TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 199 reviews
Ranked #177 of 2444 hotels in Istanbul

Traveler rating

Excellent
156
Very Good
23
Average
12
Poor
1
Terrible
7

Type of traveler

Business
63
Couples
35
Solo travel
14
Family
47
Friends getaway
17

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Book a good property! (Adeel003)
    1.0
    2022-08-07
  • Premium rooms above 8th floor! (Farnood7)
    4.0
    2021-10-26
  • Valet parking is available (Thetripexpertjo)
    5.0
    2021-09-19
  • The hotel has its own parking lot, surrounded by beautiful nature. the hotel has conference rooms and a spa (sehrijak)
    5.0
    2021-06-20
  • Views better in some rooms than others. (Richard W)
    4.0
    2019-05-03

Traveler reviews

  • "My Quick Visit"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The room is great , checking in was simple and easy thanks to Furkan. My luggage were in my room in no time thanks to Hidir. I will defiantly come back, great service, accommodation and location. The room is spacious, simple and classy. The room has everything you need when it comes to toiletries and the mini bar station.

    • AMİNA HOUAZENE, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this review 2022-07-08
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Vadistanbul and for taking the time to review us. We are truly delighted to receive your detailed online comments regarding your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed all aspects of the hotel. We are always trying to improve the service we deliver to our guests. One of the most effective ways we have of improving our service quality and customer satisfaction is by listening to your views and opinions. That's why, I have already shared your positive and constructive review with our management team. We look forward to having the chance to welcome you back in the near future! Best Regards, Amina HOUAZENE Guest Experience Manager

  • "Perfect as anticipated!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was our second stay at Radisson blu Vadistanbul hotel. We really feel like at home, thanks to wonderful and attentive staff. Special thanks to Ms. Amina Houazene and Mr. Celal at reception who really were helpful and accommodating. The location was wonderful and close to Istanbul airport with lots of restaurants and shopping mall by walking distance. Breakfast was good with lots of variety, thanks to Mr. Nihat for his kindness and help. Room was spacious and super clean. Will definitely come back to this hotel again.

    • AMİNA HOUAZENE, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this review 2022-07-05
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Vadistanbul and for taking the time to review us. We are truly delighted to receive your detailed online comments regarding your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed all aspects of the hotel. We are always trying to improve the service we deliver to our guests. One of the most effective ways we have of improving our service quality and customer satisfaction is by listening to your views and opinions. That's why, your positive and constructive review is encouraging and giving more enerjy :) I was very pleased to meet you . We look forward to having the chance to welcome you back in the near future! Best Regards, Amina HOUAZENE Guest Experience Manager

  • "Super stay 🤩"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • To Radisson blu hotel VadIstanbul management I am pleased to say that my stay at Radisson blu hotel VadIstanbul has been excellent and has surpassed all my expectations. The fast and professional attention and attitude by Ms. Esma was amazing. The hotel staff was very wonderful and catered to my every need. The room was impeccably clean and all the facilities were in perfect working order. The daily fruit basket at my room was a great attention to what customers like. Thank you for your excellent hospitality, and I hope to stay again soon. Regards to all Osama alnajjar

    • AMİNA HOUAZENE, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this review 2022-06-15
    • Dear, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel and for taking the time to review us. We are grateful for such a wonderful comment! It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed all aspects of the hotel. I will be happy to share your kind comment with all of my colleagues, which I know will act as a great motivator. We hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Vadıstanbul. Best regards, Amina HOUAZENE Guest Experience Manager

  • "Great hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-30
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Friendly, efficient checkin. Fantastic room upgrade. Clean, spacious, quiet and well-equipped room. Great location near mall and eateries. We’ll equipped gym. Was given great honest and money saving tips for the city. Would have liked a bar

    • AMİNA HOUAZENE, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this review 2022-05-05
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Vadistanbul and for taking the time to review us. We are so happy to see that your overall experience with us was up to your expectation and you had a comfortable stay with us. I have already shared your views with the relevant department manager. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Istanbul Best Regards, Amina HOUAZENE Guest Experience Manager

  • "Outstanding experience!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was a very pleasant staying at Radisson blu Vadistanbul hotel in the very vibrant area with nice surroundings like very good restaurants and shopping area with quick access to different Istanbul areas. Nice if you plan for either business or leisure. Special thanks to Mr. Celal Oguzhan at reception who was very kind and cooperative. Definitely will come back again!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • AMİNA HOUAZENE, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this review 2021-11-01
    • Dear our value guest, thank you very much for taking the time to post your positive feedback on our hotel. We are so happy to read that your overall experience with us was up to your expectation and you were pleased with the service you have received from our team. I will share your comments with our team and I am certain they will be encouraged by your remarks. We hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel! With kind regards, Amina HOUAZENE Guest Experience Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC