TripAdvisor traveler rating

262 reviews
Ranked #23 of 117 hotels in Riga
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
131
Very Good
93
Average
27
Poor
8
Terrible
3

Traveler rating

Business
87
Couples
63
Solo travel
17
Family
60
Friends getaway
21

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for quiet wing (The_Oj1)
    3.0
    2019-10-18
  • 206 is next to gym. Can be noisy. Then I were there, no one use gym ;) (Kristjan126)
    5.0
    2017-12-09
  • Top floors has a balcony (Ekspertas)
    4.0
    2017-08-07
  • Higher floor rooms with River views. (Tim V)
    5.0
    2017-07-31
  • rooms on the higher floors have the better views (Tim T)
    5.0
    2017-07-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good for business trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent and very friendly personal. Good, clean rooms.It nice hotel for short term or business trips, because it is location is in other side of bridge from city center. Food is amazing. During breakfast it is a lot of different kind of meal for every taste.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnRiga, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara, responded to this review 2019-02-11
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to write this kind feedback! The whole team is pleased to see that you have absolutely enjoyed your stay in every aspect! We will be looking forward to another great stay in a not too distant future! Best Regards, Vita Evojana, Service manager

  • "The best among PARKINN hotels"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • 1) Good location2) Pleasure personal3) Delicious meal4) Teriffic internet5) Comfortable room: pleasant bed&sofa, TV with intresting programs, teapot, bathrobe, slippers6) Purely everywhereКeep it up !

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnRiga, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara, responded to this review 2019-01-24
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for leaving this fantastic review! We absolutely pleased to see your superb feedback and kind words! The whole team will be definitely looking forward to your future stays! With warm regards from Riga, Vita Evojana Service Manager

  • "Exceptional experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • We spent 5 nights in this hotel. Park inn offered exceptional experience for the money we spent. Location is very good - 15 min from the Airport, 5-7 from the city center. Rooms were great, WIFI was exceptional, customer service was outstanding. TV has local and international channels, ac/heat works great. Hotel has pleasant, but a little bit pricey restaurant and a bar. Parking is not included. It cost 7 euro per day and is very limited on premises.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnRiga, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara, responded to this review 2019-01-06
    • Dear Mr Ovsijenko, Thank You for staying with us at Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara hotel! Our team is truly pleased to see that you have enjoyed your experience with us. We will be happy to greet You again whenever travel brings You back to Riga! Best regards, Vita Evojana

  • "Great value for money, very clean, good breakfast"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • + Very big bed, nice interior decor, very clean, fresh juices at breakfast & good omlettes, free late checkout up to 15:00, very helpful staff, cosy restaurant.- Lumpy, disformed, uncomfortable pillows. Headbord of the bed in one room and TV in another one share a wall!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnRiga, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara, responded to this review 2018-12-25
    • Dear guest, Thank You for staying with us at Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara. We are happy that You had a nice experience with us. If any issues arise while staying at the hotel, we always suggest contacting our Front Desk staff which might help make Your stay even more comfortable. We will be looking forward to Your next visit! Kind regards, Raitis Pidiks, Service Manager

  • "Highly recommended"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-14
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I stayed only for one night. The room is clean and very comfortable. I definitely will stay at this hotel one more time, and I will keep choosing Park Inn hotels for my stay in other countries as well.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnRiga, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara, responded to this review 2018-12-16
    • Dear guest, Thank You for staying with us at Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara. Our team is truly glad You had a nice experience with us and will be happy to greet You again whenever travel brings You back to Riga! Best regards, Raitis Pidiks, Service Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC