TripAdvisor traveler rating

2895 reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Cape Canaveral
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1721
Very Good
716
Average
260
Poor
111
Terrible
87

Traveler rating

Business
123
Couples
675
Solo travel
44
Family
1687
Friends getaway
207

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We choose the family suite with a separate room with twin beds for the kids, it faced the pool and was great (I2010DKvanessaf)
    5.0
    2019-09-05
  • Not room100 it’s noisy because it’s by the door to leave and enter from back parking lot. (tinamnorris)
    5.0
    2019-08-27
  • Great views (skysurfer2019)
    5.0
    2019-06-07
  • stay somewhere else (Clarke B)
    1.0
    2019-05-11
  • We had the standard room with 2 queen beds, which was more than adequate for our one night stay. (204kathleenh)
    5.0
    2019-03-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great place. Newly remodeled. Staff was amazing and the manager was great. The pool is very nice and I loved breakfast. Also the the dinner multiple night was nice. The gentleman doing the dinner service was great. He was very good at his job

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great for cruise overnight"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great hotel for overnight stay before our cruise. Very smooth checkin and out as well as the parking and transfer for the cruise. The breakfast was okay, but then again not many hotels have a great breakfast.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "STAY & CRUISE"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great place to stay and be able to rest when rest is needed . Took the worry of where to stay . From the arrival time till check out , It was worth every penny . Just like what was expected from the advertisement pictures. .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 504509, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Port Canaveral, responded to this review 2019-10-11
    • Dear Global291273, Thanks so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy you picked us for your recent stay!

  • "Loved it here!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel staff is friendly and helpful with all of the information you many need to find your way around and the hours of everything. The room was clean and spacious for my family of 3. The pool was heated, huge and open until 11 to enjoy after dinner. I would highly recommend going here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Place To Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • We have stayed here several times when going out of Port Canaveral for a cruise. They park and stay works out very well and the hotel is very nice. The hotel is clean and the staff very friendly. We highly recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 504509, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Port Canaveral, responded to this review 2019-10-11
    • Thank you so your review! Thank you also for your continued loyalty to the hotel! We greatly appreciate it.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC