TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 357 reviews
Ranked #19 of 162 hotels in Warsaw
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
238
Very Good
60
Average
28
Poor
16
Terrible
15

Type of traveler

Business
105
Couples
71
Solo travel
17
Family
72
Friends getaway
16

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • There is parking place in the hotel. The hotel have pool and spa and gem. Great restaurants around. Ask the concierge about every thing. He know it all (246meiravs)
    5.0
    2022-05-06
  • Rooms on Sixth floor very quiet. For old town turn left out of hotel Door and keeping walking for old town (clairebear2907)
    5.0
    2021-12-06
  • Ask for a vodka tasting in the bar 😃 (JohanH647)
    4.0
    2021-09-11
  • Stay away from there. Only recomendation is to ask for a room facing south side. North is just old apartment buildings. (Doswiadczony)
    3.0
    2020-01-25
  • Rooms on the upper floors are extremely quiet (Oliver C)
    5.0
    2020-01-22

Traveler reviews

  • "excellent stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good location, walking distance from old city centre. Nice, clean and quiet room - healthy and very good breakfast. Friendly staff and good services. Lunch and/or diner opportunity - Overall pleasant stay!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
  • "Excellent service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-16
    • Trip type:
  • We've only stayed in Radison Collection for 1 night and had a very positive experience minus some noisy guests who were staying in the hotel at the same time on a higher floor. The location's great with good options to eat out and quick access to the old town. They let us check out later than usual (at 2pm) with no additional fee (availability of late checkout may vary according to the receptionist and needs to be approved the morning of your standard checkout).

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Excellent hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent hotel Very good receptionists Clean trunk Excellent gym and spa Excellent food Very good in charge Dining room Turns around all the time to see that everything is fine Waiters High level dining room

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • Radisson Collection Hotel Warsaw, Other at Radisson Collection Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review 2022-05-13
    • Dear trozen103156, We are always delighted by the positive feedback from our Guests! Thank you for leaving such a lovely comment - we wish to have another opportunity to meet you in the future. Warmest regards, Maria Januszyk Senior Front Office Supervisor

  • "The best experience in hotel and one of the best concierge. Matias, he made our stay wonderful. "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel is in a great place. We walk to the city and to the old city 10 to 15 minutes. The rooms are big and the bed is comfortable and great. The hotel is wonderful with one of the best concierge. He made our stay so great. With best restaurants around

    • Radisson Collection Hotel Warsaw, Other at Radisson Collection Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review 2022-05-08
    • Dear 246meiravs, Thank you for noticing the efforts of our staff. We're happy that stay met all of your expectations! A positive feedback is always a great pleasure for us. Looking forward to see you again in Radisson Collection Hotel Warsaw! Kind regards, Maria Januszyk Senior Front Office Supervisor

  • "Amazing!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-03
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel was amazing! I stayed with a friend and we thoroughly enjoyed everything. The hotel was spotless and very modern. Great location and near a metro. The bed was the comfiest bed I have stayed in! Very impressed.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Collection Hotel Warsaw, Other at Radisson Collection Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review 2022-05-10
    • Dear alex1122637, Thank you for leaving this wonderful feedback regarding your stay! We're delighted that we managed to fulfill your expectations. Looking forward to see you again in Radisson Collection Hotel Warsaw in the future! Warm regards, Maria Januszyk Senior Front Office Supervisor

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC