TripAdvisor traveler rating

656 reviews
Ranked #11 of 38 hotels in Brunswick

Type of traveler

Excellent
253
Very Good
134
Average
111
Poor
81
Terrible
77

Traveler rating

Business
89
Couples
142
Solo travel
36
Family
329
Friends getaway
27

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • See your room before you pay. (nnandez1)
    1.0
    2019-07-05
  • Don't stay here!!!! (kathic73)
    2.0
    2018-09-29
  • Odd room #'s were on the back side facing the woods, quiet (EdD438)
    3.0
    2018-04-26
  • Try and stay away from the pool area as I have heard it can get loud in the evenings. I didn't have issues with it though. (RogueAgent23)
    4.0
    2018-03-27
  • Go to Holiday Inn in same area. Do not stay here if you want clean rooms (lurban6)
    1.0
    2017-05-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice property, great staff."

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • The only little thing I COULD complain about was the coffee....it was full of grounds, due to the filter collapsing, or something like that. Everything else was just peachy. Beds are comfy, Rooms were clean and tidy. I'll stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review 2019-09-15
    • We are excited to hear that your stay was pleasant. We will defiantly do better making the coffee. Hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Thanks for your feedback!

  • "Home Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • This Country Inn and Suites is always changing, updating. What every good hotel does, sometimes you might stay and they are in the middle of upgrading something but I expect that. Some people I am sure are not so tolerant of that, but it is what it is. It didd not affect our sleep and was never intrusive.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review 2019-09-01
    • Thanks for your feedback we are glad to hear our hotel is you home away from home. We will continue to make positive changes to better sever you and you family.

  • "enjoyed our stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • convenient location close to shopping and interstate good price staff very friendly and helpful will stay again only issue the swimming pool was not available during our visit but other than that nice place to stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review 2019-07-23
    • Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay. I'm so sorry that the pool was out of order during your stay. We have been working very hard to get this corrected. I hope that you give us another opportunity to correct this and choose to stay with us again!

  • "Overall great state"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Big clean rooms with a nice size bathroom indoor heated pool was great friendly staff outside was clean the location was in a great place quiet and I don't know why this has to be 200 characters cuz there's not that much to say.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review 2019-07-23
    • Thank you so much for staying with us and we are thrilled that your stay met your expectations. We hope that you choose us again in the future for our area.

  • "Will stay again"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Awesome room! Great location! Clean, comfy, great price. Easy check in/out! Quite (no paper thin walls). Love this brand of hotel...they never disappoint or fail to impress. Will always be our 1st choice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review 2019-07-23
    • Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay! We appreciate the loyalty and hope that you return to stay with us again!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC