TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1998 reviews
Ranked #50 of 780 hotels in Moscow

Traveler rating

Excellent
710
Very Good
661
Average
367
Poor
158
Terrible
105

Type of traveler

Business
941
Couples
327
Solo travel
191
Family
308
Friends getaway
138

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Very fast wifi and inernet! (Doris M)
    4.0
    2019-09-11
  • Amazing views to the river. (930jarik)
    5.0
    2019-08-06
  • Rooms in wide space of each floor (lobby space) is encountered with elevator noise. (emadf2013)
    4.0
    2019-05-25
  • Do not select river view rooms if want to have pleasant and silent stay :) (normundsr2018)
    3.0
    2019-04-23
  • River view goes with much noise from a big road. (AlexGreenwoodTA)
    3.0
    2019-03-02

Traveler reviews

  • "thanks"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-08
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • good hotel very reliable for last minute good location .we are not allowed to use credit or debt cards because of silly sanctions the west has put on Russia .its one of the few quality hotels that you can still book without debt card

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • Radisson Slavyanskaya Moscow, Другое at Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Centre, Moscow, responded to this review 2023-01-17
    • Dear Guest! Thank you for choosing Radisson Slavyanskaya, Moscow. We are glad that you enjoyed the quality service of our staff. We hope to welcome you back in our hotel. Best regards, Anastasiia Moiseeva, Marketing manager.

  • "Perfection"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • The best hotel experience of my life. Everything was perfect, the staff, the ambiance, the decor, the food. Felt completely safe and comfortable. Convenient location. Highly recommended for anyone who dreams of the authentic Moscow experience.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Slavyanskaya Moscow, Другое at Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Centre, Moscow, responded to this review 2022-11-25
    • Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel, Moscow. We are glad that you enjoyed the location of the Hotel and quality service. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards. Anastasiya Moiseeva, Marketing manager.

  • "Radisson review"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is very nice and has very good cleanliness to stay in the room. The people here are also very good and you get dinner and day food very tasty. All facilities are available here. Outside facility is available. A lot of people also stay in hotels. I too loved staying in you all. Amazing hotel good a 5 star And special thanks to MISS INNA SAKHANSKYA A wonder team leader she is and very helpful and kind She helped us a lot through our entire stay 10/10 for miss INNA SAKHANSKYA

    • Radisson Slavyanskaya Moscow, Другое at Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Centre, Moscow, responded to this review 2022-09-01
    • Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel, Moscow. We are glad that you enjoyed the location of the Hotel and quality service. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards. Anastasiya Moiseeva, Marketing manager.

  • "Amazing stay as always!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-03-05
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Stayed at this hotel last winter as well and it was amazing. Great location, great amenities. The only thing that was a little disappointing is that the remodeling is not done yet, but the hotel is still amazing! Will stay here over and over again, every time I visit Moscow!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
  • "Good place"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-02-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was a good experience, breakfast was so delicious but like to suggest that something should be added more for vegetarian also Overall the view was great from the room,and cleaning was good ,and staff was so nice and friendly

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Anastasiya Moiseeva, Маркетинг at Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Centre, Moscow, responded to this review 2021-02-16
    • Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel, Moscow. We thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you enjoyed breakfast, view and staff. All your comments will be forwarded to the hotel management to work on improving our service. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards. Anastasiya Moiseeva, Marketing manager.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC