TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1851 reviews
Ranked #5 of 222 hotels in Adler

Traveler rating

Excellent
1246
Very Good
328
Average
137
Poor
73
Terrible
67

Type of traveler

Business
405
Couples
375
Solo travel
80
Family
690
Friends getaway
154

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • all rooms have balconies (djenk_moscow)
    5.0
    2020-09-07
  • Corner suites are large and sunny (Samuel F)
    5.0
    2019-08-22
  • Use the suites rather than standard rooms (Mollazadeh)
    4.0
    2018-08-23
  • receptionist is very helpful and do his best to serve (Ahmed E)
    5.0
    2018-08-19
  • Oceanview is the best (coolmoris00)
    5.0
    2018-08-03

Traveler reviews

  • "Beautiful holiday"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-28
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Good afternoon! I liked it all very much. Comfortable stay at the hotel, friendly staff. Great spa, only the water in the outdoor pool can be made a few degrees warmer, not very comfortable. Delicious, varied, healthy breakfast. The view from the business class room is amazing. I was satisfied and now I am looking at May promotions and discounts in your hotels in Russia. It is a pity that it is impossible to make a selection on the official website for all hotels of the chain at once. There is one more hotel on my list of favorite hotels. Thank you very much for your quality work, professionalism and high level of service and safety.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Hans Konings, Marketing at Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi, responded to this review 2022-03-30
    • Dear NatalyKri999, Thank you for the time you took to give us feedback about your stay. It is extremely important for us that every guest of the hotel feels comfortable and safe. We strive to improve the service every day focusing on the wishes of our guests. We are delighted that your stay at the hotel was pleasant and left you with a positive impression! We will be pleased to have you as our guest again and will do our very best to make your stay enjoyable and relaxing. Best wishes, Hans Konings, General Manager of Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi

  • "Отличный отдых"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-05-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel is great, would recommend to anyone apart from the pick season when the service and hotel is overpriced. We stayed in May and the prices were more or less reasonable. In September for example it is comparable to 10 days in Maldives which in my view is too much for the hotel in Sochi. Overall, great experience: clean modern rooms, fantastic view from the rooms, good service, great variety on the breakfast and the best spa I've been.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 3.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Hans Konings, Маркетинг at Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi, responded to this review 2021-05-24
    • Dear nandri634588, Thank you for your valuable feedback. At Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi we strive to provide a superior guest experience and valuable guest feedback helps us determine how well we are delivering on that commitment. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your kind mention of our clean modern rooms, fantastic view from the rooms, good service, great variety on the breakfast and the best spa. The service culture ''Yes, I can'' has built service excellence. This attitude helps us to successfully contribute to a proactive, creative service performance and to higher guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kindest regards, Hans Konings, General Manager of Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi

  • "Amazing hotel to spend vacation with family and kids"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-05-12
    • Trip type:
  • Best place to stay with family and spend vacation no matter short or long stay, special thank you to Suzanna. Rooms are cozy and very well furnished by modern style, service is high professional, spa just the best, personnel are very friendly and helpful, we felt vey welcomed and will visit this amazing place more

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Hans Konings, Маркетинг at Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi, responded to this review 2021-05-17
    • Dear sdzhur279004, Thank you for the time you took to give us feedback about your stay. It is extremely important for us that every guest of the hotel feel comfortable and safe. We strive to improve the service every day focusing on the wishes of our guests. I am glad your stay at the hotel was pleasant for you and left you with a positive impression! We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed the location, ambiance, cleanliness and most of all the service we provided. Thank you for appreciating our family approcah, high level of the service, SPA ''SIBO'', friendly and helpful staff. The service culture ''Yes, I can'' has built service excellence. We will be very pleased indeed to have you as our guest and will do our very best to make your stay pleasant and relaxing, offering you all the benefits and thoughtful service that have always distinguished the Radisson hotel's hospitality. With best wishes and hope to welcome you back in the future! Hans Konings, General Manager of Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi

  • "Highly recommend this hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-11-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Brand new hotel on the beach. Spacious rooms, excellent view (ask for the sea view). Very big and comfortable bed. Breakfast is tasty: variety of dishes and drinks. Room service is professional and, what is also important, fast. Big and relaxing SPA zone. Wine in the room service is a little bit pricey.

    • Hans Konings, Marketing at Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi, responded to this review 2020-11-02
    • Dear UlyanaInStars, Thank you for the time you took to give us feedback about your stay. We are happy to know your stay at Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi left you with a positive impression! It is extremely important for us that every guest of the hotel feel comfortable and safe. We strive to improve the service every day focusing on the wishes of our guests. I am glad to know that our food variety and quality, sea view and overall service have made your stay a pleasant one. We will be very pleased indeed to have you as our guest again and will do our very best to make your stay pleasant and relaxing, offering you all the benefits and thoughtful service that have always distinguished the Radisson hotel's hospitality. With best wishes and hope to welcome you back in the future, Hans Konings, General Manager of Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi

  • "Excellent family beach vacation - superb hotel and location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-07
    • Trip type:
  • Given we live in Russia during Covid we decided on a week family break in Sochi - first time for such a vacation there. First of all the hotel is excellent - with 2 pools, several bars and restaurants, bike hire, animation, kids play zones, spa and fitness. It is set up like a super resort and we (with our 9 year old) loved it - just a pity was only a week! It is located with access to its own beach, and has many great bars and restaurants close by within walking distance. You can walk to Sochi Park amusement park, to see the dancing fountains at night, and the promendade is a lively area both day and night to shop, eat, drink and dance. I was pleasantly surprised at how this part of Sochi has developed since 2014 - super impressed and would return. We took a day trip to the mountains - Rosa Khutor - this was amazing, and had no need in fact to go into downtown Sochi itself.

    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Hans Konings, Marketing at Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi, responded to this review 2020-10-30
    • Dear djenk_moscow, Thank you for the time you took to give us feedback about your stay in Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi. It is extremely important for us that every guest of the hotel feel comfortable and safe. We strive to improve the service every day focusing on the wishes of our guests. I thank you for your comments. I am glad your stay at the hotel was pleasant for you and left you with a positive impression! We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed the location, ambiance and most of all the service we provided. We will be very pleased indeed to have you as our guest and will do our very best to make your stay pleasant and relaxing, offering you all the benefits and thoughtful service that have always distinguished the Radisson hotel's hospitality. With best wishes and hope to welcome you back in the future, Hans Konings, General Manager of Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC