TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 5.0 31 reviews
Ranked #8 of 54 hotels in Kayseri

Traveler rating

Excellent
29
Very Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

Type of traveler

Business
1
Couples
2
Solo travel
3
Family
12
Friends getaway
5

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
5.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
5.0
Value
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you have issues with overheated rooms make sure that they turn off the heating ahead of your visit in the room you book. The rooms cannot be regulated individually (MuguMoka)
    4.0
    2022-03-30
  • best ski hotel (Sunshine744152)
    5.0
    2022-03-21
  • They haven t indoor garage if the weather can be under -15 your car have terrible on mountain. Be careful about that. (671erdemk)
    5.0
    2022-03-20
  • Choose mountain view rooms. (manojkW5339FJ)
    5.0
    2022-03-15
  • Choose suite which already small to me but with a sitting area. VIEW from suite is mountain & ski slopes which was INCREDIBLE!!! (Audrey C)
    5.0
    2022-01-22

Traveler reviews

  • "Best ski trip ever"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-21
    • Trip type:
  • We had a wonderful ski family vacation at this newly opened hotel. The staff were incredibly pleasant and helpful; called three separate pharmacies to find our son medicine and had it brought to the reception for us within a few hours! The ski room was fully equipped and the skis, boots and helmets were all brand new. The ski room staff helped us and our kid put on our gear each and every time. The food was excellent and offered a lot of options for both kids and adults. The gymboree room was great for our toddler as well as the pool. The workout room had all top of the line exercise equipment and we were sorry we did not bring our gear. If you are going for a family ski trip it would be hard to beat this as the slopes are right outside of the door of the hotel. This is also a great location for first time skiers to learn.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Nisa Akçalı, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Blu Hotel, Mount Erciyes, responded to this review 2022-03-22
    • Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Mount Erciyes Hotel and for taking the time to review us. We are grateful for such a wonderful comment! It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed all aspects of the hotel. I will be happy to share your kind comment with all of my colleagues, which I know will act as a great motivator. We hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Mount Erciyes Hotel. Best regards, Nisa AKÇALI

  • "The best Mount Hotel in Turkey"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Ski to door hotel Good services Friendly personal Delicious foods Outdoor Pool Indoor pool and spa France alacarte restaurant Live music on nights Kids club Erciyes Ski Resorts have more than 100 km ski slopes and more than freeride routes. You can find best quality services in Erciyes Ski Resort at Radisson Blu Mount Erciyes Hotel. They are servicing with breakfast but they have 3 restaurant in hotel. You can order world kitchen foods in there.

    • Nisa Akçalı, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Blu Hotel, Mount Erciyes, responded to this review 2022-03-21
    • Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Mount Erciyes Hotel and for taking the time to review us. We are grateful for such a wonderful comment! It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed all aspects of the hotel. I will be happy to share your kind comment with all of my colleagues, which I know will act as a great motivator. We hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Mount Erciyes Hotel. Best regards, Nisa AKÇALI

  • "Great Stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed at Radisson, Mount Erciyes from Feb 17 to Feb 25, 2022. Had very good ski holidays. Hotel was good in all respects, be it food and other services. Staff was very welcoming and helpful particularly Ms. Nisa Akcali. We had a small issue regarding mini bar refilling but was handled very gracefully by Manager Mr. Irfan Gocmenoglu. Thanks for making our stay wonderful.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Nisa Akçalı, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Blu Hotel, Mount Erciyes, responded to this review 2022-03-16
    • Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Mount Erciyes Hotel and for taking the time to review us. We are grateful for such a wonderful comment! It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed all aspects of the hotel. I will be happy to share your kind comment with all of my colleagues, which I know will act as a great motivator. We hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Mount Erciyes Hotel. Best regards, Nisa AKÇALI

  • "Happy"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • We came to Radisson Blu Erciyes not knowing tha we would have such a wonderful experience. The decore and feel of the hotel is magnificent and everything is new and so comfortable. The ski rental is great but overall THE PEOPLE! The ski rental personal and the ski instructor are so helpful and so friendly. Nisa Akcali made our stay just wonderful, she went above our expectations to make us feel at home and to help us with our flight that was canceled. She was extremely helpful and super nice, like having a friend and someone we can trust and so so helpful! We are happy to recommend the hotel, the rooms are beautiful and the food is really good

    • Nisa Akçalı, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Blu Hotel, Mount Erciyes, responded to this review 2022-03-14
    • Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Mount Erciyes Hotel and for taking the time to review us. We are grateful for such a wonderful comment! It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed all aspects of the hotel. I will be happy to share your kind comment with all of my colleagues, which I know will act as a great motivator. We hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Mount Erciyes Hotel. Best regards, Nisa AKÇALI

  • "GREAT EXPERIENCE !!!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • I came with my family from Guatemala and spent great time. The Hotel was Amazing. Espectacular service and everithing is brand new. The coffee shop, the lounge, the restaurant and the Ski Rental Store is AMAZING !!!!!

    • Nisa Akçalı, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Blu Hotel, Mount Erciyes, responded to this review 2022-03-14
    • Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Mount Erciyes Hotel and for taking the time to review us. We are grateful for such a wonderful comment! It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed all aspects of the hotel. I will be happy to share your kind comment with all of my colleagues, which I know will act as a great motivator. We hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Mount Erciyes Hotel. Best regards, Nisa AKÇALI

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC