TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2584 reviews
Ranked #26 of 125 hotels in Riga
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
992
Very Good
1102
Average
340
Poor
96
Terrible
54

Type of traveler

Business
1031
Couples
556
Solo travel
161
Family
266
Friends getaway
407

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • top flors with a city view (Julekwpodrozy)
    4.0
    2022-04-16
  • Avoid this hotel (kettypilo)
    1.0
    2021-11-29
  • Both old-town and centre view are amazing and one view is not better than the other. And aim for the top. (Flipperen)
    5.0
    2021-07-24
  • High rooms from 10th floor give best all round panoramic views (mickdubswitz)
    5.0
    2021-07-23
  • High up so you have a view of the Riga skyline away from the streets (HenriqueIndo)
    5.0
    2021-06-20

Traveler reviews

  • "Very good!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • Would like to reapeat. Perfect breakfast - so tasty, fresh, food and coffee. Very clean room, bed, bathroom. I enjoyed my stay! Tea and coffee kettle in the room. Soft comfy slippers. Bathrobes. Electronic safe box. Iron. Fridge. Comfy pillows. Comfortable desk.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Tetyana Rudenko, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this review 2022-05-17
    • Dear Egle! Greetings from Radisson Blu Latvija Hotel! Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It's a great pleasure to know that you have fully enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. As well we are very thankful for the high score that you has awarded our efforts, as it's the best motivation for our daily work and force us to be even better. We genuinely hope that we will have a chance to welcome you back very soon to meet and exceed your expectations. Have a great day! Kind regards, Tetyana Rudenko Front Office Agent

  • "Great experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • The stay was perfect - spa, the room, the bars, we were satisfied by all facilities and quality of service. The food was excellent and extra requests were fulfilled quickly. The view from the room was spectacular.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • Tetyana Rudenko, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this review 2022-05-17
    • Dear Guest! First of all, let me thank you for choosing our hotel as your place of stay in Riga and for taking your time to write a review about your experience. We greatly appreciate it as guest satisfaction is our top priority. We are very thankful for the high score that you has awarded our efforts, as it's the best motivation for our daily work and force us to be even better. We genuinely hope that we will have a chance to welcome you back very soon to meet and exceed your expectations. Have a great day! Kind regards, Tetyana Rudenko Front Office Agent

  • "Great view"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-02
    • Trip type:
  • The view to the city in the room was breathtaking, the sunset was beautiful, we could just sit and enjoy it. The room was cozy. Location - great! In the hotel there were all necessary - bars, restaurants, spa, rest rooms. We enjoyed our stay!

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 3.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Tetyana Rudenko, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this review 2022-05-03
    • Dear Guest! Greetings from Radisson Blu Latvija Hotel! Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. We are very glad that you have spent a great time while staying in our hotel, and we are delighted for the score that you has awarded our efforts, as it's the best motivation for our daily work. We genuinely hope that we will have a chance to welcome you back very soon and do our best to meet and exceed your expectations. Have a great day! Kind regards, Tetyana Rudenko Front Office Agent

  • "Amazing stay and very affordable"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is an amazing hotel in the city center, the location is great, hotel services amazing, quiet, clean. Very affordable. The staff are great and were very accommodating. Everyone speaks English. The old town is very close and so the location is really perfect

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Tetyana Rudenko, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this review 2022-04-28
    • Dear Ieva! Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us. It's a great pleasure to know that you have fully enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. As well we are very thankful for the high score that you has awarded our efforts, as it's the best motivation for our daily work and force us to be even better. We genuinely hope that we will have a chance to welcome you back very soon to meet and exceed your expectations. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, so that we would be able to take care of all the necessary arrangements. Have a great day! Kind regards, Tetyana Rudenko Front Office Agent

  • "Great stay in Riga"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very stylish, cozy and with great location Hotel. Live music in the Lobby bar, amazing view from Skyline bar, great breakfast and very friendly staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Wide choice of food during breakfast.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Tetyana Rudenko, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Latvija Conference & Spa Hotel, responded to this review 2022-04-20
    • Dear Guest! First of all, let me thank you for choosing our hotel as your place of stay in Riga and for taking your time to write a review about your experience. We greatly appreciate it as guest satisfaction is our top priority. Therefore, we are thankful for the kind words towards the staff, view from the hotel and breakfast. We genuinely hope that we will have a chance to welcome you back very soon to meet and exceed your expectations. Have a great day! Kind regards, Tetyana Rudenko Front Office Agent

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC