TripAdvisor traveler rating

667 reviews
Ranked #10 of 40 hotels in Brunswick

Type of traveler

Excellent
257
Very Good
135
Average
115
Poor
82
Terrible
78

Traveler rating

Business
90
Couples
142
Solo travel
37
Family
335
Friends getaway
27

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • we were there to attend a FLETC ceremony - close to airport & great walking sidewalks to stores & restaurants - (maxxsells)
    2.0
    2020-02-11
  • See your room before you pay. (nnandez1)
    1.0
    2019-07-05
  • Don't stay here!!!! (kathic73)
    2.0
    2018-09-29
  • Odd room #'s were on the back side facing the woods, quiet (EdD438)
    3.0
    2018-04-26
  • Try and stay away from the pool area as I have heard it can get loud in the evenings. I didn't have issues with it though. (RogueAgent23)
    4.0
    2018-03-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Staff provided excellent service!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type:
  • The staff was awesome, the breakfast and beverages were great! The staff members went out of their way to accommodate our requests and to provide all of our requests. Parking was easy, it's located close to restaurants and shopping.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Dear dsims834790, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Thanks so much ! :-)"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hi Clarissa , Arva and Devin...just wanted to thank each of u for a wonderful hotel experience. Clarissa , your friendly personality along with a delicious breakfast really made waking up easy and i looked fwd to visiting again...i hope u have a smooth delivery , cant wait to see your new bundle of joy :-) Your new friend , Ken Arva , u made my 2 weeks in a room feel like home as it was clean , neat and stocked with fresh supplies every day , im so sorry that i was rushing to check out that i forgot to leave a cash tip for u as u definitely deserved it. Hopefully this review will get recognized and u and Clarissa will receive a financial bonus :-) This is Ken , room 323

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Good morning, Mr. Washington we are excited to hear you had a wonderful visit. Clarissa, Devin and Arva are a great asset to our company. We will definitely let them know much you enjoyed them during your stay. We welcome you anytime and can't wait to provide great service again and again. See you again in the near future. Have a Blessed day!

  • "Recommend"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-06
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Stopped in late night looking for a room while traveling through. The clerck was very helpful and accommodating. Comfortable, and clean room. The location was easy access in a safe and well lit parking area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review 2020-01-07
    • Dear maldonado1823, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed location of our hotel and comfortable room. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Nice property, great staff."

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • The only little thing I COULD complain about was the coffee....it was full of grounds, due to the filter collapsing, or something like that. Everything else was just peachy. Beds are comfy, Rooms were clean and tidy. I'll stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review 2019-09-15
    • We are excited to hear that your stay was pleasant. We will defiantly do better making the coffee. Hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Thanks for your feedback!

  • "Home Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • This Country Inn and Suites is always changing, updating. What every good hotel does, sometimes you might stay and they are in the middle of upgrading something but I expect that. Some people I am sure are not so tolerant of that, but it is what it is. It didd not affect our sleep and was never intrusive.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General M, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Brunswick I-95, GA, responded to this review 2019-09-01
    • Thanks for your feedback we are glad to hear our hotel is you home away from home. We will continue to make positive changes to better sever you and you family.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC