TripAdvisor traveler rating

425 reviews
Ranked #8 of 137 hotels in Jodhpur
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
291
Very Good
76
Average
34
Poor
13
Terrible
12

Traveler rating

Business
69
Couples
96
Solo travel
10
Family
175
Friends getaway
48

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Most rooms are pool view (unnimech)
    4.0
    2019-12-29
  • Fellow travellers reported the business rooms as excellent. (tartanp00dle)
    3.0
    2019-11-30
  • We traveled in a group and all seemed very happy with accommodation (crisreynolds1803)
    4.0
    2019-11-19
  • Higher floors have less A/C unit noise" (riyabhati)
    5.0
    2019-10-30
  • Take the room facing away from the swimming pool. (asht007)
    5.0
    2019-09-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Desert Dreaming"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Hotel and staff are excellent. Food and room also excellent. Service is prompt and friendly. Love the open courtyard feeling. The location is convenient to town and airport. You will feel secure and welcomed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2020-01-13
    • Dear Phillip H, Namaskar! At the outset we would like to thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience during your visit. We are overwhelmed with utmost humility to read about the great experience you have had during your stay, something that we strive to achieve for all our guests. Wonderful comments like yours, serve as motivation for our colleagues to strive to exceed the expectations for all our guests. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

  • "Radisson Jodhpur Stay Experience.."

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • My overall experience with this property very nice. hotel location is with in the city so most of the heritage sights are very near. I find in breakfast lots of options and we really enjoyed that. Apart from that rooms, staff behavior was also good; cultural activity like songs and dance in the hotel was very good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2020-01-10
    • Dear Jitender K, Namaskar! At the outset we would like to thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience during your visit. We are overwhelmed with utmost humility to read about the great experience you have had during your stay, something that we strive to achieve for all our guests. Wonderful comments like yours, serve as motivation for our colleagues to strive to exceed the expectations for all our guests. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

  • "Stay at Jodhpur Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel is at right location and all the attraction, food and markets are at 10-15 min away. The interior and amenities are excellent. The hotel staff was found to be courteous, helping and very informative. it was very good experience overall.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2020-01-10
    • Dear jigneshvchokshi, Namaskar! At the outset we would like to thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience during your visit. We are overwhelmed with utmost humility to read about the great experience you have had during your stay, something that we strive to achieve for all our guests. Wonderful comments like yours, serve as motivation for our colleagues to strive to exceed the expectations for all our guests. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

  • "Great Memories of Jodhpur at Excellent Property by Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Really enjoyed the great ambiance of Radisson Property at Jodhpur...The location is just perfect from all the must visit places of Jodhpur and nearby to Airport also...The hotel offers pure Vegetarian Food and it was finger licking...Visited with Family members and enjoyed to the fullest. Evening Rajasthani Folk dance and great food made the whole trip a memorable one...Highly Recommended for travellers with Family...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2020-01-02
    • Dear 947jaspals, Namaskar! At the outset we would like to thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience during your visit. We are overwhelmed with utmost humility to read about the great experience you have had during your stay, something that we strive to achieve for all our guests. Wonderful comments like yours, serve as motivation for our colleagues to strive to exceed the expectations for all our guests. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Subhashish Gupta General Manager

  • "Jodhpur hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Radisson, a relatively newer hotel in Jodhpur, is value for money. It has friendly staff, comfortable rooms and good ambience. We enjoyed breakfast with many varieties to choose from. Overall it was a great experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SubhashishG7, General Manager at Radisson Jodhpur, responded to this review 2019-12-13
    • Dear Jyosri, Namaskar!! Thank you for taking the time to post your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. It is with Delight that you had an absolutely memorable stay with us, your appreciation for the team members, rooms and food has been conveyed to the entire team. This is the most motivating factor that keeps improving performance and delivery. My Team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Best regards from the team at the Radisson Jodhpur. Subhashish Gupta General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC