TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2522 reviews
Ranked #42 of 167 hotels in Warsaw

Traveler rating

Excellent
959
Very Good
1071
Average
325
Poor
103
Terrible
64

Type of traveler

Business
939
Couples
613
Solo travel
161
Family
311
Friends getaway
311

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Take the room to the garden, it is more calm (hamiczech)
    5.0
    2022-12-18
  • Avoid this hotel (Michal K)
    1.0
    2022-07-07
  • Rooms faced to the backyard (ann_lgvsk)
    4.0
    2022-05-29
  • Avoid this hotel. They overcharge you with illogic room rates. (Ivo L)
    2.0
    2022-02-07
  • Download Uber app easy to use and cheap (E9011KIstephanier)
    5.0
    2021-11-03

Traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great and clean hotel with good location also rent car in same building, price was great , about food cant answer i didn't used breakfast but location with everything near and easy to get train or bus

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Marketing Radisson Blu Sobieski, Marketing at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review 2023-01-20
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time in leaving us a review about your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Sobieski hotel. We are most delighted to learn you had a fabulous stay and enjoyed the hotel surroundings in Warsaw. We will be happy to offer you a room with breakfast when booking your next visit. We are convinced that it will make your stay even more unforgettable! Best regards, Monika Reshef Senior Guest Relation Agent

  • "Why we have chosen Sobieski Hotel?"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • We really pleased with our stay at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel. The atmosphere there was lovely and hotel personnel was polite and made everything to ensure our comfort. Accommodations were also magnificent. Our room was spacious and had everything we needed. Last but not least thing is delicious food with great variety for everyone. We strongly recommend this hotel for all people who wants to stay in Warsaw with pleasure!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Marketing Radisson Blu Sobieski, Marketing at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review 2023-01-17
    • Dear Vitalii, Thank you very much for sharing opinion about your recent stay at Radisson Blu Sobieski hotel. We are very happy to hear that we managed to exceed your expectations. We are also hoping that this stay will be one of many you will spend in our hotel in the future :) With kind regards Monika Reshef Senior Guest Relation Agent

  • "Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Standard Radisson Hotel stay experience. Good service, comfortable beds,breakfast, location, value for money. The only minus of the hotel is old carpets in the rooms. They were vacuumed and cleaned, but consisted of much stains, which clearly not possible to clean. It gave an impression of dirty floor.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Marketing Radisson Blu Sobieski, Marketing at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review 2023-01-11
    • Dear Anastasia, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the bedrooms, the location, and the service provided by our staff. Also, about carpets - we have actually just started exchanging them so stay tuned and come to visit us in few weeks! You will not be disappointed. Best regards Monika Reshef Senior Guest Relation Agent

  • "Hotel in a good location for good money"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-18
    • Trip type:
  • This 4* hotel you will find in modern district, close to many shops and restaurants. Also the iconic building of the Palace of Culture is within walking distance. Direct bus from the airport, bus and tram stop just at the hotel. Standard room was very comfortable, big enough, with all you need for your stay. Very superior breakfast. We tried also hotel restaurant for dinner and can also recommend. Read my detailed review of this hotel on my blog hamiczech.tips, in Czech and English Hamiczech

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Marketing Radisson Blu Sobieski, Marketing at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review 2022-12-28
    • Dear Hamiczech, Thank you very much for your top review. We are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Monika Reshef Senior Guest Relation Agent

  • "Review"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a wonderful experience at the Raddison Blu Hotel.The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make my stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Warsaw.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 3.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Marketing Radisson Blu Sobieski, Marketing at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review 2022-12-28
    • Dear nfurde, Thank you very much for your top review and recommendation. We are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us!! We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Monika Reshef Senior Guest Relation Agent

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC