TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1139 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Huruelhi Island

Traveler rating

Excellent
947
Very Good
102
Average
29
Poor
26
Terrible
36

Type of traveler

Business
8
Couples
644
Solo travel
7
Family
233
Friends getaway
68

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid monsoon period. Rain frequently spoiling the fun! Learnt that best time to visit is between February to April. (Discover27780541252)
    5.0
    2023-01-27
  • Understand and book activities, restaurants and Spa in advance say 1-2 days prior to use. (Manmeet B)
    5.0
    2023-01-26
  • Set up at Eats and Beats to catch their beautiful sunsets! (Francis T)
    5.0
    2022-12-08
  • water villa is too good (GKSUJ)
    5.0
    2022-12-06
  • Yes I recommend, come to mahabir and he give you the best cocktail and service you can get even the other Barton’s in the place you must com (עודד ס)
    5.0
    2022-12-03

Traveler reviews

  • "Honeymoon Trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stayed 7 nights for our Honeymoon. It was such an amazing experience. Our villa was beautifully presented and the staff were so amazing and helpful. Our host Dian, was such a delight and went above and beyond for us. As wonderful as the island is, We'll miss the people, the staff the most ❤️❤️

  • "Wonderful Resort"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • Absolutely wonderful resort! We were greeted by some of the friendliest staff upon arrival and introduced to Allu, our hotel contact. He was fabulous in helping ensure reservations for all the things we wanted to do. The food was great, atmosphere intimate, and the villa was spacious and luxurious. Some of our favorite things were snorkeling in the lagoons, the buffet breakfast, dinner at Alifaan, and the amazing bartending show and nightly entertainment!! Truly a wonderful time, I would definitely recommend Radisson Blu!

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Very nice Resort and best staff!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-01
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The Resort is extremly beautiful. Everything is super clean and the staff is extremly friendly. We would like to mention our GSA Tima who was extremely helpful and kind to us during our stay. Everything we needed he provided for us within Minutes. We could rely on him anytime! A very special thank u goes to the Chef Dewa who served us the best food and gave great service as well! Overall the staff was very welcoming and we felt comfortable during our whole stay. We will definetly be coming back here:) -Sarina and Nadine

  • "Vacation"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Resort service second to none , top notch everything( from bungalow look to buggy guys). Restaurans has variety of food.We tried maybe 25 -30% for 8 days(impossible to try everything that offered) Shahid ,Manager of restaraunt aliffan personally came to help us with food and drink. Our service guy Timur(Tima) is great ,very professional and super quick. Anything you ask him he knows answer and going above and beyond to make it happened! Reception people very friendly and helpfull! 2 words just TOP NOTCH!!!

  • "Best vacation ever!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was brilliant, Ms Charline, Shifau, Allu, Happy and our great host Mubby made us smiling from the first minute of out stay. Anil, Muffy, Erika from Crusoes, Nishantha and Jojo from Mahurab, Mifoo from Alifaan, guys you are great and doing brilliant job! Maishan, the front desk agent who made check out for us, made it in a couple of seconds. Thank you all Radisson family, definitely we will come back one day and actually we didn't want to leave villa 332. We saw lobster under our villa and huge living shell, went for a dolphin cruise with Ocean team Jess, Haitham, Akram, Ahumadh, Paidey, all ocean team thank you for the organised dolphin cruise.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC