TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 844 reviews
Ranked #3 of 60 hotels in Esto-Sadok

Traveler rating

Excellent
548
Very Good
205
Average
56
Poor
24
Terrible
11

Type of traveler

Business
120
Couples
183
Solo travel
49
Family
331
Friends getaway
114

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • River side (mn8364)
    4.0
    2019-03-04
  • Ask for River View (Resort View) not Mountain View. (Eugene H)
    4.0
    2019-02-10
  • Rooms with river view (fmlyguy77)
    4.0
    2018-08-14
  • towards the river (AMIT_9)
    5.0
    2018-06-19
  • I recommend you to book Superior Room as it provided spectacular view in the river. (TrustTheGreek)
    5.0
    2017-04-16

Traveler reviews

  • "Nice hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-26
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed at this hotel for 9 nights in July. Best location, helpful staff. Nice hotel with high price/quality rating. Clean room with regular cleaning. Tasty breakfast with a good choice of dishes. Kids room is very interesting. Highly recommended!

    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Guest Relations, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Park Inn By Radisson Rosa Khutor, responded to this review 2022-08-02
    • Dear Anton S1843, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of the entire staff Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor thank you for choosing our hotel. We are very pleased that you were satisfied with accommodation in our hotel. We also appreciate that you left a detailed review, because this is how we can make our service better! We will be glad to meet you again at Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor! Sincerely,Maria Guest Relations Manager.

  • "Perfect location, amazing river view"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great hotel, best location, best staff, very convenient and spacious rooms,best kids club, All was perfect. We stayed 3 nights and sure will come back soon. The river view was amazing. The staff were very helpful ... huge with various breakfast ... I recommend everyone..,

    • Guest Relations, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Park Inn By Radisson Rosa Khutor, responded to this review 2022-03-09
    • Dear 956azadeha, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of the entire staff Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor thank you for choosing our hotel. We are very pleased that you were satisfied with accommodation in our hotel. We also appreciate that you leave a detailed review. We will be glad to meet you again at Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor! Sincerely, Lebedev Pavel Guest relation manager

  • "An amazing stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-12-31
    • Trip type:
  • I stayed there for 5 days to clear my mind from city problems.. And I absolutely loved it! The staff was always smiling and helpful, the food was always tasty, the rooms were always clean and well prepared! It was a veerry nice stay, I am so glad I chose this hotel to take a break from a stressful life. I'd definitely come here again!

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Renata Fathutdinova, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Park Inn By Radisson Rosa Khutor, responded to this review 2021-01-01
    • Dear nesrin8895, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of the entire staff Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor thank you for choosing our hotel. We are very pleased that you were satisfied with accommodation in our hotel. We also appreciate that you leave a detailed review, because this way we can make our service much better! We will be glad to meet you again at Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor! Sincerely, Renata Fathutdinova Guest relation manager

  • "A wonderful Place to Relax on Rosa Khutor"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Any time of the year this amazing hotel will satisfy all your needs on this Nature Spot. Our Family Room was great with an amazingly spacious bathroom. The personnel answered all our needs immediately and we saved on the sky cabins. We will definitely come here again!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Dmitry Martynov, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Park Inn By Radisson Rosa Khutor, responded to this review 2020-07-11
    • Dear mlatsk773891, I would like to thank you very much for your great review regarding your last stay at Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor. We appreciate that you took the time to share your experiences with us. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and we are very happy to learn that we could live up to your expectation and you very much enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to seeing you in our hotel again! Sincerely, Dmitry Martynov guest relation manager.

  • "A very nice hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-06-16
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Rosa Khutor is a place for sky in winnter but in sommer peopel come to enjoy thev atmospher and the river is wonderful. The hotel is very clead the room is wide and big very clean .The breakfest is very good. I recommand this hotel to relax the area is sourrended with many resturants.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Service
    • DmitryM746, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn By Radisson Rosa Khutor, responded to this review 2019-06-16
    • Dear ChezyC, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of the entire staff Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor thank you for choosing our hotel. We are very pleased that you were satisfied with accommodation in our hotel. We also appreciate that you leave a detailed review, because this way we can make our service much better! We will be glad to meet you again at Park Inn by Radisson Rosa Khutor! Sincerely, Dmitry Martynov guest relation manager.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC