TripAdvisor traveler rating

619 reviews
Ranked #1 of 43 hotels in Esto-Sadok
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
409
Very Good
118
Average
53
Poor
22
Terrible
17

Traveler rating

Business
140
Couples
138
Solo travel
24
Family
195
Friends getaway
91

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms with river view (lily1993ms)
    5.0
    2019-07-29
  • take the river view rooms (Sty1o)
    5.0
    2019-03-24
  • rooms on square side are noisy due to the river, but best (maximlapshin)
    1.0
    2019-03-12
  • Those who does not like river noise via open window at nights might choose a room with windows to the other sides of the hotel. (Rasa J)
    5.0
    2018-05-21
  • The view from all the rooms is nice but the nicest are in the north side (vardi2015)
    5.0
    2016-05-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Dorit"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent experience , I would recommend to everyone. They by far the best hotel in Rosa Khutor. A very good vacation thanks to this hotel. I will be glad to return to this hotel on my next vacation. The stuff is great and willing to help

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Anastasia_Kruchinina, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor, responded to this review 2019-02-03
    • Dear Curious42849515713, I would like to thank for your great review regarding your last stay at Radisson Rosa Khutor. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us. It's been a pleasure for our team to welcome you at our hotel. And we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! If you decide to visit Rosa Khutor resort again we are always happy to have as our guests! Sincerely, Anastasia Kruchinina, Guest Relations manager

  • "Perfect Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2017-05-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Elena was very helpful at the Front Desk! Everything is amazing, Bellboy service is outstaning Breakfast perfect, location very nice - a lot of restaurants around Thank you very much, will totally come again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Елизавета К, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor, responded to this review 2017-05-27
    • Dear 138alexandraaa, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of the entire staff Radisson Rosa Khutor thank You for choosing our hotel. We are very pleased that You were satisfied with accommodation in our hotel. We also appreciate that You leave a detailed review, because this way we can make our service much better! We will be glad to meet You again at Radisson Rosa Khutor! Sincerely, Elizaveta Kopeikina Guest Relation Manager.

  • "Comfortable & stylish"

    • Reviewed: 2016-10-12
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I stayed at this hotel for a weekend in the beginning of October. It is ideal for a very comfortable stay in Roza Khutor. The rooms are very spacious, and stylish, as well as the lobby and the restauants. I liked the sound of the mountain river when you open the windows. The food for breakfast, and at the restaurant is amazing. It is pricey as well (like the rest of the hotel), so I would recommend it if you want to spoil yourself a little bit ) The service at the hotel is very good. The reception is eager to answer all the questions.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • , Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor, responded to this review 2016-10-14
    • Dear Liza02015, We appreciate You taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of the entire staff Radisson Rosa Khutor thank You for choosing our hotel. We are very pleased that You were satisfied with accommodation in our hotel. We also appreciate that You leave a detailed review, because this way we can make our service much better! We will be glad to meet You again at Radisson Rosa Khutor! Sincerely, Dmitry Martynov Guest Relation Manager.

  • "Radisson Rosa Khutor"

    • Reviewed: 2015-08-12
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Many thanks to Radisson Rosa Khutor for enjoyable stay over 3 nights. Very friendly, professional team, fantastic location, high quality F&B and very good breakfast, perfect outlets including SPA zone and amazing view from the windows. Very good arranged transfers to the Rosa Khutor beach and sky pass to the mountains available at FO. Keep your high quality standard of service!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • OlgaZhukova, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor, responded to this review 2015-08-24
    • Dear Irina, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions about service in Radisson Rosa Khutor Hotel. Your feedback is very important for us, as it helps us to improve quality of service every day. I hope next time when business brings you back to the area, you will choose once again Radisson Rosa Khutor. Best regards, Olga Zhukova Rooms Division Manager

  • "Well located, well organised"

    • Reviewed: 2014-05-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had chance to stay at Radisson Blu Rosa Khutor. Excellent location with friendly smiling employees. Spacious and well equipped rooms and top notch breakfast buffet.. Food was really good, everyone in our business group hae congratulated the chef. I suggest to make early reservation otherwise you may not find rooms..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ден У, Manager at Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor, responded to this review 2014-10-27
    • Dear Guest! We appreciate a lot You comment and hope that You have a pleasant stay with us! It would be a great pleasure to see You again at Radisson Rosa Khutor! For any questions You can use the telephone given below! With Best Regards, Daria Drapkina +78622431377

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC