TripAdvisor traveler rating

180 reviews
Ranked #388 of 1893 hotels in Istanbul
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
85
Very Good
54
Average
24
Poor
12
Terrible
6

Type of traveler

Business
98
Couples
21
Solo travel
12
Family
32
Friends getaway
10

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The hotel's restaurant is better than anything in the area- try it (wamattifordjr)
    5.0
    2019-07-02
  • Male sure to get a room away from busy road (susanneongor)
    4.0
    2018-05-22
  • Top floor corner (Globetrotter525)
    4.0
    2016-02-15
  • 303 is a nice room (Mynova)
    5.0
    2015-10-26
  • go around the corner and have a real local dinner! (MJPronk)
    5.0
    2015-09-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "THANK YOU for very good services with comfortable transfer to the airport"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel near to Istanbul Medipol University. From check-in to check-out we had a perfect stay. Very welcomig, professional, friendly and kind stuff with efficient services. Room was very clean, nice. Bed was very comfortable. But I couldnt sleep well due to rush outside, when concrete pump truck worked near hotel at night.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • A-B-Kaplan, Yönetici at Park Inn by Radisson Istanbul Asia Kavacik, responded to this review 2018-11-19
    • Dear hlochsergej, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Istanbul Asia Kavacik. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards.

  • "Colourful Attractive clean Family Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Beautiful new building colourful & shiny, a very warm welcome, beautiful family room, walking distance to kavacik restaurants & eatery , just next to bus stop & taxi stand. Very friendly hotel staff, approachable, good breakfast buffet & meals. A small suggestion to attract more customers & families - build in a small play area or corner for kids. That will get families to choose this hotel more.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • A-B-Kaplan, Yönetici at Park Inn by Radisson Istanbul Asia Kavacik, responded to this review 2018-10-03
    • Dear Valued Guest, We really appreciate your positive comments about your experience in our hotel and our staff - it highly motivated us to work harder and provide even better service for our guests! You may be sure that your suggestion will be taken into consideration. Sincerely.

  • "Amazing!!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was there for 2 months on business purpose. That was value for money. Decent room, kind staff and lovely view. If your planning to have decent and medium priced hotel you should go for it. Would love to visit again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • A-B-Kaplan, Yönetici at Park Inn by Radisson Istanbul Asia Kavacik, responded to this review 2018-08-14
    • Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for staying at Park Inn by Radisson Istanbul Asia Kavacik. It was our pleasure to welcome you in our hotel and making you feel happy, we are delighted to know that you enjoyedour services. We would be happy to welcome you back. Best Regards.

  • "Smart Business Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-04-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • For my business meeting I stay Park Inn by Radisson Istanbul Asia Kavacik. We take dinner Stella Restaurant I recommend Morroccan Lamp Shanks was fantastic. Meeting rooms was fine and day light. Location is perfect especially during traffic time you can easily access to bridge ant get in 10 min Europe site. Room are big more than 30m2 and clean.I will be back this hotel next time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • A-B-Kaplan, Yönetici at Park Inn by Radisson Istanbul Asia Kavacik, responded to this review 2018-04-24
    • Dear Mhralyv! We are delighted to receive your kind review about our hotel! We really appreciate your positive comments, it highly motivated us to provide the best service for all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you one more time in Park Inn By Radisson İstanbul Asia Kavacık! Sincerely.

  • "Nice hotel with good value"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • overall good hotel and clean roomthe size of room is good and reception are friendlyrecommendedthe parking not good because of the location and did not tried to ask hotel as no one mention anything for parking and if its for free

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • A-B-Kaplan, Yönetici at Park Inn by Radisson Istanbul Asia Kavacik, responded to this review 2018-10-11
    • Dear FAlAzem, First of all please accept our sincere apologies about the parking issues. The related department has been informed about your review. We are happy to hear you were satisfied in general with our hotel. We hope to welcome you again at Park Inn by Radisson Istanbul Asia Kavacik. Best Regards.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC