TripAdvisor traveler rating

52 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Huruelhi Island

Traveler rating

Excellent
33
Very Good
5
Average
2
Poor
3
Terrible
9

Type of traveler

Business
0
Couples
16
Solo travel
1
Family
11
Friends getaway
0

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
3.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you want to have Sunset pick the water villa 501 - 504. Bit far away from the restaurans (you can use a bike) but you have your peace. (The_Vagabond_007)
    3.0
    2021-01-09
  • Over-water villa (chinmink)
    5.0
    2020-11-24
  • Overwater Pool Villas on the in the middle of the first branch of West/Sunset side (zzm20)
    5.0
    2020-09-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Dunne around the world"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-07
    • Trip type:
  • every thing was very nice and comfortable. as a family would suggest a 10 day mine stay as 7 days was to short. recommend at mine snorkeling, diving would be much better idea. Food was great. dinning experience at the LAB is a must to take in

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Perfect place for holiday with family"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-05
    • Trip type:
  • The resort is new as it was built in 2020, the place, the beaches are so nice, food is amazing, the leisure activity guys are professional, rooms and everything are cleaned and almost everyday got surprise.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this review 2021-01-15
    • Dear nbalin574228, A perfect way to start the day is by reading a positive review from our guest. Thank you so much for your appreciation regards the beaches, the food, the cleanliness of the resort, and professional service from our activity team. At Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, we believe that every moment matters and it brings us joy to celebrate the special moments with little surprises for our guests. It is the small details that will make our guests feel the difference when staying with us. It was a pleasure having you with us, we hope that we will see you again in the future. Sunny regards, Zafer Agacan General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Maldives

  • "Exceptional Hotel and Service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-22
    • Trip type:
  • Absolutely amazing hotel and service. The "Yes I Can!" statement on staff shirts, really lives up to its name. All the staff is super friendly and is always ready to help! They are really doing everything to provide the best experience during COVID-19. The room was stunning (on the water), bu requires some maintenance, otherwise nothing to complain about.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this review 2021-01-15
    • Dear Kaotixs, I am proud to hear our ‘Yes I Can!’ service has made your stay an amazing one. Friendly and genuine service is what makes our guests feel the difference when staying with us. I wish you had mentioned specifically what maintenance required in your overwater villa, nevertheless I am glad that your overall experience reflects the high standards that we strive to achieve. Thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to welcome you back in the future. Sunny regards, Zafer Agacan General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Maldives

  • "very good"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-21
    • Trip type:
  • excellent location and lots of species fishes we can watch in snorkeling. take room on west side of the resort and you can watch dolphins. perfect resort for family and for couples. Need more buggies for guest need to travel from villas to restaurants and need some more activities for night time pass.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this review 2021-01-15
    • Dear zohairtaherali, I am thrilled that you had the chance to see our rich marine life while snorkeling and watch the dolphins from the comfort of your own villa. Your feedback about the buggy and night activity is highly appreciated, we are certainly looking into this matters. Thank you for taking the time to review the resort. It was a pleasure having you with us and we all hope that it's not long before we welcome you back to the paradise island. Sunny regards, Zafer Agacan General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Maldives

  • "Great Maldivian experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-06
    • Trip type:
  • New property, great facilities, very helpful and pleasant staff across the hotel. Fantastic beaches and pools a great experience. Very limited choice of food at dinner due the corona closing a few of the restaurants

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Zafer Agacan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Maldives, responded to this review 2021-01-11
    • Dear hsallo298865, Thank you for sharing your great Maldivian experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the great facilities, fantastic beaches and pools, as well as the genuine hospitality of the staff. We appreciate the feedback on the food offerings and glad to share that our guests can now have the option to dine in all our restaurants and bars. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the resort and to offer our distinguished culinary offerings. Warm regards, Zafer Agacan General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Maldives

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC