TripAdvisor traveler rating

1562 reviews
Ranked #5 of 109 hotels in Adler
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1075
Very Good
284
Average
107
Poor
48
Terrible
48

Traveler rating

Business
395
Couples
291
Solo travel
64
Family
562
Friends getaway
138

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Corner suites are large and sunny (Samuel F)
    5.0
    2019-08-22
  • Use the suites rather than standard rooms (Mollazadeh)
    4.0
    2018-08-23
  • receptionist is very helpful and do his best to serve (Ahmed E)
    5.0
    2018-08-19
  • Oceanview is the best (coolmoris00)
    5.0
    2018-08-03
  • Nice hotel (egors159)
    4.0
    2018-06-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Mrs.Hegazy"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • The expierence in Radisson Blu hotel was great. Dining at the Italian restaurant was a very good The rooms amenities and view was excellent The staff was helpful especially Mr. Mohamed Alfy who offered a great help to all our needs in a very professional way

    • Hans K, General Manager at Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, responded to this review 2018-09-11
    • Dear Mrs.Hegazy, Thank you for the time you took to fill out the questionnaire on the results of your stay. It is extremely important for us that every guest of the hotel feel as comfortable as possible. We strive to improve the service every day and focusing on the wishes of our guests. I am very glad your stay at the hotel was pleasant for you and left you with a positive impression! Thank you for appreciating the efforts of our colleagues, Mokhamed will be very pleased to hear about your feedback. With best wishes and hope for a new meeting at the hotel. Hans Konings, General Manager of Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2016-06-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Relaxing, friendly staff. Catered to all my needs. Quite. great food and menu. fresh bedding and room. all very very clean. staff work hard to fulfill the needs of guests. special requests met without question

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluParadise, General Manager at Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, responded to this review 2016-06-15
    • Dear Olley K, I would like to thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Paradise Resort and Spa Sochi and taking you time for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. On behalf of the entire team, we are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. The team at the Resort worked incredibly hard to ensure all guests had an enjoyable and memorable stay and to receive such feedback makes it so worthwhile. I hope we get the chance to welcome you again to Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, my team and myself will do our best to make you stay be full of bright moments and emotions, I am more than happy to accommodate all your preferences and requests upon your next reservation to make you feel more comfortable and 100 % satisfied with us! Sincere regards, Deborah Haines, District Director, Radisson Russia General Manager Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa,Sochi

  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2016-05-22
    • Trip type:
  • Top quality hotel. Excellent staff. Everything is brand new. Definitely will be coming back! Restaurants and bars are quite pricey. There are lots of other places for food and drinks around the hotel though

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluParadise, General Manager at Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, responded to this review 2016-05-24
    • Dear IrrMirr, Thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi for your stay & for taking time to write a review. On behalf of the entire team, we are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. The team at the Resort worked incredibly hard to ensure all guests had an enjoyable and memorable stay. Regarding your comments about prices at restaurants and bars, we would like to note that we try to offer a range of dishes across all price levels at our Resort. I hope we get the chance to welcome you again to Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, my team and myself will do our best to make you stay be full of bright moments and emotions! Sincere regards, Deborah Haines, District Director, Radisson Russia General Manager Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa,Sochi

  • "No doubt - it IS a PARADISE"

    • Reviewed: 2016-03-25
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • 1. First of all service provided by the staff of the hotel is superb! We were warmly welcomed by Yulia Dolgova, who gave us welcome drink and was very friendly. She explained every little detail of the hotel that we were interested in. Alexandr Loboda helped us with luggage and skis. He also escorted us to the room. Pavel Mailyan and Marina Skiter showed their professionalism in providing the necessary information and explaining the bill details. I also would like to thank Liza (SPA manager): she is always smiling and eager to provide good service, we did feel like we are HOME. =)) Bar tenders made our evenings: thanks to Ilya Grebnev, Nikolay Rudakov and Albert for your nice conversations and delicious wine and cocktails. One of the best experiences ever! Aleksey Room Service was very polite to us and fast in providing some little things. Thanks for all housekeeping team, the room was always clean, shower items were refilled regularly, nothing to complain about. 2. SPA zone is a paradise in this hotel! After a long excursion day or skiing in the mountains that's the place where you feel like a newly born. Highly recommended to all the guests. 3. Property itself is beautiful... the view from the window is breathtaking. And a special THANK YOU to Olga Demina and the whole hotel team for attention: it was such a pleasure to find nice amenities and a birthday card for my late BD in my room! It made my vacation unforgettable!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluParadise, General Manager at Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, responded to this review 2016-03-27
    • Dear Anastasia, Thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi for your stay & for taking time to write such a wonderful review. On behalf of the entire team, we are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. The team at the Resort worked incredibly hard to ensure all guests had an enjoyable and memorable stay and to receive such feedback makes it so worthwhile. I hope we get the chance to welcome you again to Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, my team and myself will do our best to make you stay be full of bright moments and emotions! Sincere regards, Deborah Haines, District Director, Radisson Russia General Manager Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa,Sochi

  • "Great Christmas Holidays January 2016"

    • Reviewed: 2016-01-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • I would definitely recommend Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi to anyone who wants the highest level of service. It is conveniently located within a walking distance to the Olympic Village and Sochi Adventure Park. The staff is doing a great job and is ready to attend your every need. The view on the Black Sea is fascinating so I would recommend taking a sea-view room, if you have a choice. The restaurants are very good, my son liked fellini's pizza best of all-) Breakfast was delicious and there is a spacious place for kids with small tables and chairs and toys. The hotel is great for families with kids! Spa complex with hammam and laconium was great. Sometimes it was a little crowded at the pool area but it was the Christmas holiday’s week so it was ok I guess. I would like to thank the staff of the hotel for our remarkable week at Radisson Blu and we would certainly be back very soon.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluParadise, General Manager at Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, responded to this review 2016-01-27
    • Dear nadezhdaviktorovnanab: Thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi for your stay & for taking time to write such a wonderful review. On behalf of the entire team, we are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. The team at the Resort worked incredibly hard to ensure all guests had an enjoyable and memorable stay and to receive such feedback makes it so worthwhile. I hope we get the chance to welcome you again to Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi and hotel team will do our best to make you stay be full of bright moments and emotions, Sincere regards, Deborah Haines, District Director, Radisson Russia General Manager Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa,Sochi

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC