TripAdvisor traveler rating

141 reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Belleville
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
112
Very Good
17
Average
6
Poor
1
Terrible
5

Traveler rating

Business
30
Couples
27
Solo travel
6
Family
55
Friends getaway
11

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room 122 easy access, parking right by the door. View not nice, - parking area and cement wall. We had semi parked in front of window. (148carolinemcn)
    3.0
    2020-02-16
  • Choose a room far from the ice machine. It gets pretty noisy when customers fill their picnic thermos with "tons" of ice cubes!! (Seeingisbeleiving)
    3.0
    2019-08-03
  • The shower was fantastic! (Carn1vore)
    5.0
    2019-07-12
  • Best to be at the bac of the hotel as it is a busy street in front, but it is a very quiet hotel! (Gregory_H)
    5.0
    2019-05-12
  • Room 307 was very clean, modern. Overlooks the front entrance(not much to see) but well worth the price. (peterpan5959)
    5.0
    2019-03-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Dan Bartlett"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a very good experience the staff was very nice and the rooms are very clean. Definitely was a great stay. I'm sure we will be back again soon as we are doing construction all over the place. Thank you very much.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Just Visiting!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-17
    • Trip type:
  • We all really enjoyed our stay and appreciated the availability of laundry facilities. Staff were friendly and helpful. The Inn's location is ideal: close to numerous restaurants, fast food outlets, shopping and quick access to Highway 401.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gary S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Belleville, ON, responded to this review 2020-03-18
    • Dear CharlieGracie, Thank you for your positive comments. It is very nice of you to take the time to share your thoughts, we are all truly pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Regards Gary Smith General Manager

  • "Top Notch"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-08
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel opened in the summer of 2019. The lay out of the rooms was well designed. The microwave and fridge are concealed in a cabinet(reduces noise of the fridge). Our standard room had a comfortable chair and settee, as well as a king size bed. Walk in shower, no tub was appreciated. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast had a very good selection, and was included with the price of the room. We would definitely stay in this hotel in the future.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gary S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Belleville, ON, responded to this review 2020-03-09
    • Dear Bill, We truly thank you for taking your valuable time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your experience. Regards Gary Smith General Manager

  • "Stay at the Counry Inn & Suites, Belleville, ON"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-05
    • Trip type:
  • Highly recommend this hotel. Il was very clean and well-maintained with large rooms and bathrooms. The check-in was painless and I was up to my room in less than 5 minutes. Staff provided near-by dining options which were excellent (Linguini's right next door). Breakfast was simple but more than enough for my needs.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gary S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Belleville, ON, responded to this review 2020-03-06
    • Dear Dallow, Thank you for your positive feedback about your recent stay with us. We are all very pleased that you enjoyed your experience. We know that there are many choices of where to stay in Belleville so we truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us. Regards Gary Smith General Manager

  • "Amazing stay! Will be going again! Worth checking out!!!!!!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type:
  • The best hotel I’ve been to by far! Very clean, quite and in the perfect location. The staff was extremely friendly. Anything I needed they had it for me in minutes. The rooms are enormous ceiling must be 14 feet high make the room look more luxurious!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gary S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Belleville, ON, responded to this review 2020-03-05
    • Dear Brandon Thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We are all very pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us. Regards Gary Smith General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC