TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 759 reviews
Ranked #5 of 60 hotels in Esto-Sadok

Traveler rating

Excellent
515
Very Good
131
Average
66
Poor
24
Terrible
23

Type of traveler

Business
150
Couples
175
Solo travel
31
Family
235
Friends getaway
110

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms with river view (lily1993ms)
    5.0
    2019-07-29
  • take the river view rooms (Sty1o)
    5.0
    2019-03-24
  • rooms on square side are noisy due to the river, but best (maximlapshin)
    1.0
    2019-03-12
  • Those who does not like river noise via open window at nights might choose a room with windows to the other sides of the hotel. (Rasa J)
    5.0
    2018-05-21
  • The view from all the rooms is nice but the nicest are in the north side (vardi2015)
    5.0
    2016-05-01

Traveler reviews

  • "first class hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-27
    • Trip type:
  • Classy 5 star hotel, big rooms, good breakfast - big selection of salads vegetables fruits all kinds of eggs, good bread and bakings. Good location, close to the ski gondolas and restaurants. Spa -in door jacouzzi, 2 saunas, outdor jacouzzi, and comfortable resting area, with drinks dry fruits and apples.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Service
    • e-vetlugina, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor, responded to this review 2020-02-28
    • Dear Israel V, I would like to thank for your great review regarding your last stay at Radisson Rosa Khutor. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us. It's been a pleasure for our team to welcome you at our hotel. And we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! If you decide to visit Rosa Khutor resort again we are always happy to have you as our guests. Sincerely, Anastasiya Kruchinina, Guest relations manager

  • "Always a pleasure"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It is not the first time I review this hotel. I was here two years ago during the same period. And to my good surprise, the hotel maintains its high standards regarding hospitality and cleanliness. The staff was again very helpful: reception, waiterS, housekeeping and drivers of the buggies who drove us to the ski lifts. All are doing their utmost to satisfy the guests. Our room was spacious with a view on the river and square with the bell tower. A very pleasant room with excellent amenities and a super comfortable, large bed. The bed linen is super quality and ensures a good nights rest after skiing. This hotel is the best in Rosa Khutor.

    • e-vetlugina, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor, responded to this review 2020-01-04
    • Dear H595TTcharliec, I would like to thank for your great review regarding your last stay at Radisson Rosa Khutor. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us. It's been a pleasure for our team to welcome you at our hotel. And we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! If you decide to visit Rosa Khutor resort again we are always happy to have you as our guests. Sincerely, Anastasiya Kruchinina, Guest relations manager

  • "Private vacation in October"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Overall stay is very pleasant. Location is super. Friendly staff. Prices for the minibar are beyond the reason. Nice breakfast. Rooms look stylish, though already are not that fresh. Typical class level is the absence of bidet. The restaurant is not cozy for me.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • e-vetlugina, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor, responded to this review 2019-11-07
    • Dear Dreamer579754, We would like to thank you for your great review regarding your last stay at Radisson Rosa Khutor. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us. It has been a pleasure for our team to welcome you at our hotel. And we are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Elena Vetlugina, Guest Relations Manager

  • "One of the best hotels we stayed at"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Our staying in that hotel was absolutely perfect right from the beginning. The staff was really friendly and helpful. We booked a standard room with a river view but were promoted to a junior suite for free. The room was really nice and had absolutely everything needed: even a super good coffee machine with free pods. The colours of the room are a little bit too dark but that's not a problem. The view from the roof was amazing: relaxing in a hot tub and looking at the mountains is like a heaven)) But one hot tub was not working unfortunately (you still could use it but no bubbles and so on). I wish the wine list of the bar on the roof was much more diverse: we could not choose anything there at all. Breakfast were super good too. Thank you for such an enjoyable staying!

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • e-vetlugina, Менеджер по работе с гостями at Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor, responded to this review 2019-08-01
    • Dear lily1993ms, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us. Your opinion is highly appreciated. We are pleased to learn from your letter that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to meeting you again at Radisson Rosa Khutor! With best wishes and kind regards, Elena Vetlugina, Guest Relations Manager

  • "Outstanding hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-04-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • I simply loved my stay at RADISSON HOTEL ROSA KHUTOR ,from the reception to the rooms service food was excellent ... it’s absolutely clean n best of amenities are available .. the stafff is so kind n always ready to help .. breakfast is amazing which do much variety ..and super location ..rooms are big n absolutely well maintained but surely give it 10 on 10

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Anastasia_Kruchinina, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Radisson Hotel Rosa Khutor, responded to this review 2019-04-23
    • Dear Curious59121085052, I would like to thank for your great review regarding your last stay at Radisson Rosa Khutor. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us. It's been a pleasure for our team to welcome you at our hotel. And we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! If you decide to visit Rosa Khutor resort again we are always happy to have as our guests! Sincerely, Anastasia Kruchinina, Guest Relations manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC