TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 426 reviews
Ranked #15 of 166 hotels in Warsaw

Traveler rating

Excellent
286
Very Good
75
Average
30
Poor
17
Terrible
18

Type of traveler

Business
124
Couples
81
Solo travel
22
Family
82
Friends getaway
19

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't bother with the hotel breakfast, there are better and cheaper options in town. (lbzu)
    4.0
    2022-08-16
  • There is one full section in breakfast for kids and an area for kids to play and table to draw. This was a nice surprise for our little boy. (Happy E)
    5.0
    2022-05-24
  • There is parking place in the hotel. The hotel have pool and spa and gem. Great restaurants around. Ask the concierge about every thing. He know it all (246meiravs)
    5.0
    2022-05-06
  • Rooms on Sixth floor very quiet. For old town turn left out of hotel Door and keeping walking for old town (clairebear2907)
    5.0
    2021-12-06
  • Ask for a vodka tasting in the bar 😃 (JohanH647)
    4.0
    2021-09-11

Traveler reviews

  • "Radisson Collection Hotel Warsaw"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Former Radisson Blu was recently converted into Radisson Collection with very good and professional Fitness and Wellness facilities, hotel is centrally located and staff with excellent service mentality!

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "5* Hotel and service."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • From start to finish this hotel provides a service second to none. At arrival the room was not ready so the bags were looked after while we explored the Old Town. The room was fantastic with all the comfort that you would expect from a Raddison hotel. Breakfast was fantastic with a wide range of food to cater for every palate. The staff were attentive and nothing was too much trouble, the location was good and I would highly recommend a stay here. I would return without hesitation.

    • Bartłomiej Kaproń, Marketing at Radisson Collection Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review 2022-11-26
    • Dear Mr. James! Thank you for kind words and your feedback, we are very delighted to see that the stay was good! Best Regards, Anna, Guest Relations Manager

  • "Perfect"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is in city centre.Room is very spacious,well decorated and so comfortable. Staffs were good and helpfull Breakfast buffet was exeptianally good. Just a avarage thing for this hotel is spa .The wetbarea look like little bit dirty such a sauna

    • Bartłomiej Kaproń, Marketing at Radisson Collection Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review 2022-11-26
    • Dear Guest! We are very happy to read, that your stay was great! Thank you for kind words, Best Regards, Anna, Guest Relations Manager

  • "Perfect"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was enjoying hotel room. Clean and equiped with everithing needed. Perfect in any way. Great breakfast and lunch. Pleasant and helpful staff, very professional. Will visit the hotel when I come in Warsaw again.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Bartłomiej Kaproń, Marketing at Radisson Collection Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review 2022-11-26
    • Dear Mr. Igor, Thank you for such a nice feedback! We will be happy to welcome you again when you come next time to Warsaw! Best Regards, Anna, Guest Relations Manager

  • "Best hotel, Best servic"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-12
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Best hotel, room is very bug, very clean with all accesories. A problem was with the iron that had a problem and broke a shirt(it was uncleaned). Very clean room,big smart tv in every room, a lot of food at very high quality at the breakfast!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Bartłomiej Kaproń, Marketing at Radisson Collection Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review 2022-11-12
    • Dear Guest! Thank you for taking your time for review. We hope to welcome you again soon! Best Regards, Anna, Guest Relations Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC