TripAdvisor traveler rating

861 reviews
Ranked #8 of 26 hotels in College Park

Type of traveler

Excellent
311
Very Good
248
Average
150
Poor
85
Terrible
67

Traveler rating

Business
262
Couples
167
Solo travel
103
Family
236
Friends getaway
60

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 4th floor was very quiet! Fast wifi in room. Pool area is a short walk in parking lot. (TCBEveryDay)
    5.0
    2019-07-21
  • Best bet is to stay away from this place. (doodlebug621)
    1.0
    2019-07-21
  • Don't get a room near the interstate!! (BAMA_TJ)
    3.0
    2018-12-07
  • remember to ask for a room away from the highway (changemaven49)
    2.0
    2018-11-06
  • There is a great restaurant Grill in house. (PaulS855)
    5.0
    2018-10-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-29
    • Trip type:
  • always a great stay at country inn an suites. I always tell my friends about my stay. I love the front desk staff, they are so helpful an friendly. the rooms are always nice an clean. cant wait to stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Close to airport"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great experience from check in to check out! LOVE that you get a friendly immediate voice when you call NOT a machine prompt when your a busy traveler and in this competitive industry. Hotel has all your needs met and more then happy to accommodate. Quick 8 min shuttle service to and from ATL airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Delta pilot"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Love this hotel and would not pay and stay anywhere else in ATl Ever! The staff is great. Love the breakfast, Love the fridge and microwave. The restaurant is amazing. Rooms could be cleaner. Other peoples hair in the shower and bath room floor is standard for all hotels in USA. Mattresses could be updated but are fine for a short stay. I am nit picking a bit to get to 200 words. Overall I love this place and would never go any where else in the ATL .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great staff"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is a great value and location with great staff and location. I usually don’t do reviews because they force you to do all this writing which is forced commentary but this visit is worth my time because the staff was so good!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "One satisfied momma"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our stay was great and I will definitely use this location again. Our room was very clean and in order. The staff were so sweet and helpful. Easy access to cookies and coffee was a treat especially because the weather was cold and rainy.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC