in parking lot. (TCBEveryDay)
    5.0
    2019-07-21
  • Best bet is to stay away from this place. (doodlebug621)
    1.0
    2019-07-21
  • Don't get a room near the interstate!! (BAMA_TJ)
    3.0
    2018-12-07
  • remember to ask for a room away from the highway (changemaven49)
    2.0
    2018-11-06
  • There is a great restaurant Grill in house. (PaulS855)
    5.0
    2018-10-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Would recommend"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • This place definitely got the job done, great stay and great location! Great gas station right around the corner with good prices! Really simple, easy, and quick to get checked-in and checked-out, which I needed for my business trip! I would recommend.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Debra Bouvia, Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Airport South, GA, responded to this review 2020-08-31
    • Hi Carissa, We appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon!

  • "Get Away"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-02
    • Trip type:
  • Well needed break away from the norm and my stay was beyond satisfactory. I did not partake in the services at Genesis Bar & Grill but I passed thru for observation and I would imagine their service was just as pleasurable as the scene ....Thanks to the entire staff🏆

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tanika Brown, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Airport South, GA, responded to this review 2020-09-02
    • Thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding your stay at the Country Inn and Suites South Atlanta Airport. We look forward to your next visit.

  • "Bday weekend"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-07
    • Trip type:
  • Currently still waiting on my return for deposit. The desk clerk was very nice and respectful. However I do not know who the gentleman was who called my room due to my late check out I requested, although time changed my alarm did not go off as plan. He stated when was I leaving the room was needed, which I felt a little insulted as to how I was. Asked. Breakfast was awesome and the location is perfect for first timers in ATL.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tanika Brown, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Airport South, GA, responded to this review 2020-09-10
    • Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us. I am very sorry some staff interactions were not as positive but glad you were still able to enjoy your stay.Thank you for your business, we look forward to your return.

  • "great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-29
    • Trip type:
  • always a great stay at country inn an suites. I always tell my friends about my stay. I love the front desk staff, they are so helpful an friendly. the rooms are always nice an clean. cant wait to stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tanika Brown, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Airport South, GA, responded to this review 2020-09-10
    • Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.

  • "Close to airport"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great experience from check in to check out! LOVE that you get a friendly immediate voice when you call NOT a machine prompt when your a busy traveler and in this competitive industry. Hotel has all your needs met and more then happy to accommodate. Quick 8 min shuttle service to and from ATL airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC