TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 3083 reviews
Ranked #7 of 14 hotels in Gardermoen

Traveler rating

Excellent
928
Very Good
1160
Average
568
Poor
255
Terrible
172

Type of traveler

Business
1080
Couples
828
Solo travel
342
Family
456
Friends getaway
158

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid the rooms facing the railway tracks as it gets noisy. (Epihany5150)
    4.0
    2022-05-10
  • If you want a runway view, you'll have to pay for it ! (Rich A)
    4.0
    2022-05-09
  • Book another hotel. This one is dysfunctional. (zx55xxrmk)
    1.0
    2022-05-05
  • Other airport hotels are cheaper for a short walk (Artfull69)
    4.0
    2022-04-05
  • Try another hotel (Mike H)
    2.0
    2022-03-24

Traveler reviews

  • "The Perfect Airport Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-07
    • Trip type:
  • Location, location, location, location and location. Walk to airport in 5 minutes or less. Bed, bed, and bed...one of the best night sleep ever in a hotel! Bar is good. Food is ok and is very healthy. Highly recommended!

    • 3.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Amazing hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed at Radisson Blu Airport hotel with our three small kids (2,3 and 5 years old). The family room was spacious and very comfortable. Beds were great. We are super happy with our stay at this hotal and absolutely reccomend it. Very convenient when departing early and arriving late, just a 1 minute walk from the terminal over to the hotel. We loved it!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Great place to stay near Oslo airport"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-02
    • Trip type:
  • Very easy access from airport. Short walk. We're able to dump bags in a secure area and take train into Oslo where we spent a delightful afternoon. Returned that evening for a good meal at the hotel and a good night's rest before flight out to Svalbard the next morning. Couldn't be more convenient! Staff was wonderful too.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Perfect stay when departing from Oslo Gardemoen"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Straightforward, kind staff, close to airport and train station, well equipped rooms, good breakfast. Definitely to book again when traveling from Oslo Gardemoen Airport. Receptionist at my arrival was particularly kind and forthcoming.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Perfect stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-25
    • Trip type:
  • I had a wonderful experience staying at this hotel everything was cleaned to perfection and the service was nothing short of perfection itself . From start to finish very professional staffing , help with anything you may need ,

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC