TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1813 reviews
Ranked #69 of 774 hotels in Moscow

Traveler rating

Excellent
592
Very Good
631
Average
348
Poor
146
Terrible
97

Type of traveler

Business
890
Couples
282
Solo travel
169
Family
250
Friends getaway
131

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Very fast wifi and inernet! (Doris M)
    4.0
    2019-09-11
  • Amazing views to the river. (930jarik)
    5.0
    2019-08-06
  • Rooms in wide space of each floor (lobby space) is encountered with elevator noise. (emadf2013)
    4.0
    2019-05-25
  • Do not select river view rooms if want to have pleasant and silent stay :) (normundsr2018)
    3.0
    2019-04-23
  • River view goes with much noise from a big road. (AlexGreenwoodTA)
    3.0
    2019-03-02

Traveler reviews

  • "Amazing stay as always!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-03-05
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Stayed at this hotel last winter as well and it was amazing. Great location, great amenities. The only thing that was a little disappointing is that the remodeling is not done yet, but the hotel is still amazing! Will stay here over and over again, every time I visit Moscow!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
  • "Good place"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • It was a good experience, breakfast was so delicious but like to suggest that something should be added more for vegetarian also Overall the view was great from the room,and cleaning was good ,and staff was so nice and friendly

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Anastasiya Moiseeva, Маркетинг at Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Centre, Moscow, responded to this review 2021-02-16
    • Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel, Moscow. We thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you enjoyed breakfast, view and staff. All your comments will be forwarded to the hotel management to work on improving our service. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards. Anastasiya Moiseeva, Marketing manager.

  • "Andrew"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-01-18
    • Trip type:
  • We have used this Hotel on many occasions that we have been in Moscow. We are both very happy with the service and friendliness of the staff. The location is always very good for us. I know that we will book this Radisson Hotel again in the future.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Anastasiya Moiseeva, Маркетинг at Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Centre, Moscow, responded to this review 2021-01-22
    • Dear Andrew! Thank you for choosing Radisson Slavyanskaya, Moscow. We are glad that you enjoyed the quality service of our staff. We hope to welcome you back in our hotel. Best regards. Anastasiya Moiseeva, Marketing manager.

  • "Great hotel and good location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good rooms with everything that business traveller can ask for. Location is also good with access to public transportation. As I didn't have a meal there, I cannot comment in the food. But they have option of different restaurants. Front desk staff was very friendly and efficient.

    • Radisson Slavyanskaya Moscow, Управление доходами at Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Centre, Moscow, responded to this review 2020-11-09
    • Dear Guest, Thank You for your high appraisal. We will be glad to see you in our hotel again. Best regards, Natalia Voronkova, GM Administrative Assistant

  • "Great Hotel & Recommended "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hello I booked into this hotel for 3 nights and wow my stay was absolutely fantastic. Starting from the staff, the facilities, the location, close to the shopping center etc, the river view was simply breathtaking. The room was also excellent and a fair size with all the requirements. The hotel itself had many amenities, restaurant with shisha (if you prefer), spa, gym, sauna, shopping area, etc to destress or just to relax. A special compliment has to go to the reception staff, for me specifically Viktoria, she was always welcoming, advising, polite & extra helpful when I required any room changes or additions. Thank you Viktoria and hope to see you all again. Thank you Alexander & Anastasia at Concierge for arranging my Sapsan trip to St Petersburg. Business class was certainly worth it and will definitely do this again. Thank you to all the staff at the restaurant on the ground floor. Special mention has to go to the waiters, Mohamed, Abdullah, Abdulrahman, and the others who had the time to not let me get bored whilst sitting alone in the restaurant. Keep it up guys 🙏🏻⭐. I will most definitely return to this hotel for another stay.

    • Radisson Slavyanskaya Moscow, Управление доходами at Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Centre, Moscow, responded to this review 2020-11-09
    • Dear Anwaar, Thank You for your high appraisal. It was a pleasure to read it. We will be glad to see you in our hotel again. Best regards, Natalia Voronkova, GM Administrative Assistant

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC