TripAdvisor traveler rating

832 reviews
Ranked #9 of 27 hotels in College Park

Type of traveler

Excellent
300
Very Good
241
Average
145
Poor
82
Terrible
64

Traveler rating

Business
255
Couples
162
Solo travel
101
Family
233
Friends getaway
59

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 4th floor was very quiet! Fast wifi in room. Pool area is a short walk in parking lot. (TCBEveryDay)
    5.0
    2019-07-21
  • Best bet is to stay away from this place. (doodlebug621)
    1.0
    2019-07-21
  • Don't get a room near the interstate!! (BAMA_TJ)
    3.0
    2018-12-07
  • remember to ask for a room away from the highway (changemaven49)
    2.0
    2018-11-06
  • There is a great restaurant Grill in house. (PaulS855)
    5.0
    2018-10-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Comfortable"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel looks nice & clean. The room is clean and the bed is Very Comfortable. The staff are very friendly and I will stay there anytime that I'm in Atlanta. They give you parking sticker for vehicle

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "was very easy and frequent."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very convenient to the airport. Free shuttle to and from the hotel. Would definitely recommend this hotel to people who are flying in or out of Atlanta! The breakfast has waffle makers and fruit. Also, there’s a lovely state park just about 30 minutes west of the hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Sleep park fly"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We spent the night because we had a 6am flight the next morning. It was the most reasonable Sleep Park Fly participating hotel I found. Would definitely do it again if we have an early morning flight.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Love this hotel...great price, friendly staff & clean!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • I rate this hotel top notch for the price, friendly staff & most importantly CLEAN ROOMS! I travel often for my line of work. I know how important it is to rate well in all three categories previously noted. I have stayed in four star hotels that I wouldn’t even bother to rate top notch. For the price I paid to stay here having a clean room says it all! So thank you for your efforts to keep it clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Soon H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Airport South, GA, responded to this review 2019-10-03
    • Dear mctfly2, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide our guests with exceptional service and a clean rooms and it seems that we have met your expectations. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the Atlanta Airport area. Sincerely, Mia Han General Manager

  • "This property surprised me"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-02
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I was only staying 1 night before meeting up with friends so I didn't want to spend a lot of money. I had never heard of Country Inn and Suites and wasn't expecting much. I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was friendly and accommodating, the property was clean and well kept, The attached restaurant had good service and good food. The complimentary breakfast buffet was ample and offered various options. The shuttle to and from the airport was frequent. I would highly recommend this property. The only downfall was that it wasn't near anything, so if you didn't have a car, your options were limited.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Soon H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Atlanta Airport South, GA, responded to this review 2019-10-03
    • Dear khaffty First and foremost, thank you so much for your kind words. Providing our guests with a clean room and exceptional service is our top priority, and we are glad to hear we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mia Han General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC