TripAdvisor traveler rating

1374 reviews
Ranked #81 of 461 hotels in Moscow

Type of traveler

Excellent
366
Very Good
549
Average
284
Poor
110
Terrible
65

Traveler rating

Business
754
Couples
192
Solo travel
112
Family
157
Friends getaway
99

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Very fast wifi and inernet! (Doris M)
    4.0
    2019-09-11
  • Amazing views to the river. (930jarik)
    5.0
    2019-08-06
  • Rooms in wide space of each floor (lobby space) is encountered with elevator noise. (emadf2013)
    4.0
    2019-05-25
  • Do not select river view rooms if want to have pleasant and silent stay :) (normundsr2018)
    3.0
    2019-04-23
  • River view goes with much noise from a big road. (IlyaSokolov)
    3.0
    2019-03-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice accommodation, value for money, English speaking very courteous and helpful guest relation and reception staff"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent location as close to metro station and mall. Nice river view of moskva River, nice spacious rooms with good Internet facilities, friendly and helpful guest relation, reception and cloak room staff. Value for money.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Traveler784260, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Centre, Moscow, responded to this review 2018-09-17
    • Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel, Moscow. We are glad that you enjoyed the location of the Hotel and quality service of our staff. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards. Anastasiya Moiseeva, Marketing manager.

  • "Excellent Location, Exceptional Property, and Most Importantly, Superb Staff"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-13
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I was booked in this hotel through a tour with a US travel agency and was not familiar with it beforehand. The location is excellent: on the Moscow river, three Metro stops from Red Square, across the street from the train station, and a quick walk from the Radisson River Cruise ships dock. My room was lovely and very clean. There are upscale shops and restaurants in the hotel complex and our very appealing breakfast was served in one of those restaurants. The stand-out feature is the very helpful and friendly desk staff. One gentleman helped us get organized with our tours two mornings in a row. Another gentleman, at the Concierge desk on Sunday afternoon was incredibly helpful - I had an urgent issue (not with the hotel, with something else) and he went out of his way to assist me. It really made a huge difference in my vacation. Wonderful staff !!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Traveler784260, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Centre, Moscow, responded to this review 2018-09-14
    • Dear Karen, thank you for choosing Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel, Moscow. We are glad that you enjoyed the location of the Hotel and the quality service of our staff. We thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards. Anastasiya Moiseeva, Marketing manager.

  • "great location, Freindly staff, great breakfast, clean rooms"

    • Reviewed: 2016-07-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I was there in July for 3 nights. My room was in the 4th floor with great view. The hotel is located very close to the kievskaya metro station and a big and modern shopping center. Several fast foods and supermarkets close to it. The staff were very kind and friendly. Special thanks to Ms. Sonia in the "guest relation desk" who did a lot of efforts to get back my lost goods in another hotel in St. Petersburg.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ilona P, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Centre, Moscow, responded to this review 2016-07-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed location, view and staff services. We look forward to your next stay. Kind Regards, Ilona Pak PR manager

  • "Outstanding hotel in Moscow."

    • Reviewed: 2014-10-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Radisson Slavyanskaya provided (for the last 10 months !) a consistently outstanding service and facilities. Excellently located, and with a clearly very long tradition of service excellence, this hotel is welcoming, helpful, with quality services, gym, restaurants and room service, and great value for price. The staff is particularly helpful and willing solve problems and provide support. An excellent hotel for both private and business stays in Moscow.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "My home in Moscow - great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2014-09-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • I loved staying at this hotel... it's great location, the gym is fantastic and the best of all are the complementary fitness classes (like yoga, aerobics, kick boxing, etc. ). The Spa Manager is extremely professional and very friendly.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC