TripAdvisor traveler rating

685 reviews
Ranked #1 of 41 hotels in Esto-Sadok
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
435
Very Good
182
Average
45
Poor
16
Terrible
7

Traveler rating

Business
112
Couples
144
Solo travel
35
Family
278
Friends getaway
93

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • River side (mn8364)
    4.0
    2019-03-04
  • Ask for River View (Resort View) not Mountain View. (Eugene H)
    4.0
    2019-02-10
  • Rooms with river view (fmlyguy77)
    4.0
    2018-08-14
  • towards the river (AMIT_9)
    5.0
    2018-06-19
  • I recommend you to book Superior Room as it provided spectacular view in the river. (TrustTheGreek)
    5.0
    2017-04-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best hotel at Rosa Khutor"

    • Reviewed: 2016-11-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Thanks to the staff for this wonderful stay, you always make it right for us. Hotel is great, room was prepared very well as usually. Delicious breakfast and room service was very quick. It is also important that we were allowed to stay with our dogs, thank you for all.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Irina_Paschenko, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor, responded to this review 2016-12-07
    • Dear Evgeniya, We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that your stay with us has been pleasant and you are satisfied with the service. We will be glad to welcome you again at Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor! Best regards, Irina Paschenko, guest relations manager.

  • "Perfect family hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2014-05-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent hotel with good location. Very close to cable cars from where you can go up to the mountain and have real excursion. Very nice and friendly personnel which was always ready to help. Large and cozy rooms. Very good food with different type of fresh products. There was kids corner which is bonus for families. I recommend this hotel and in future I would like to return back.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Natalia S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor, responded to this review 2014-05-27
    • Dear Petya, Thank you for such kind and warm words! If you visit Sochi, please stay at our hotel. We will be more than happy to be home for your family. With the warmest regards, Natalia.

  • "I spent this year at the Park Inn?"

    • Reviewed: 2014-05-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • I'm not very verbose, but in my opinion this is the best hotel for business trips and family vacations. it would be nice to return to Park Inn Stow again per stay in business travel, it was nice to come back to the hotel in the evening, after a hard working hours.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Natalia S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor, responded to this review 2014-05-24
    • Dear Stanislav, We want to say thank you for the time you spent with us. We know how it is important to feel yourself at home, when you actually are far from home. We hope, that on the new season you will come back to us! We will be more than happy if you spend New year's day at our hotel or opem the ski season at Rosa Khutor! Hope to see you again, Natalia.

  • "Olympic & Paralympic Home"

    • Reviewed: 2014-03-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Park Inn was my home during many of the Olympic test events as well as the entire Paralympic Games period. There is nothing wrong with this hotel. The rooms are nice and modern and if you can get one with a balcony overlooking the river, it's even better. Breakfast could be a little better with some added cut fresh fruit and sometimes the service in the bar is slow, but it's a great place to meet and gather with friends and colleagues. Some problems with internet, but I would stay again and go back to my Room #404. Corner room with a balcony.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sean P, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor, responded to this review 2014-04-02
    • Dear guests! Thank you for taking the time to write a great review on your recent stay at Park Inn Hotel by Radisson Roza Khutor. We will pass on your comments to our staff and we will do our best to improve the service. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again and we will reserve your favourite room 404. Kindly regards, Sean Pitchfork Hotel Manager

  • "A Great Finish to the Olympics"

    • Reviewed: 2014-02-27
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We stayed at the Park Inn for our last 3 days at the Sochi Olympics, after having an apartment in Sochi for 3 weeks. The Park Inn was glorious. Our room was spacious and stylish, the beds were comfortable (although small, which we found to be standard in Russia. Small enough where you could potentially roll off accidentally). The hotel staff was excellent (and all spoke English well) and very helpful. We hired their car service for our ride to the airport (approx. $65) and enjoyed the comfortable luxury sedan (Audi A6). Overall, had an outstanding visit and would go again! Oh, and don't forget the lobby bar which was open (during our stay, at least) 24 hours a day!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sean P, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor, responded to this review 2014-03-14
    • Dear Thomas, Thank you for such a pleasant feedback. Me and my team are very proud, that we could make very positive impression on you! We will more than happy to see you again at our resort. Hope to see you at Rosa Khutor, Sean Pitchfork Hotel Manager Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC