TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1247 reviews
Ranked #8 of 61 hotels in Khajuraho

Traveler rating

Excellent
446
Very Good
449
Average
223
Poor
76
Terrible
53

Type of traveler

Business
59
Couples
502
Solo travel
69
Family
269
Friends getaway
239

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I think it’s the best hotel in Khajuraho (V4642DR_)
    5.0
    2022-08-08
  • Pool view rooms (anchita2022)
    5.0
    2022-02-03
  • Room no. 136, 138. 140 236, 238, 240 (singh19562014)
    3.0
    2021-03-27
  • Pool view rooms are good but size is similar to basic room (YogiKaliya)
    2.0
    2021-03-09
  • The hotel upstairs are better, but there is no elevator. (TapanKB)
    5.0
    2020-03-03

Traveler reviews

  • "Awesome stay with the family ."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice and a comfortable stay. The entire staff is very humble and prompt. Highly recommend it. Hotel is very well maintained . Food and service is good too. Rooms are neat and clean and so is the swimming pool.

    • Radisson Jass, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review 2022-10-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho. We look forward to your next stay memorable. Warm Regards, Vijaya Datta Hotel Manager

  • "Trip to Khajuraho and Panna"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The trip was worth its weight in gold. The monuments and the entire area deserve to be visited again. The hospitality, amenities and the services of Radisson were excellent - made extra special by the restaurant in-charge Mr. Deepak Tiwari.

    • Radisson Jass, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review 2022-10-02
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho. We look forward to your next stay memorable. Warm Regards, Vijaya Datta Hotel Manager

  • "Radisson"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Good staff , very clean place , such a lovely hotel for couples , well maintained swimming pool with huge place around the pool , also with beautiful garden , restaurant rates are little bit high , rest all is ok

    • Radisson Jass, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review 2022-09-30
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho. We look forward to your next stay memorable. Warm Regards, Vijaya Datta Hotel Manager

  • "Above and beyond special place with kind hearted people running the show. Must visit"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • A soul beautiful memories with a lovely and comfortable stay , had the pleasure of meeting Mr Arjun , a gem of a person who personally made sure everything was in order for our stay as we extended our stay beyond planned dates

    • Radisson Jass, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review 2022-09-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho. We look forward to your next stay memorable. Warm Regards, Vijaya Datta Hotel Manager

  • "I really enjoyed it stay here."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • It's amazing to stay here , enjoyed alot , all are excellent service is great staff is friendly surrounding is peaceful I would love to be here again in the near future thankyou the place khajraho is quite peaceful

    • Radisson Jass, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review 2022-09-25
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho. We look forward to your next stay memorable. Warm Regards, Vijaya Datta Hotel Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC