TripAdvisor traveler rating

2307 reviews
Ranked #42 of 140 hotels in Warsaw
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
850
Very Good
1016
Average
305
Poor
86
Terrible
51

Traveler rating

Business
862
Couples
575
Solo travel
153
Family
289
Friends getaway
305

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • all rooms are good but rooms facing the street may give you a good view of the city (Den L)
    4.0
    2019-11-26
  • Go out to breakfast. (martinw86205)
    2.0
    2019-06-10
  • Ask for a room not facing the street. (MPoint6)
    3.0
    2019-05-31
  • Choose a room facing the Garden - rather than the Road (pauldaviesuk)
    5.0
    2019-05-27
  • Ask for garden side (quieter) (leushira)
    5.0
    2019-03-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great staff and breakfast!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • The service is incredibly polite and helpful. Rooms are very clean, thank you to the person who cleaned my room (329) from the night of 31/03 to 01/04 - everything was perfect! I always like to come back to your hotel, the breakfasts are delicious. A much better choice than the competition in the area. Information for the hotel mendedżera: I suggest working on the sauna. The water leaks from the hose, which does not fit the slogan "Reducing Our Water Footprint at Radisson Blu with Blu Planet!". Generally, the sauna is in bad condition, but it is not critical for the stay. Please, consider to add information in the elevators on which floor is the gym and the sauna?

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Delightful Stay in Warsaw In Radisson Blu Sobieski hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed in this hotel from 27 Oct 18 for four nights. We are a couple in Senior category(74 and 67 years of age). We were looked after very well. 1. Location is excellent with close access to all forms of transport. 2. Staff is very polite and courteous. Front Office very helpful. They take extra steps to take care of guests. 3, Restaurant was serving authentic food. Breakfast was superb with good service by very polite staff. 4. We were having language issues but front office and Concierge desk was always available to help in guiding and explaining. to us. I must mention one name in particular Mr. Jarostaw Kowalczyk. He is very knowledgeable about the town and very helpful and proactive in approach.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw - an oasis of pleasure happiness!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent services every time (I am visiting Warsaw one time per month), fast and polite personnel, extraordinary cleanliness, very god location, bed created for excellent sleeping, big rooms, very good food and varied - excellent chefs,

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Anniversary weekend."

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We won a trip to the Radisson Blu Sobieski in Warsaw. This was somewhere we'd never thought of going too, and we were so pleased that we did. Wonderful city and a fantastic hotel with very friendly staff who made us feel very welcome.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Joanna M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review 2018-08-26
    • Thank you so much for sharing your PERFECT experience with us! We are thrilled that you had a seamless visit and look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Feedback such as yours truly motivates the team here to take service to the next level! Warmest regards

  • "Perfect place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-31
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The staff was very supportive and helpful, immediately responded to all requests and approved free 2 hour early check-in and 2 hour later check-out. The breakfast was amazing - such a rich selection of food and drinks

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Nick T, Manager at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review 2018-10-11
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback from your stay with us. Kind regards, Nick T

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC