TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1921 reviews
Ranked #5 of 224 hotels in Adler

Traveler rating

Excellent
1293
Very Good
343
Average
142
Poor
74
Terrible
69

Type of traveler

Business
407
Couples
393
Solo travel
84
Family
730
Friends getaway
158

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • all rooms have balconies (djenk_moscow)
    5.0
    2020-09-07
  • Corner suites are large and sunny (Samuel F)
    5.0
    2019-08-22
  • Use the suites rather than standard rooms (Mollazadeh)
    4.0
    2018-08-23
  • receptionist is very helpful and do his best to serve (Ahmed E)
    5.0
    2018-08-19
  • Oceanview is the best (coolmoris00)
    5.0
    2018-08-03

Traveler reviews

  • "Best upscale family beach resort on the Black Sea"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • I hate the beaches of the Black Sea, irrespective of what country they may be located, and Adler/Sochi is no exception. Be as it may, and after this fist stay, this hotel has now become a destination for our family, as it nears quasi perfection on everything you except from a nice beachside family resort, particularly with younger (Russian-speaking) children. I would also strongly encourage you pick a room with a view, such as ours, and the comfort of superior rooms, which for instance gives you access to a privatised breakfast area that works until 12:00. Spa lovers will also be happy knowing the “Spa Sibo” is great, clean and perfectly serviced.

    • Hans Konings, Marketing at Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi, responded to this review 2022-08-29
    • Dear Nico, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi and for taking the time to review the hotel after your stay. It is extremely important for us that every guest of the hotel feels as comfortable as possible, we strive to improve the service every day, focusing on the wishes of our guests. I am sincerely glad that you enjoyed exceptionally positive emotions during your visit. I will be happy if we have a chance to welcome you back to our hotel and make your stay as comfortable as possible, we will do our best to exceed your expectations. Best wishes, Hans Konings, General Manager, Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi

  • "Beautiful holiday"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-28
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Good afternoon! I liked it all very much. Comfortable stay at the hotel, friendly staff. Great spa, only the water in the outdoor pool can be made a few degrees warmer, not very comfortable. Delicious, varied, healthy breakfast. The view from the business class room is amazing. I was satisfied and now I am looking at May promotions and discounts in your hotels in Russia. It is a pity that it is impossible to make a selection on the official website for all hotels of the chain at once. There is one more hotel on my list of favorite hotels. Thank you very much for your quality work, professionalism and high level of service and safety.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Hans Konings, Marketing at Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi, responded to this review 2022-03-30
    • Dear NatalyKri999, Thank you for the time you took to give us feedback about your stay. It is extremely important for us that every guest of the hotel feels comfortable and safe. We strive to improve the service every day focusing on the wishes of our guests. We are delighted that your stay at the hotel was pleasant and left you with a positive impression! We will be pleased to have you as our guest again and will do our very best to make your stay enjoyable and relaxing. Best wishes, Hans Konings, General Manager of Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi

  • "Отличный отдых"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-05-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel is great, would recommend to anyone apart from the pick season when the service and hotel is overpriced. We stayed in May and the prices were more or less reasonable. In September for example it is comparable to 10 days in Maldives which in my view is too much for the hotel in Sochi. Overall, great experience: clean modern rooms, fantastic view from the rooms, good service, great variety on the breakfast and the best spa I've been.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 3.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Hans Konings, Маркетинг at Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi, responded to this review 2021-05-24
    • Dear nandri634588, Thank you for your valuable feedback. At Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi we strive to provide a superior guest experience and valuable guest feedback helps us determine how well we are delivering on that commitment. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your kind mention of our clean modern rooms, fantastic view from the rooms, good service, great variety on the breakfast and the best spa. The service culture ''Yes, I can'' has built service excellence. This attitude helps us to successfully contribute to a proactive, creative service performance and to higher guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kindest regards, Hans Konings, General Manager of Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi

  • "Amazing hotel to spend vacation with family and kids"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-05-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Best place to stay with family and spend vacation no matter short or long stay, special thank you to Suzanna. Rooms are cozy and very well furnished by modern style, service is high professional, spa just the best, personnel are very friendly and helpful, we felt vey welcomed and will visit this amazing place more

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Hans Konings, Маркетинг at Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi, responded to this review 2021-05-17
    • Dear sdzhur279004, Thank you for the time you took to give us feedback about your stay. It is extremely important for us that every guest of the hotel feel comfortable and safe. We strive to improve the service every day focusing on the wishes of our guests. I am glad your stay at the hotel was pleasant for you and left you with a positive impression! We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed the location, ambiance, cleanliness and most of all the service we provided. Thank you for appreciating our family approcah, high level of the service, SPA ''SIBO'', friendly and helpful staff. The service culture ''Yes, I can'' has built service excellence. We will be very pleased indeed to have you as our guest and will do our very best to make your stay pleasant and relaxing, offering you all the benefits and thoughtful service that have always distinguished the Radisson hotel's hospitality. With best wishes and hope to welcome you back in the future! Hans Konings, General Manager of Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi

  • "Highly recommend this hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-11-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Brand new hotel on the beach. Spacious rooms, excellent view (ask for the sea view). Very big and comfortable bed. Breakfast is tasty: variety of dishes and drinks. Room service is professional and, what is also important, fast. Big and relaxing SPA zone. Wine in the room service is a little bit pricey.

    • Hans Konings, Marketing at Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi, responded to this review 2020-11-02
    • Dear UlyanaInStars, Thank you for the time you took to give us feedback about your stay. We are happy to know your stay at Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi left you with a positive impression! It is extremely important for us that every guest of the hotel feel comfortable and safe. We strive to improve the service every day focusing on the wishes of our guests. I am glad to know that our food variety and quality, sea view and overall service have made your stay a pleasant one. We will be very pleased indeed to have you as our guest again and will do our very best to make your stay pleasant and relaxing, offering you all the benefits and thoughtful service that have always distinguished the Radisson hotel's hospitality. With best wishes and hope to welcome you back in the future, Hans Konings, General Manager of Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC