TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2447 reviews
Ranked #42 of 162 hotels in Warsaw

Traveler rating

Excellent
916
Very Good
1057
Average
320
Poor
98
Terrible
56

Type of traveler

Business
918
Couples
605
Solo travel
159
Family
304
Friends getaway
309

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this hotel. They overcharge you with illogic room rates. (Ivo L)
    2.0
    2022-02-07
  • Download Uber app easy to use and cheap (E9011KIstephanier)
    5.0
    2021-11-03
  • Take rooms facing the road to see some action. (Shabin S)
    5.0
    2020-03-21
  • Higher level rooms are beautiful (anniec496)
    5.0
    2020-02-12
  • Rooms over garden lovely and quiet,rooms over city,beautiful views but passing trams continuous make waken you at 5.30 am (samuelmitchell)
    5.0
    2019-12-30

Traveler reviews

  • "In the heart of Warsaw"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-27
    • Trip type:
  • Close to the center of Warsaw, with easy access to transport facilities and restaurants, this hotel offers excellent accommodation conditions. The staff is very professional and efficient and the housekeeping and cleaning are of the highest quality.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Marketing Radisson Blu Sobieski, Marketing at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review 2022-05-04
    • Dear 2908Mendes, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our accommodation faciliteis and you like our staff. It was a pleasure to host you in our property. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Very good hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • Had a one night at standard room. I arrived 1 hour earlier and it was not a problem to check in. Administration offered a bed for a baby, it was very nice. Very clean room, with all commodities. Beautiful view on the city square, but a little loud due to the tram. Breakfast are exceptional.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Marketing Radisson Blu Sobieski, Marketing at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review 2022-05-04
    • Dear Akicha822942, Thank you very much for your great review about our hotel. We are delighted to hear your stay was a great experience to you. We will be very happy to have the opportunity to welcome you back in near future. Best regards, Anna- Guest Relations Manager.

  • "Must stay highly recommend"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Arrived at Warsaw Chopin airport got a taxi to the hotel which cost 29 PZ works out £5.36 roughly 20 min journey u can get a bus 175 there’s a bus stop right outside the hotel 634 or a train which is to Ochota check in is from 3pm but we arrived f About 1.30pm and we’re able to check in Check in was smooth a bit slow but easy room was lovely very well presented and spacious couldn’t work the air con out so had the window open we were on the 6th floor which was nice the bathroom u get free amenities and the shower pressure was great and constant hot water tv was a good size and the beds very comfy and so were the pillows the breakfast is fab loads of choice of food and plenty of tea/coffee machines only thing is u have to wear gloves when handling the food but they provide them for u masks need to be worn in the restaurant area Wearing masks around the hotel which isn’t a prob The hotel location was great if u walk out the hotel cross over the road and walk str8 down there is a shopping centre called zlote tarsay all ur normal shops plus a food hall roughly 20 min walk in the evening we went to old town Warsaw which was lovely and very clean and quiet away from the noise of the centre download the Uber app and use that it’s very cheap and highly recommend using Uber!!! U must try there dumplings pork and spinach ones r the best

    • Joanna Wąchocka, Marketing at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review 2021-12-28
    • Dear E9011Klstephanier, Thank you for your review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! :) Hope to see you again in Radisson Blu Sobieski !! Best regards, Reception Team

  • "Elegant hotel, good position to visit Warsaw "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-08-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Really nice hotel with a good service. Fast check in. Bright and clean room, spacious bathroom and shower. Various Breakfast and really nice meal. The hotel also includes a spacious gym well organized, with many tools and machines. Possibility to book also a personal trainer. I’m backing in Warsaw after few months and it will be my choice.

    • Joanna Wąchocka, Marketing at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review 2021-10-16
    • Dear AntonioE608HV, Warm greetings from Radisson Blu ! Thank you for taking time to share a review following your visit in our hotel! We are delighted to hear of your exceptional experience during your stay! We hope you will soon give us an opportunity of welcoming you back in our Radisson Blu Sobieski. Best Regards, Kasia Front Office Manager

  • "Close to city center"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-07-28
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel is close to city center and central station. Great breakfast, nice and clean room, friendly staff. We visited all places by walking. Air conditioner was broken but repaired quickly when we reported. Good price:)

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Joanna Wąchocka, Marketing at Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw, responded to this review 2021-10-16
    • Dear HelenaD210PZ, Thank you for your review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! :) Best Regards, Reception Team

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC