TripAdvisor traveler rating

2893 reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Cape Canaveral
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1719
Very Good
716
Average
260
Poor
111
Terrible
87

Traveler rating

Business
122
Couples
675
Solo travel
44
Family
1686
Friends getaway
207

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We choose the family suite with a separate room with twin beds for the kids, it faced the pool and was great (I2010DKvanessaf)
    5.0
    2019-09-05
  • Not room100 it’s noisy because it’s by the door to leave and enter from back parking lot. (tinamnorris)
    5.0
    2019-08-27
  • Great views (skysurfer2019)
    5.0
    2019-06-07
  • stay somewhere else (Clarke B)
    1.0
    2019-05-11
  • We had the standard room with 2 queen beds, which was more than adequate for our one night stay. (204kathleenh)
    5.0
    2019-03-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "STAY & CRUISE"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great place to stay and be able to rest when rest is needed . Took the worry of where to stay . From the arrival time till check out , It was worth every penny . Just like what was expected from the advertisement pictures. .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 504509, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Port Canaveral, responded to this review 2019-10-11
    • Dear Global291273, Thanks so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy you picked us for your recent stay!

  • "Loved it here!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel staff is friendly and helpful with all of the information you many need to find your way around and the hours of everything. The room was clean and spacious for my family of 3. The pool was heated, huge and open until 11 to enjoy after dinner. I would highly recommend going here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Place To Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • We have stayed here several times when going out of Port Canaveral for a cruise. They park and stay works out very well and the hotel is very nice. The hotel is clean and the staff very friendly. We highly recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 504509, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Port Canaveral, responded to this review 2019-10-11
    • Thank you so your review! Thank you also for your continued loyalty to the hotel! We greatly appreciate it.

  • "excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • A Great, clean place to stay at a good price. The staff was welcoming and the rooms were very clean as well as the pool. There were many choices at the breakfast bar and the food was delicious. Check i and out was swift and easy.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Seaside54100163692, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Port Canaveral, responded to this review 2019-10-11
    • Dear lucypell2016, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great value, clean, close to cruise port."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-08
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The front desk was extremely helpful and patient with us even though we didn’t have a reservation. Close to the cruise port and allows parking for less than the port charges. Also offers shuttle to and from port. Clean, good breakfast. Great value.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Seaside54100163692, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Port Canaveral, responded to this review 2019-10-11
    • Dear rachelmryan, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel and that the staff exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC