TripAdvisor traveler rating

302 reviews
Ranked #9 of 75 hotels in Nur-Sultan
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
116
Very Good
139
Average
33
Poor
13
Terrible
1

Traveler rating

Business
248
Couples
17
Solo travel
19
Family
10
Friends getaway
7

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask room with river view. (Farkhod T)
    4.0
    2019-02-13
  • Dont miss to go to Spa for a massage (Harry S)
    4.0
    2018-08-20
  • ask for the river view from higher floors - looks nice (649mathiass)
    4.0
    2017-08-29
  • Ask for a room with River View (Npasxa)
    4.0
    2017-07-29
  • higher floor (melbcollege)
    4.0
    2015-11-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent staff and beautiful hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I would like to thank the staff and management for looking after me when I had an accident at a shopping centre. They were so caring and helpful and couldn't do enough for me. Every day I was asked if I needed anything but the reception staff. You made my stay very special. The hotel is beautiful and I can highly recommend staying there. Thank you all and to the director who phoned my room to check that I was ok after I had been to the medical centre. Your care and attention was first class x

    • Samgat J, Cluster Director of Front Office at Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review 2019-04-02
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time and posting your review here. We hope you are well now. Please be our guest again if your business brings you back to Nur-Sultan city. Best regards, Samgat Jenisov Cluster Director of Front Office Radisson Hotel Astana +7 7172 670 777

  • "Gulmira Smailova"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a bussines trip. A huge international seminar. I was a guest of this seminar. I am very happy that they decided to conduct this event at your hotel. It was a memorable experience,and I liked it a lot.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Samgat J, Cluster Director of Front Office at Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review 2018-12-13
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Hotel Astana! It was great that you found spare time and wrote your review as we have to know all details. Please be our guest again if your business brings you back to Astana. Best regards, Samgat Jenisov Cluster Director of Front Office Radisson Hotel Astana +7 7172 670 777

  • "Excellent option in Astana"

    • Reviewed: 2015-09-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • It is excellent hotel to stay in Astana. Very nice rooms, quiet, convenient location, there is supermarket close to the hotel. Decent breakfast, very good choise make no problems for several days staying. Staff is very friendly, check in/out was very fast.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gaukhar D, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review 2015-10-20
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time and sharing your stay experience with others. We care for guest comfortable stay in our hotel and do our best for that. Your review is as an evidence that hotel service and product could meet your expectation and you feel yourself here at home far away from home. Please let us know for your next visit and we could assist you on your request if you needed. Sincerely yours, Gaukhar Dikhanbayeva Acting General Manager Radisson Hotel Astana +7 7172 670 777

  • "A perfect retreat in the heart of the capital"

    • Reviewed: 2015-08-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel is extremely well situated and comes up to the industry's highest standards and guest expectations. The staff is perfectly welcoming and professional (ought to mention Gulnur, the receptionist).

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Fedor F, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review 2015-08-18
    • Dear Guest, First of all thank you for choosing Radisson Hotel Astana! We are glad to get such positive comments on your review for your stay in our hotel. Hope to see you again in Radisson Astana if your business brings you back to Astana. Best regards, Fedor Filimonov General Manager Radisson Hotel Astana +7 7172 670 777

  • "The best hotel for business"

    • Reviewed: 2015-06-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • There is not much to add to other positive reviews: - staff is friendly - rooms are decent, though sometimes (2-3 times out of 10 stays) I noticed some small breaks that needed fixing - breakfast was good (though not great, as per my experience with other hotels) - fitness center and swimming pool are a great bonus!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Fedor F, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review 2015-06-30
    • Dear Guest, We really appreciate you taking the time to write review, and pleased that we made a lasting impression. Thank you very much for a good review on our facilities and service. Look forward to see you again in our hotel. Best regards, Fedor Filimonov General Manager Radisson Hotel Astana +7 7172 670 777

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC