TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 244 reviews
Ranked #264 of 2371 hotels in Istanbul
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
144
Very Good
55
Average
25
Poor
13
Terrible
7

Type of traveler

Business
129
Couples
29
Solo travel
17
Family
44
Friends getaway
13

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • They have all things for comfortable staying. Free parking (Светлана З)
    5.0
    2022-03-21
  • The road is close but not as noisy as you might expect. Sleep was good. (JeremiahJ704)
    4.0
    2021-07-08
  • all the same.. walls like sheet. ols decoration (shadowg2021)
    1.0
    2021-01-25
  • The hotel's restaurant is better than anything in the area- try it (wamattifordjr)
    5.0
    2019-07-02
  • Male sure to get a room away from busy road (susanneongor)
    4.0
    2018-05-22

Traveler reviews

  • "Clean, comfortable and safety hotel. Polite staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Pros of staying at this hotel: 1. Polite staff. Ready to help at any time and for any question. They know English language. Special thanks to Ali. 2. Cleaned in the room every day. Delicious breakfasts. Free parking. There is a gym and sauna. Very quickly you can get to the nearest Mall and other places

  • "Great place to stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • From the first time we entered the hotel door Yusuf and the front desk staff were very helpful in making us feel at home. Specially Yusuf who kept offering his help for issues within the hotel and also giving recommendations for other items we needed to know about going out and exploring Istanbul. He is such a nice and friendly person. The hotel manager is also very knowledgeable and cooperative. The hotel rooms are clean and spacious, and are being served professionally everyday. We stayed over a month so far and during the breakfast, there were so many people who served us with a pleasant welcome every day. Among those are: Cansel, Eda, Dilek, Baris, Aysenur, Alper, Ayse, gorken, and others we did not catch their names. We are extremely satisfied being in this hotel during this visit to Turkey. We recommend this hotel and we definitely plan to stay in this hotel for future visits to this area in Turkey.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Aslı Balcı Kaplan, Diğer at Park Inn by Radisson Istanbul Asia Kavacik, responded to this review 2021-12-08
    • Değerli Misafirimiz; Park Inn by Radisson Istanbul Asia Kavacik ‘ta gerçekleşen konaklamanız ile ilgili görüşlerinizi paylaştığınız için teşekkür ederiz. Siz misafirlerimizin olumlu görüşlerinizi bilmek, bizler için her zaman büyük önem taşımaktadır. Güzel yorumlarınızı, ekibimiz ile paylaşacağımızı belirtmek isteriz. Misafir memnuniyetini en üst seviyeye taşımayı hedeflediğimiz hizmetlerimiz ile ilgili görüşlerinizi bizlerle paylaştığınız için bir kez daha teşekkür eder, bir başka seyahatinizde size tekrar hizmet vermekten mutluluk duyacağımızı belirtmek isteriz. Saygılarımızla,

  • "Awesome overnight stay!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-08-13
    • Trip type:
  • Our night in the park Radisson was great! The room was very clean and spacious, the front desk staff was very helpful and welcoming and the manager was very on top of everything. He made sure to come and talk to us in person about or transportation details, he was gracious enough to let us check out later, so we could have time to change before our long travels. I will definitely stay here again in the future!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Aslı Balcı Kaplan, Diğer at Park Inn by Radisson Istanbul Asia Kavacik, responded to this review 2021-09-12
    • Hi! Thank you for your kind and nice comments. It was a pleasure for us to host you. Hope to welcome you again. Best regards.

  • "Andrea Hradecka"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-04-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was very satisfied,everything was all right. Big and clean rooms and so much comfort. We got help with everything what we needed. I enjoy your breakfast, so many kind of food and the food in restaurant was very tasty.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Aslı Balcı Kaplan, Diğer at Park Inn by Radisson Istanbul Asia Kavacik, responded to this review 2021-07-17
    • Dear AndreaHradecka, We are delighted to receive your kind review about our hotel! We really appreciate your positive feedback, it motivated us a lot to provide the best service to all of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you once again at Park Inn By Radisson Istanbul Asia Kavacik! Sincerely.

  • "Wonderful services"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-11-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Ridvan was a very helpfull guy, but also the rest of the guys are helpfull. Very nice place, positive atmosphere. Excellent food, good coffee. Espresso is tasty. Also the viw is very nice, you can choose between the closed terrace where you can smoke and the cozy restaurant.

    • Aslı Balcı Kaplan, Diğer at Park Inn by Radisson Istanbul Asia Kavacik, responded to this review 2021-07-17
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to declare your recent accommodation in Park Inn By Radisson Istanbul Asia Kavacik. We are very delighted to learn that we were able to make you comfortable in our property in general. We look forward to welcoming you. Best Regards.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC