TripAdvisor traveler rating

1340 reviews
Ranked #73 of 453 hotels in Moscow

Type of traveler

Excellent
361
Very Good
537
Average
273
Poor
106
Terrible
63

Traveler rating

Business
743
Couples
183
Solo travel
110
Family
152
Friends getaway
98

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Amazing views to the river. (930jarik)
    5.0
    2019-08-06
  • Rooms in wide space of each floor (lobby space) is encountered with elevator noise. (emadf2013)
    4.0
    2019-05-25
  • Do not select river view rooms if want to have pleasant and silent stay :) (normundsr2018)
    3.0
    2019-04-23
  • River view goes with much noise from a big road. (IlyaSokolov)
    3.0
    2019-03-02
  • Quite rooms are available, just ask ! (ylachanc)
    5.0
    2019-01-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • I just was again in this hotel for 4 days. In generall its fine. Nice Food and a verry good breakfast buffet is available. The only thing was the slow Internet Connection. This could be even better, specially in the evening time there was sometime no connection

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Anastasia M, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Centre, Moscow, responded to this review 2019-01-31
    • Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel, Moscow. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and apologize for the slow Internet Connection. We hope to welcome you back in our hotel. Best regards. Anastasiya Moiseeva, Marketing manager.

  • "Nice accommodation, value for money, English speaking very courteous and helpful guest relation and reception staff"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent location as close to metro station and mall. Nice river view of moskva River, nice spacious rooms with good Internet facilities, friendly and helpful guest relation, reception and cloak room staff. Value for money.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Traveler784260, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Centre, Moscow, responded to this review 2018-09-17
    • Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel, Moscow. We are glad that you enjoyed the location of the Hotel and quality service of our staff. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards. Anastasiya Moiseeva, Marketing manager.

  • "Excellent Location, Exceptional Property, and Most Importantly, Superb Staff"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-13
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I was booked in this hotel through a tour with a US travel agency and was not familiar with it beforehand. The location is excellent: on the Moscow river, three Metro stops from Red Square, across the street from the train station, and a quick walk from the Radisson River Cruise ships dock. My room was lovely and very clean. There are upscale shops and restaurants in the hotel complex and our very appealing breakfast was served in one of those restaurants. The stand-out feature is the very helpful and friendly desk staff. One gentleman helped us get organized with our tours two mornings in a row. Another gentleman, at the Concierge desk on Sunday afternoon was incredibly helpful - I had an urgent issue (not with the hotel, with something else) and he went out of his way to assist me. It really made a huge difference in my vacation. Wonderful staff !!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Traveler784260, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Centre, Moscow, responded to this review 2018-09-14
    • Dear Karen, thank you for choosing Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel, Moscow. We are glad that you enjoyed the location of the Hotel and the quality service of our staff. We thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards. Anastasiya Moiseeva, Marketing manager.

  • "Kievskaya in August"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Overall nicely located and convenient, but staff need better training to be more guest friendly and helpful! Breakfast was good. Has a money exchange centre in hotel lobby. And a subway metro station right next door. Also shopping mall around corner.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Анастасия М, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Centre, Moscow, responded to this review 2018-08-14
    • Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel, Moscow. We are glad that you enjoyed the location of the Hotel and breakfast. We apologize for the inconvenience that was brought to you. We thank you for taking the time to write this review. All your comments will be forwarded to the hotel management to work on improving our service. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards. Anastasiya Moiseeva, Marketing manager.

  • "Another good stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was like staying in Radisson. The only problem was that I have not got any reward points as I booked the hotel using booking.com nor Radisson Rewards due to the fact that there were no rooms available in Radisson Rewards on the dares I specified.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Анастасия М, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel & Business Centre, Moscow, responded to this review 2018-07-18
    • Dear Artemiy, thank you for choosing Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel, Moscow. We are sorry for such situation with Redisson Rewards points. To get rewards points please book the hotel directly on radissonblu.com. Don't hesitate to contact our staff if you need any help with Radisson Rewards program. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards. Anastasiya Moiseeva, Marketing manager.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC