TripAdvisor traveler rating

570 reviews
Ranked #8 of 175 hotels in Jodhpur
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
405
Very Good
97
Average
38
Poor
15
Terrible
15

Type of traveler

Business
95
Couples
122
Solo travel
21
Family
212
Friends getaway
67

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms on Garden view and Pool view are better one (shivbhagwanthorynitj)
    5.0
    2020-10-26
  • Most rooms are pool view (unnimech)
    4.0
    2019-12-29
  • Fellow travellers reported the business rooms as excellent. (tartanp00dle)
    3.0
    2019-11-30
  • We traveled in a group and all seemed very happy with accommodation (crisreynolds1803)
    4.0
    2019-11-19
  • Higher floors have less A/C unit noise" (riyabhati)
    5.0
    2019-10-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Pleasant stay at the Radisson, Jodhpur"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Was at Jodhpur for a meeting I had to attend. The hotel ambience was great, a lovely combination of renovated heritage building and sparklingly clean modern amenities on the inside, with a decor full of local touches! The room and bathroom were spacious and looked well cleaned and disinfected. Occupancy was ideal, we saw other guests around but the common areas were delightfully uncrowded. Food was well made and special requests were handled with care. All in all a very pleasant experience

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Subhashish Gupta, Revenue Management at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2020-11-07
    • Dear Travelonvim, Namaskar! Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, food and services. At Radisson Jodhpur, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. Radisson Jodhpur will be waiting to welcome you back. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

  • "Jodhpur air force station"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was my first visit if jodhpur suddenly in covid time looking a safe stay and I took help of my fellow belongs there the advised radision and same accepted without hesitation overall felt very good stay now I can recommend to others too

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Subhashish Gupta, Revenue Management at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2020-09-20
    • Dear ht0mar, Namaskar! Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, team and services. At Radisson Jodhpur, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. Radisson Jodhpur will be waiting to welcome you back. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

  • "EXCELLANT STAY"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-18
    • Trip type:
  • STAYED WITH MY FAMILY FOR 1 NIGHT. EXCELLANT HOSPITALITY PROVIDED BY THEM. Staff is very courteous and helpfull food is good.only 1 thing should ne improved as in the bathroom complete toiletries is not provided. you have to ask to housekeeping staff then they will provide (DENTAL KIT, SHAVING KIT, SHOE SHINERS) . otherwise its a very nice stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Subhashish Gupta, Revenue Management at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2020-09-27
    • Dear Expedition597399, Namaskar! Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, team and services. At Radisson Jodhpur, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. Radisson Jodhpur will be waiting to welcome you back. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

  • "Great place to stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type:
  • A very place to stay in Jodhpur. Very architecturally appropriate to the area though it is pretty new as I understand it. Stayed in a business class room. Excellent accommodations. The room was large, the HVAC was in great working order. Very quiet. Breakfast was good, not the best I have ever had a hotel, but quite respectable. Services were good. Two restaurants, one at ground level and one rooftop. A good place fro Jain's actually as the restaurant is all veg! Desk staff was very helpful and pleasant everytime I needed something. Greeting staff at the door was very attentive and helpful. Limited parking available. I would stay again without hesitation.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Subhashish Gupta, Revenue Management at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2020-09-20
    • Dear donbloyer, Namaskar! Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, team and services. At Radisson Jodhpur, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. Radisson Jodhpur will be waiting to welcome you back. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

  • "Comfortable Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-08
    • Trip type:
  • Good clean rooms, helpful Staff and beautiful hotel. Rooms are spacious and all basic amenities are provided plus The Hotel is very well decorated from the inside, and looks traditional from the out side.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2020-02-12
    • Dear 530akashs, Namaskar! At the outset we would like to thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience during your visit. We are overwhelmed with utmost humility to read about the great experience you have had during your stay, something that we strive to achieve for all our guests. Wonderful comments like yours, serve as motivation for our colleagues to strive to exceed the expectations for all our guests. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC