TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 47 reviews
Ranked #8 of 58 hotels in Kayseri

Traveler rating

Excellent
41
Very Good
4
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
2

Type of traveler

Business
1
Couples
4
Solo travel
4
Family
18
Friends getaway
10

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you have issues with overheated rooms make sure that they turn off the heating ahead of your visit in the room you book. The rooms cannot be regulated individually (MuguMoka)
    4.0
    2022-03-30
  • best ski hotel (Sunshine744152)
    5.0
    2022-03-21
  • They haven t indoor garage if the weather can be under -15 your car have terrible on mountain. Be careful about that. (671erdemk)
    5.0
    2022-03-20
  • Choose mountain view rooms. (manojkW5339FJ)
    5.0
    2022-03-15
  • Choose suite which already small to me but with a sitting area. VIEW from suite is mountain & ski slopes which was INCREDIBLE!!! (Audrey C)
    5.0
    2022-01-22

Traveler reviews

  • "Wery nise."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We rested for the first time in Turkey in winter. Turkey was very surprised in winter. It is a pity that there was little snow, but now all the snow can. Anastasia was always there and answered all questions.

  • "Must visit lounge at Mount Erciyes"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-08
    • Trip type:
  • Good hotel and lounge. We had excellent service by Mehmet Hakan. Delicious food, good cocktails, great view. Try local wines. Easy access to cable car. Highly recommended if you visit Kayseri and Mount Erciyes.

    • Anastasiya Bochkovska, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Mount Erciyes, responded to this review 2023-01-22
    • Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for choosing your stay at Radisson Blu Mount Erciyes and sharing your valuable feedback with the followers of Tripadvisor.com. We are happy to see that our staff have made your stay experience indeed memorable journey. We have shared your nice words with the entire team and hope we have another opportunity to welcome you back again in the nearest future. Kind regards, Anastasiya Guest Relations Agent

  • "Great stay at RGS!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • We enjoyed our stay very much! Hakan Duz and Fatih Taskosen are an example of service you can just imagine! Very nice a hotel foods is very delicious Personell is very friendly thank you for everting Hakan and Fatih We will come again! Tesekkürler

    • Anastasiya Bochkovska, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Radisson Blu Hotel, Mount Erciyes, responded to this review 2023-01-29
    • Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for choosing your stay at Radisson Blu Mount Erciyes and sharing your valuable feedback with the followers of Tripadvisor.com. We are happy to see that our staff have made your stay experience indeed memorable journey. We have shared your nice words with the entire team and hope we have another opportunity to welcome you back again in the nearest future. Kind regards, Anastasiya Guest Relations Agent

  • "Enjoyed a lot!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Enjoyed the hotel a lot! Was very comfortable and near the mountain. Wanted to thank the staff especially. I was quite nervous and frustrated after a long flight. But staff was very friendly and helpful. Especially the workers at the reception, and waiter Hakan Duz at the restaurant. They were very friendly and handled my stress very well. Thanks for all the workers for their friendliness!

    • Anastasiya Bochkovska, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Radisson Blu Hotel, Mount Erciyes, responded to this review 2023-01-29
    • Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for choosing your stay at Radisson Blu Mount Erciyes and sharing your valuable feedback with the followers of Tripadvisor.com. We are happy to see that our staff have made your stay experience indeed memorable journey. We have shared your nice words with the entire team and hope we have another opportunity to welcome you back again in the nearest future. Kind regards, Anastasiya Guest Relations Agent

  • "Great stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • I’d like to congratulate the people from the hotel for the excellent service. By the way, superb accommodations to feel cozy during Christmas and New Year’s time. Special thanks to Hakan Duz -at the restaurant. Also to the ski rental store guys. All of them are amazing professionals with the obsession for you to enjoy any moment and relax 100%. Regards, Sebastian

    • Anastasiya Bochkovska, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Radisson Blu Hotel, Mount Erciyes, responded to this review 2023-01-29
    • Dear Valuable Guest, Warm Greetings from the city of snow, Erciyes! Thank you very much for a very wonderful review shared with fellow Tri[Avisor.com followers. We love to hear how our esteemed guests experienced enjoyable moments with us and feel so proud to convey these positive notes to our team. Hoping to welcome you back with us soon, I remain at your disposal for any kind of query or need you might have. Kind regards, Anastasiya Guest Relations Agent

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC