TripAdvisor traveler rating

3419 reviews
Ranked #32 of 285 hotels in Krakow
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
2141
Very Good
1010
Average
203
Poor
42
Terrible
23

Traveler rating

Business
702
Couples
1313
Solo travel
121
Family
577
Friends getaway
531

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room 224 was very quiet (Janet1807)
    5.0
    2019-10-02
  • Select one across the park. (bono06)
    5.0
    2019-09-22
  • I found beds a little hard, but I am a bad sleeper and always find hotel beds too hard. (brightonup)
    5.0
    2019-09-05
  • Car parking is convenient (sgoorts)
    5.0
    2019-08-28
  • Upper floors - take "superior - old town view" or "superior" - otherwise you may get a window to the courtyard. (axelgeorg22)
    5.0
    2019-08-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Our "Go To" hotel in Krakow"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Comfortable, quiet with excellent staff. Premium room large, a real treat. Nespresso machine and kettle, iron and board, trouser press in room. Sensible hangers which can actually be removed from rail. Bathroom clean and fresh. Water is hot and shower reasonable power. Great!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu_Krk, Guest Service Representative at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this review 2019-01-29
    • Dear Compass35303946591, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and appreciated our hotel.  Opinions like yours help us stay motivated and I will forward your feedback to the whole team.  Should your travels bring your back to Krakow please do not hesistate to contact us and visit Radison Blue again.  Your sincerely, Monika Orzechowska Guest Service Representative

  • "Excellent choice for staying in Krakow"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel is in excellent location between the old town and Kazimir. The hotel is very clean. Very good breakfast and good WIFI inside the hotel. The staff are very responsive.The hotel also has a small but very good spa.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu_Krk, Guest Service Representative at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this review 2019-01-29
    • Dear EliyahuF, We would like to thank you for your kind review on Trip Advisor regarding your recent visit at the Radisson Blu hotel and for giving us such a nice rating. It is a real pleasure to read that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our location and our staff. We are happy to hear that our friendly personnel and welcoming interiors created the best environment possible to make your stay a memorable one. Such reviews as your keep our Hotel Team motivated. We always try to do our utmost to ensure all our Guests are welcome and well taken care of. We are proud for each of our hotel teams, especially their hospitality, professionalism and attitude to work. Should your warm memories bring you back to Kraków, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards, Monika Orzechowska Guest Service Representative

  • "Outstanding"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Lovely hotel would 100% stay here again, location cleanliness and food were beautiful, breakfast was quite possibly the best I have ever had in a hotel in any country. There was so much selection and something for everyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu_Krk, Guest Service Representative at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this review 2019-01-29
    • Dear Nomad05833447017, We would like to thank you for highlighting the variety of possibilities awaiting our guest while staying at our Radisson Blu. We take your positive remarks - especially about our service, rooms and breakfast- as a motivation to continuously provide only the best services for our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you again! Best regards, Monika Orzechowska Guest Service Representative

  • "Few days away with daughter."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Fantastic time in Krakow at the Radisson hotel. Lovely staff and great value for money with a great location. Plentiful breakfast and meal in bar was good value and really well presented and served with a smile

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu_Krk, Guest Service Representative at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this review 2019-01-26
    • Dear Tracey b, Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay on Trip Advisor and rating us with the highest mark. We are pleased to know that you had a good time visiting us and that we were able to meet your expectations. I ‘m also glad to hear that you enjoyed our location, breakfast buffet and our friendly team. Based on your review we know that we have chosen a good direction for our quality and facilities. Once again thank you for taking the time to write this opinion. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Best regards, Monika Orzechowska Guest Service Representative

  • "Great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great hotel, rooms are well equipped, very modern, staff are very friendly and go out of there way to help where possible. The location was ideal, a stones throw from the main square, overall a perfect place to stay with friends and family

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu_Krk, Guest Service Representative at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this review 2019-01-15
    • Dear My0pinion2, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Trip Advisor community. I am glad to hear that your overall experience was a comfortable and seamless one! I would like to thank you for complimenting our location, staff and our rooms. We really aim for perfection in every aspect of our services and your comment is the greatest reward for our efforts. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Best regards, Monika Orzechowska Guest Service Representative

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC