TripAdvisor traveler rating

489 reviews
Ranked #10 of 157 hotels in Jodhpur
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
335
Very Good
88
Average
38
Poor
15
Terrible
13

Traveler rating

Business
74
Couples
112
Solo travel
12
Family
188
Friends getaway
56

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Most rooms are pool view (unnimech)
    4.0
    2019-12-29
  • Fellow travellers reported the business rooms as excellent. (tartanp00dle)
    3.0
    2019-11-30
  • We traveled in a group and all seemed very happy with accommodation (crisreynolds1803)
    4.0
    2019-11-19
  • Higher floors have less A/C unit noise" (riyabhati)
    5.0
    2019-10-30
  • Take the room facing away from the swimming pool. (asht007)
    5.0
    2019-09-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Jodhpur air force station"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was my first visit if jodhpur suddenly in covid time looking a safe stay and I took help of my fellow belongs there the advised radision and same accepted without hesitation overall felt very good stay now I can recommend to others too

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "EXCELLANT STAY"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-18
    • Trip type:
  • STAYED WITH MY FAMILY FOR 1 NIGHT. EXCELLANT HOSPITALITY PROVIDED BY THEM. Staff is very courteous and helpfull food is good.only 1 thing should ne improved as in the bathroom complete toiletries is not provided. you have to ask to housekeeping staff then they will provide (DENTAL KIT, SHAVING KIT, SHOE SHINERS) . otherwise its a very nice stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place to stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type:
  • A very place to stay in Jodhpur. Very architecturally appropriate to the area though it is pretty new as I understand it. Stayed in a business class room. Excellent accommodations. The room was large, the HVAC was in great working order. Very quiet. Breakfast was good, not the best I have ever had a hotel, but quite respectable. Services were good. Two restaurants, one at ground level and one rooftop. A good place fro Jain's actually as the restaurant is all veg! Desk staff was very helpful and pleasant everytime I needed something. Greeting staff at the door was very attentive and helpful. Limited parking available. I would stay again without hesitation.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Comfortable Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-08
    • Trip type:
  • Good clean rooms, helpful Staff and beautiful hotel. Rooms are spacious and all basic amenities are provided plus The Hotel is very well decorated from the inside, and looks traditional from the out side.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2020-02-12
    • Dear 530akashs, Namaskar! At the outset we would like to thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience during your visit. We are overwhelmed with utmost humility to read about the great experience you have had during your stay, something that we strive to achieve for all our guests. Wonderful comments like yours, serve as motivation for our colleagues to strive to exceed the expectations for all our guests. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

  • "Awesome experience at Radisson jodhpur"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type:
  • Stay at Radisson Jodhpur was far beyond our expectation. Staffs were very accommodating and food was excellent. location was very close to the City. Rooms are big and breakfast includes very good veg food

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2020-02-12
    • Dear KunalS1278, Namaskar! At the outset we would like to thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience during your visit. We are overwhelmed with utmost humility to read about the great experience you have had during your stay, something that we strive to achieve for all our guests. Wonderful comments like yours, serve as motivation for our colleagues to strive to exceed the expectations for all our guests. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC