TripAdvisor traveler rating

1070 reviews
Ranked #7 of 28 hotels in Khajuraho

Type of traveler

Excellent
329
Very Good
433
Average
202
Poor
66
Terrible
40

Traveler rating

Business
46
Couples
461
Solo travel
67
Family
218
Friends getaway
228

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Reception staff always helpful with special requests (michaeldaniels71)
    4.0
    2019-06-09
  • ground floor room are good (deepakp975289)
    4.0
    2019-06-04
  • Ask to be as far away as possible if there is a party going on. (regemorw)
    3.0
    2019-04-29
  • Check if they have a room with soft bed (4evaLuv-Holidays)
    4.0
    2019-03-22
  • All rooms have a small balcony but ask for rooms on left side of lobby. They have a slightly better view. (sj1791)
    4.0
    2019-03-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "No proper responce"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • There are no such welcome from the hotel as u made up in your mind before going there No welcome drinks No swimming costume No drink near swimming pool No extra water bottle Best part no rooms for our driver Nore they can use toilet or washroom They cant even enter the hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Khajuraho-Admin, Manager at Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review 2019-08-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Khajuraho for your stay and for taking time to provide your valuable feedback. At Radisson, our goal is 100% guest satisfaction and we have noted with great concern that the services provided during your stay were not up to your expectations. I assure you that necessary steps are being taken to provide a better stay experience to our guests in the future. I thank you once again for your feedback. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regard, Vivek Kumar Hotel Manager

  • "Nice hotel in a small city"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Good stay, nice location with a convenient shopping arcade next door.. Friendly and helpful staff. Dining menu should include food without a tinge of spice. It seems all choices have a bit of spicy taste even I was told it was not spicy.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Khajuraho-Admin, General Manager at Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review 2019-04-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the wonderful review highlighting the beauty of the property, location & hospitality. I will convey your gracious compliments to all my colleagues whose efforts made this possible. We strive everyday to deliver the best experiences to our guests and extremely grateful when these are being recognized and makes us proud to be the part of this beautiful hotel and team. At Radisson, our goal is 100% guest satisfaction and we have noted with great concern that the services provided during your stay were not up to your expectations. I assure you that necessary steps are being taken to provide a better stay experience to our guests in the future. Our culture of genuine care for all guests was demonstrated so beautifully in attending to you. Warm Regards, Vivek Kumar Hotel Manager

  • "Business Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Redisson Jass Khajuraho is excellent property location wise with all the amenities one 4 star property should strive to provide. I highly recommend this property for family and business stay. The staff is very supportive with very sense of hospitality to make your stay very pleasant !!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Khajuraho-Admin, General Manager at Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review 2019-05-15
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the wonderful review highlighting the beauty of the property, location & hospitality. I will convey your gracious compliments to all my colleagues whose efforts made this possible. We strive everyday to deliver the best experiences to our guests and extremely grateful when these are being recognized and makes us proud to be the part of this beautiful hotel and team. Our culture of genuine care for all guests was demonstrated so beautifully in attending to you. Warm Regards, Vivek Kumar Hotel Manager

  • "Nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We enjoyed our one night stay here to see the temples close by. The hotel is clean and nice staff; the pool if beautiful. The restaurant was also nice; only had breakfast but it was good. Service good too...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Khajuraho-Admin, General Manager at Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review 2019-04-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the wonderful review highlighting the beauty of the property, location & hospitality. I will convey your gracious compliments to all my colleagues whose efforts made this possible. We strive everyday to deliver the best experiences to our guests and extremely grateful when these are being recognized and makes us proud to be the part of this beautiful hotel and team. Our culture of genuine care for all guests was demonstrated so beautifully in attending to you. Warm Regards, Vivek Kumar Hotel Manager

  • "Good experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel is convieconven located near the western temples. The check in experience was fantastic. The lush green lawns alongwith the swiming pool is perfect place to play with the family. Only scope of improvement is AC temperature control. The termostates donor work in any of the room and it's becomes really cold. Overall exowexperi Fantastic. Highly recommended stay for families.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Khajuraho-Admin, General Manager at Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review 2019-04-08
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the wonderful review highlighting the beauty of the property, location & hospitality. I will convey your gracious compliments to all my colleagues whose efforts made this possible. We strive everyday to deliver the best experiences to our guests and extremely grateful when these are being recognized and makes us proud to be the part of this beautiful hotel and team. Our culture of genuine care for all guests was demonstrated so beautifully in attending to you. Warm Regards, Vivek Kumar Hotel Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC