TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 234 reviews
Ranked #1 of 32 hotels in Diyarbakir

Traveler rating

Excellent
195
Very Good
24
Average
3
Poor
2
Terrible
10

Type of traveler

Business
143
Couples
12
Solo travel
20
Family
31
Friends getaway
17

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Unmarried couple can't stay in same room, good facilities in spa and fitness center but rented to very unprofessional local business (Jessicaaatw)
    1.0
    2021-09-06
  • Number One Hotel in the Area (Sevda A)
    5.0
    2019-06-13
  • Large and comfy rooms (hewaleylem)
    5.0
    2018-07-16
  • Deluxe room , try the in room dining m3nu (Chasing-history)
    5.0
    2018-03-31

Traveler reviews

  • "Swedish quality. Kurdish hospitality. "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-29
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Exceptionally kind and professional staff. Clean, well-ventilated and spacious room. Wifi was efficient, which was important to me. I can't really complain about anything. Felt very safe as a solo female traveller. Satisfied and would give 10/10.

  • "Exceptionally good service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-19
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent stuff and service. Bend backwards mentality. Very nice room, upgraded to junior suite. Very reasonable prices. Location is convenient but not at the centre. Spa looked good but I did not try it.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Excellent hotel in Diyarbakir"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • An outstanding 5-star property in Diyarbakir with excellent dolmush and bus connections to both the Old Town and the very modern shopping centers. Only 5 minutes to and from the airport, yet quiet, Safe and friendly part of the city. Very helpful staff. Breakfast is very tasteful. Very nice fitness center including indoor pool and different types of sauna.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu D, Satış Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel Diyarbakir, responded to this review 2020-03-09
    • Our precious guests, First of all, we would like to thank you very much for choosing and evaluating us. Our hotel has made the satisfaction of our valued guests the most important mission and works with all sincerity and diligence for this. We look forward to a second home, RadissonBlu Diyarbakır, with a service understanding beyond your expectations in future visits. Regards ,

  • "Best hotel in Area"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type:
  • Really good hotel, breakfast amazing. High standard of gym and good quality spa, only one thing let it down was that I booked a massage but the masseuse did not turn up for appointment. I was told ten minutes, I waited for 25mins and then told ten minutes more, no explanation why so I left. This was still not enough to stop the hotel being 5 stars rating. Laundry service also good.

    • Radisson Blu D, Satış Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel Diyarbakir, responded to this review 2020-03-09
    • Dear Guest, First of all, we would like to thank you for your feedback and indicate that we carefully evaluate each of your reports. Your evaluation will be communicated to our spa center, which is a separate department, and necessary actions will be taken. We would like to express our sadness due to your negative experiences, and we would like to welcome you to your next guest with your positive experiences. Regards,

  • "Pearl of Diyarbakir "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I will say it was a perfect stay and we’ll say thank you to all, hotel is a perfect, rooms are big size, clean and nice, professional service, personnel is helpful and friendly!!! surely we’ll come again

    • Radisson Blu D, Satış Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel Diyarbakir, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable comment, Our hotel has made the satisfaction of our valued guests the most important mission and works with all sincerity and diligence for this. We look forward to a second home, RadissonBlu Diyarbakır, with a service understanding beyond your expectations in future visits. Regards,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC