TripAdvisor traveler rating

363 reviews
Ranked #11 of 132 hotels in Jodhpur
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
246
Very Good
66
Average
30
Poor
11
Terrible
10

Traveler rating

Business
63
Couples
85
Solo travel
9
Family
148
Friends getaway
43

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher floors have less A/C unit noise" (riyabhati)
    5.0
    2019-10-30
  • Take the room facing away from the swimming pool. (asht007)
    5.0
    2019-09-08
  • Check for the room with pool side facing view or room on a higher floor facing the main road. (Nix3110)
    5.0
    2019-07-05
  • All rooms are good offering different views (NirmalPunabi)
    5.0
    2019-06-26
  • New Property and Great Location (deepaks829)
    1.0
    2019-04-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Home away from home"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Highly motivated, courteous and polite staff consistently ensuring customer delight. 100% Vegetarian hotel is USP. Peaceful & green location, close to airport and railway station. Beautiful hotel with very well maintained rooms and washrooms.Ideal Business & Family trip.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2019-11-03
    • Dear NirmalPunabi, Namaskar! Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement via this review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, team and services. At Radisson Jodhpur, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

  • "Business trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hello everyone, Overall stay experience was excellent and the ambience of the entire hotel is good. Would like to come with family for a leisure trip also. Staff was very humbled and supportive. Thank you.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2019-11-03
    • Dear neelanshun2016, Namaskar! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Radisson Jodhpur on your recent visit. I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services. At Radisson Jodhpur, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. I am delighted you had a memorable stay with us and we were able to exceed your expectations and look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

  • "Confrence"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel stay was good but there were lack of professionalism.suppose if you are involved in hospitality you can't behave rudely .for example you deny guest to serve water if they are at lobby.The property is good but staff not up to the mark

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2019-10-01
    • Dear praveenrathore, Namaskar! We at the hotel thank you and value your candid feedback. I would like to assure you that necessary steps have been taken to correct the said anomaly. It is indeed delightful to note that you were satisfied with the stay at the hotel. Looking forward to having you with us again. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

  • "Great hotel in Jodhpur"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stay one night in this great hotel. The service is excellent and the views from the restaurant in the rooftop are amazing. We had a great room with an upgrade. We will definitely come back to this hotel if we return to Jodhpur.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2019-10-01
    • Dear ganton729167, Namaskar! Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement via this review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel and services. At Radisson Jodhpur, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

  • "Radisson in Jodphur"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very good and impressive hotel. Beautiful and good services. Though the food is only vegetarian, we wer still enjoyed. But if there is non-vegatarian avaliable, it should be very perfect. However we found out that the internet price(from we booked and paid) was higher than walkin discount price.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2019-09-09
    • Dear nosath344643, Namaskar! Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience.. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel and services. At Radisson Jodhpur, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We value your patronage and look forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC