TripAdvisor traveler rating

1170 reviews
Ranked #7 of 49 hotels in Khajuraho
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
390
Very Good
441
Average
221
Poor
72
Terrible
47

Type of traveler

Business
54
Couples
481
Solo travel
69
Family
242
Friends getaway
231

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room no. 136, 138. 140 236, 238, 240 (singh19562014)
    3.0
    2021-03-27
  • Pool view rooms are good but size is similar to basic room (YogiKaliya)
    2.0
    2021-03-09
  • The hotel upstairs are better, but there is no elevator. (TapanKB)
    5.0
    2020-03-03
  • inside room facing the swimming pool (racquetman_MN)
    5.0
    2020-02-12
  • Ask for pool view room. (anoop013)
    5.0
    2020-01-22

Traveler reviews

  • "Simply Awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-09
    • Trip type:
  • During this challenging time, Radisson Hotels seeks to make each guest feel safe and secure. So they have partnered with SGS to create cleaning and safety protocol to address the health issues that are important to you while you travel. Their hotels are employing disinfection and cleaning procedures to keep guest rooms and public spaces to the highest standard of cleanliness.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Jass Khajuraho, General Manager at Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review 2021-04-10
    • Dear Mr.Saurabh, Thank you so much for the wonderful review highlighting the beauty of the property, location & hospitality. I will convey your gracious compliments to all my colleagues whose efforts made this possible. We strive everyday to deliver the best experiences to our guests and extremely grateful when these are being recognized and makes us proud to be the part of this beautiful hotel and team. Our culture of genuine care for all guests was demonstrated so beautifully in attending to you. Warm Regards, Vijender Mohan Front Office Manager

  • "Excellent Stay at Khajuraho"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel location is excellent, food is awesome, swimming pool is well maintained, staff behavior was very polite and cooperative, also gives me early check in, I'll recommend to all my family and friends to stay at Radisson.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Khajuraho-Admin, General Manager at Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review 2020-03-15
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the wonderful review highlighting the beauty of the property, location & hospitality. I will convey your gracious compliments to all my colleagues whose efforts made this possible. We strive everyday to deliver the best experiences to our guests and extremely grateful when these are being recognized and makes us proud to be the part of this beautiful hotel and team. Our culture of genuine care for all guests was demonstrated so beautifully in attending to you. Warm Regards, Vivek Kumar Hotel Manager

  • "An awesome and memorable stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a stay of a month and was very satisfied with every aspect of the hotel. The staff are very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable regarding places to visit in Khajuraho. The hotel is very clean throughout, and my room was spacious with everything that I needed. Breakfast was substantial, and suited all tastes. The hotel is quiet, and is situated near to a main supermarket of khajuraho and within easy and approachable distance from the tourist place. I would highly recommend a stay at this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Khajuraho-Admin, General Manager at Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review 2020-03-05
    • Dear Ms.Surabhi, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed Radisson Hotel Khajuraho. We look forward to your next stay. Warm regards, Vivek Kumar, Hotel Manager.

  • "Well located nice property"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-29
    • Trip type:
  • Radisson Khajuraho is a well located spacious and nice property. Great breakfast and travel services. Good value for money. Has an excellent and very spacious lobby to relax. There is also a small library and a billiard table..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Khajuraho-Admin, Manager at Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review 2020-02-29
    • Dear Mr.Aniruddha, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed Radisson Hotel Khajuraho. We look forward to your next stay. Warm regards, Vivek Kumar, Hotel Manager.

  • "Comfortable Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • Good food, well located, clean n comfortable, nice ambience, value for money, close yo places of interest, well connected to all means of travel.Ideal place to stay in a small city with limited access

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Khajuraho-Admin, Manager at Radisson Jass Hotel Khajuraho, responded to this review 2020-02-26
    • Dear Mr.Pankaj, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed Radisson Hotel Khajuraho. We look forward to your next stay. Warm regards, Vivek Kumar, Hotel Manager.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC