TripAdvisor traveler rating

712 reviews
Ranked #8 of 203 hotels in Jodhpur
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
523
Very Good
111
Average
43
Poor
17
Terrible
18

Type of traveler

Business
122
Couples
143
Solo travel
22
Family
263
Friends getaway
85

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Experiment the varieties here with the help of fabulous staff here (Coastal17011900517)
    5.0
    2021-07-16
  • Anyone is good. (169hussaink)
    4.0
    2021-02-02
  • Rooms over looking the pool or garden is enjoyable. (Shabin S)
    5.0
    2021-01-06
  • Rooms on Garden view and Pool view are better one (shivbhagwanthorynitj)
    5.0
    2020-10-26
  • Most rooms are pool view (unnimech)
    4.0
    2019-12-29

Traveler reviews

  • "Radisson jodhpurs"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel was very nice good staff very help ful we r very enjoying food was very good and yummy I like kadhi panner very testy service was exllant by sonvir very take care person thanks all I m visit again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Subhashish Gupta, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2021-05-07
    • Dear gajraj002, Namaskar! Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, team and services. At Radisson Jodhpur, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. Radisson Jodhpur will be waiting to welcome you back. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

  • "excellent service"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-12
    • Trip type:
  • excellent service extremely satisfied , nice ambiance , very well behaved staff , nice environment , best in class service , best bathroom , nice stay , always feel like time just flies when I stay , had a great time with family

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Subhashish Gupta, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2021-04-13
    • Dear shubhambose345, Namaskar! Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, team and services. At Radisson Jodhpur, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. Radisson Jodhpur will be waiting to welcome you back. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

  • "Holiday at Radisson Jodhpur"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-03
    • Trip type:
  • I enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. We stayed here for 3 nights. The location is very good. The ambience, service and all amenities are good. KIDS play area is missing. Rest all is fine. I would recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Subhashish Gupta, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2021-04-04
    • Dear cloud9exports, Namaskar! Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, team and services. At Radisson Jodhpur, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. Radisson Jodhpur will be waiting to welcome you back. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

  • "Great"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-05
    • Trip type:
  • I strongly recommend this hotel for all of you. All the staff members is very supportive specially kartik ji & chandan ji very very very supportive.. food quality is just awesome.. mine all the experience with radisson jodhpur is too good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Subhashish Gupta, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2021-03-07
    • Dear MayankKawad, Namaskar! At the outset we would like to thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience during your visit. We are overwhelmed with utmost humility to read about the great experience you have had during your visit, something that we strive to achieve for all our guests. Wonderful comments like yours, serve as motivation for our colleagues to strive to exceed the expectations for all our guests. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

  • "Radisson Jodhpur"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-13
    • Trip type:
  • Comfortable Stay at Hotel, with Lots of food option in Menu & Location near to the airport is one of the best points. Site Seeing option close by in the city with Mehrangarh fort also visible from Hotel..Rooms quite comfy Modern Hotel but traditional also

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Subhashish Gupta, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2021-02-15
    • Dear 717naveds, Namaskar!! Thank you for the review for your stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed this experience and food at the hotel. It is wonderful to read your kind comments and to hear how much you appreciated the location in the cultural heart of Rajasthan. We hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the future so that we can make your next stay with us another brilliant one. Warm Regards Subhashish Gupta General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC