TripAdvisor traveler rating

329 reviews
Ranked #10 of 130 hotels in Jodhpur
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
226
Very Good
59
Average
25
Poor
9
Terrible
10

Traveler rating

Business
60
Couples
79
Solo travel
6
Family
135
Friends getaway
41

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Take the room facing away from the swimming pool. (asht007)
    5.0
    2019-09-08
  • Check for the room with pool side facing view or room on a higher floor facing the main road. (Nix3110)
    5.0
    2019-07-05
  • All rooms are good offering different views (NirmalPunabi)
    5.0
    2019-06-26
  • New Property and Great Location (deepaks829)
    1.0
    2019-04-08
  • Enroll as Carlson member to avail room upgrade (NirmalPunabi)
    5.0
    2019-03-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Radisson in Jodphur"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very good and impressive hotel. Beautiful and good services. Though the food is only vegetarian, we wer still enjoyed. But if there is non-vegatarian avaliable, it should be very perfect. However we found out that the internet price(from we booked and paid) was higher than walkin discount price.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2019-09-09
    • Dear nosath344643, Namaskar! Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience.. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel and services. At Radisson Jodhpur, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We value your patronage and look forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

  • "Excellent experience at Radisson Jodhpur"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • First Time i stayed at Radisson Jodhpur, its nice Property located Good Part of the city, No noise Pollution, liked rooms very much spacious and Food quality is good and important to mention is the Hospitality was excellent. One of the best experiences i had.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2019-08-26
    • Dear ramakrishnabvr, Namaskar! Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, food quality and services. At Radisson Jodhpur, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We value your patronage and look forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

  • "Very good stay, Ambience of hotel is very good, Staff behavior is very niceOver all it can be referred for the stay."

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very good stay, Ambience of hotel is very good, Staff behavior is very good. Overall it can be referred for the stay to others also Hotel is near to railway station and Airport also. Trip was fully enjoyed

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2019-07-23
    • Dear shivbhagwanthorynitj, Namaskar! Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, ambience and staff. At Radisson Jodhpur, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

  • "Cool comfortable family stay at radisson jodhpur"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • hotel crew is very friendly, courteous and eager to help. room cleanliness is really good, also the business class rooms have ample space and good view. it has a cool pool, you can chill there with your kids as well. ektara restaurant servers great verity of vegetarian food options.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2019-07-23
    • Dear rajbham, Namaskar!! Thank you for posting your kind feedback on TripAdvisor! We are indeed very pleased with the way you have described your experience at the hotel. It is indeed very delighted to learn that you enjoyed your visit from all aspects. We determine to ensure all our guests leave with happy memories of their experience. We look forward to seeing you soon. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

  • "Nice Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • First trip to Jodhpur. Very Nice and warm welcome at reception. Hassle free early check in. Nice dining area. Well behaved staff. Will revisit some time soon with family. Nice ambience with a feel of Rajasthan!!👍

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2019-07-17
    • Dear piyushjainrbs, Namaskar!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to Jodhpur and for your detailed feedback on this forum. I am truly delighted to note that we could meet and even surpass your expectations, We make every effort to maintain high standards of timely and quality service delivery that Radisson is known for and we are happy to note that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay. I have shared your comments with everyone here who join me in thanking you for leaving such amazing feedback. It goes without saying that we all very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another memorable stay! Warmest regards from the team at the Radisson Jodhpur. Subhashish Gupta General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC