TripAdvisor traveler rating

699 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Chanhassen
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Type of traveler

Excellent
384
Very Good
166
Average
70
Poor
45
Terrible
34

Traveler rating

Business
127
Couples
169
Solo travel
29
Family
253
Friends getaway
83

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We were on first floor, but it was a long walk for my mother to the breakfast area. (vickilB2050LF)
    4.0
    2020-02-24
  • The upgrade to a suite was well worth the $10! (wendyleer2014)
    5.0
    2020-02-21
  • We get rooms closest to the pool we can (randys948)
    5.0
    2020-02-20
  • We have been at this hotel before and we always get a suite. It is perfect for us. (jillh566)
    5.0
    2020-01-30
  • Ask for a room at the end of the building, upper floor (KathyL642014)
    5.0
    2020-01-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Dinner Theatre Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • Nice hotel adjacent to the Chanhassen Dinner Theatre. We received a reduced night rate as a package deal with the theater. Good bed, nice hot breakfast, pool open for adults till midnight. Has a lounge but did not have time to visit that.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Dear Judith, It's always a pleasure to hear from our guests. We're glad our location was ideal for your plans and that you had a comfortable night's sleep. Thank you for sharing how much you enjoyed the pool and included breakfast. The next time you're in town, please come stay at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen again!

  • "quiet"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Quiet place with nice staff and good service decent breakfast service and easy to follow wifi instructions great customer service at reception from my observations staff was attentive to guests needs would love to know where the pillows were bought they were the best

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review 2020-03-07
    • Providing peaceful, comfortable accommodations is our goal, and we are thrilled to read we succeeded with your visit! We're especially glad you enjoyed the comfort of our pillows. For another memorable experience, we hope you choose to stay with us at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN again!

  • "Comfy and classy"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type:
  • We found this a great place to stay after enjoying an evening at the Chanhassen Dinner Theatre right next door! Very comfortable and hospitable. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. Especially enjoyed the breakfast tacos.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review 2020-02-29
    • Thanks for sharing your excellent review. It's a pleasure to learn that you had a satisfying experience with us highlighted by our sumptuous breakfast and the comfortable atmosphere we offer. We can't wait to serve you again at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN in the future. We hope you come back soon, and we wish you safe journeys ahead.

  • "Always great"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • I basically live in the road. Traveling from city to city every day and always relaxing and refreshing when I pull into the parking lot. The one in Chanhassen, Mn is all time favorite. Like my second home

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review 2020-01-27
    • We're thrilled to be your home away from home during your travels in the area. Our team is delighted that you so thoroughly enjoy our property, and we can't wait to host you again at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN.

  • "Great accommodations!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We were in the area for a wedding which the hotel shuttle transported Us to and from perfectly. The need was Very comfortable. Three Breakfast was delicious with two very large areas to eat in. Staff was Very friendly.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review 2020-01-22
    • It's terrific to read that you loved our cozy accommodations, superior service, and delectable breakfast. Thank you for making Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, your home during your recent travels, and we hope you come back soon for another phenomenal stay!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC