TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 262 reviews
Ranked #245 of 2557 hotels in Istanbul

Traveler rating

Excellent
159
Very Good
56
Average
26
Poor
14
Terrible
7

Type of traveler

Business
138
Couples
31
Solo travel
18
Family
49
Friends getaway
13

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • They have all things for comfortable staying. Free parking (Светлана З)
    5.0
    2022-03-21
  • The road is close but not as noisy as you might expect. Sleep was good. (JeremiahJ704)
    4.0
    2021-07-08
  • all the same.. walls like sheet. ols decoration (shadowg2021)
    1.0
    2021-01-25
  • The hotel's restaurant is better than anything in the area- try it (wamattifordjr)
    5.0
    2019-07-02
  • Male sure to get a room away from busy road (susanneongor)
    4.0
    2018-05-22

Traveler reviews

  • "Good"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • The resturant had good ambience, good food and drinks. The staff was very friendly, particularly Eda. Although food closes at 9pm, the staff ensures you have a good time till they close. Will definitely visit again

  • "Stay with Park Inn Radisson"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-26
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • From Airport pickup service till final checkout, the hotel has provided excellent service and experience. The staff was very friendly specially Mr. Yousuf, Mr. Ali Kemal and restaurant staff. Room was spacious. Improvement is required to make rooms soundproof as this is the only thing which was not up to the mark. Location is ideal if your focus is on Asian side. Close to Medipol University.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Amazing Service super location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • The people are great very helpful and warm welcoming And the location is the best central location easy access to both Asian and European sides. Best breakfast alot of variety and amazing omletes. Would come here always!

    • Cumhur Parçalar, İşletme Sahibi at Park Inn by Radisson Istanbul Asia Kavacik, responded to this review 2022-07-31
    • Dear 583amiry, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Istanbul Asia Kavacik. It is always of great importance for us to know the positive opinions of our guests. We would like to state that we will share your nice comments with our team. We would like to thank you once again for sharing your opinions with us about our services, which we aim to maximize guest satisfaction, and we would like to state that we will be happy to serve you again on your next trip. Regards,

  • "Amazing hospitality"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. They make you feel at home. The personnel at check-in is tremendously warm. Onur, at the breakfast buffet makes your breakfast all the more delightful. Thank you Park Inn by Radisson Kavacik.

    • Cumhur Parçalar, İşletme Sahibi at Park Inn by Radisson Istanbul Asia Kavacik, responded to this review 2022-07-31
    • Dear shaylenn2022, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Istanbul Asia Kavacik. It is always of great importance for us to know the positive opinions of our guests. We would like to state that we will share your nice comments with our team. We would like to thank you once again for sharing your opinions with us about our services, which we aim to maximize guest satisfaction, and we would like to state that we will be happy to serve you again on your next trip. Regards,

  • "Friendly Staff and very good hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Since you enter to the hotel, you feel like at home, as the staff are unbeatable. Friendly staff and special mention to " Cansel, Eda Onur, Umut at the restaurant and Mahmut at the reception. They made our stay even better. Excellent 4 stars hotel. 100% Recommended. The rooms are really big, nice and conmfortable. They have really good services and the food is amazing. Definitely, a hotel to return!!

    • Cumhur Parçalar, İşletme Sahibi at Park Inn by Radisson Istanbul Asia Kavacik, responded to this review 2022-07-31
    • Dear Cristian L. Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Istanbul Asia Kavacik. It is always of great importance for us to know the positive opinions of our guests. We would like to state that we will share your nice comments with our team. We would like to thank you once again for sharing your opinions with us about our services, which we aim to maximize guest satisfaction, and we would like to state that we will be happy to serve you again on your next trip. Regards,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC