TripAdvisor traveler rating

1360 reviews
Ranked #24 of 89 hotels in Tallinn
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
489
Very Good
619
Average
193
Poor
45
Terrible
14

Traveler rating

Business
486
Couples
364
Solo travel
95
Family
176
Friends getaway
182

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher the better (J_Jarndyce)
    5.0
    2019-08-05
  • Ask for a room on the top floor with Old Town View! (Shreyas2415)
    5.0
    2019-06-15
  • Choose a different hotel, closer to old town. (BogdanBgd)
    2.0
    2019-06-10
  • City view (north facing) (ErikandSandya)
    4.0
    2019-04-22
  • Generally quiet with best views the higher up you go! (David M)
    5.0
    2019-03-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Baltic Radisson Blu Hotels"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Exceptional value for money Hotel with all Services at a very good level Especially good Rewarding system and Breakfast. I am using Radisson for all Baltic countries for Business Reason and I would identify Tallinn Olumpia as one of the best!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GintsD8, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review 2019-01-04
    • Dear John S, We would like to thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia. Your feedback is appreciated much from all us and keeps us motivated to provide unique hospitality to all our guests. I am very happy to read that the money and value are in balance, like they have to be. Regarding the service, it is of highest importance for us that we ensure that you are very well taken care of and that all your needs are fulfilled. It is our pleasure to hear that You find Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia as one the best hotels! We look forward to your next trip to provide another memorable stay. Best wishes, Gints Dzirnieks

  • "One night stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Olimpia"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good place to stay. Radisson Blu Hotel is located not far away from old town. Very good breakfast choices with friendly stuff. Bar downstairs opens till midnight. Cozy bathroom, clean room, pleasant bed. There is a stuff for making coffee or tea in the room without extra pay (I hope so).

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GintsD8, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review 2018-11-27
    • Dear TomDeresz, We would like to thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed Your time here and thank You for all the kind words about Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia. You are correct, that coffee and tea in the room are free of charge. I am very glad to share your comments and feedback with my colleagues who made their best during Your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back to Tallinn in the near future. Kind wishes, Gints Dzirnieks

  • "Still a long way to go"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • This time few thing were not like expected and the personnel did not fix the small unpleasant things, The bathroom was not at its best, personnel (just doing my job) and so on. Yet the sleep itself was good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GintsD8, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review 2018-10-23
    • Dear EdGaRs_Fr, Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am sorry for the disappointment you felt with your stay this time. Allow me to apologize for any discomforts experienced. I will talk to my team regarding this, since it's not the impression we would like to leave on our guests. I do hope that in the future you will consider revisiting our hotel and we will be able fully meet your expectations on your next stay with us. With kind regards, Gints Dzirnieks

  • "Thank You for good service"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-10
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Radisson Blu Hotel Olümpia in the best hotel experience, I have. Room was very comfortable, personnel was nice and helpful. Breakfast was super start for the day. Parking area was behind the hotel and very easy to use. View from window is just amazing.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GintsD8, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review 2018-09-13
    • Dear priittammeraid, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Hotel Olümpia, as well as the breakfast. Coldn't agree more, the views from the hotel are amazing, I am glat that you could experience that. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel again. With kind regards, Gints Dzirnieks

  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice Staff , Clean Rooms , Also Restaurant was having wide variety of dishes .Over all great experience and memorable stay in the hotel. Would surely recommend for first time travellers. Had a great stay and enjoyed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gints D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Olumpia, responded to this review 2018-08-15
    • Dear Murali B, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to see that you had such a positive experience. We look forward to your next trip to provide another memorable stay. With kind regards, Gints Dzirnieks

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC