TripAdvisor traveler rating

115 reviews
Ranked #3 of 8 hotels in Belleville
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
92
Very Good
15
Average
3
Poor
1
Terrible
4

Traveler rating

Business
22
Couples
25
Solo travel
6
Family
50
Friends getaway
10

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose a room far from the ice machine. It gets pretty noisy when customers fill their picnic thermos with "tons" of ice cubes!! (Seeingisbeleiving)
    3.0
    2019-08-03
  • The shower was fantastic! (Carn1vore)
    5.0
    2019-07-12
  • Best to be at the bac of the hotel as it is a busy street in front, but it is a very quiet hotel! (Gregory_H)
    5.0
    2019-05-12
  • Room 307 was very clean, modern. Overlooks the front entrance(not much to see) but well worth the price. (peterpan5959)
    5.0
    2019-03-03
  • look for another hotel (Darlene J)
    1.0
    2019-02-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Country Inn and Suites Belleville Ontario"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is a fantastic hotel for value. The rooms are clean, well appointed and up to date on decor. The bathroom is very roomy and again decorated very nice. Rooms are large and the beds are soooo comfortable.The staff are attentive and friendly and the overall look of the Hotel is very clean and welcoming. I would absolutely be going back and Highly recommend. Easy access to everything in Belleville and the 401.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HGMS024, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Belleville, ON, responded to this review 2019-11-19
    • Hi Veronica We truly appreciate you talking your time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. Thank you for your very positive comments that I will share with my team. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Regards Gary Smith General Manager

  • "Don't me the best hotel in Belleville !!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • We sleep over 60 nights each yr at hotels. This one here is top notch from when you first walk In new modern,Not to many chain hotels you see the owner In house and a Gm that will greet you more often then none. You as a customer means a lot to them and it shows.Dont miss This WELL run hotel in Belleville. We are Gold Member.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HGMS024, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Belleville, ON, responded to this review 2019-11-04
    • Dear Jeffrey, Thank you for the very positive feedback and score. Both I and my team appreciate you as a regular guest and now a Gold Member of our Radisson Rewards. I am pleased that you do stay with us and that you do have a choice of many hotels in Belleville. I will share your kind comments with my team as I know they will be very excited. We all look forward to seeing you again very soon. Regards Gary Smith General Manager

  • "A great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed one night at the hotel & found it to be an excellent stay. The staff were friendly & helpful & the rooms clean & very comfortable. The hotel location is great for restaurants & shopping. We highly recommend the Country Inn & Suites!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HGMS024, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Belleville, ON, responded to this review 2019-10-22
    • Dear Janice Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We all truly appreciate your positive score and feedback. We all look forward to seeing you again very soon. Regards Gary Smith General Manager

  • "Great stay as always!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great rooms - our King room was spacious, clean and well decorated. The coffee maker and good coffee was an added bonus! Excellent breakfast with good variety. The eggs are highly recommended. Make sure to get there early to find a good seat, as seating is a bit limited to cater for the morning rush, and grab a complimentary cookie for the road. :) Staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. Love everything about this hotel, and will definitely return.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HGMS024, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Belleville, ON, responded to this review 2019-10-21
    • Dear Riana Thank you for sharing you positive thoughts about your recent stay with us. We are all truly pleased that you enjoyed our service and quality. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Gary Smith General Manager

  • "excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-12
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • This was the best hotel I have stayed at in a long time. It was very central to all shopping, was extremely clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel seemed brand new. I would highly recommend this hotel in Belleville.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HGMS024, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Belleville, ON, responded to this review 2019-10-15
    • Dear Guest We all truly appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for choosing to stay with us while visiting Belleville. Regards Gary Smith General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC