TripAdvisor traveler rating

1345 reviews
Ranked #16 of 95 hotels in Vilnius
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
597
Very Good
584
Average
127
Poor
28
Terrible
9

Traveler rating

Business
580
Couples
288
Solo travel
86
Family
155
Friends getaway
161

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher floor with old town view (salah f)
    4.0
    2019-11-19
  • conference, sky bar, business trip (natalijanor)
    5.0
    2019-10-23
  • A view of the old city towards the river is lovely (Bren469)
    4.0
    2019-09-10
  • The higher the room, the better the view. Business room is very spacious with 2 bathrooms. (vietmi)
    5.0
    2019-03-23
  • Ask for a city map and go to the sky bar. Use Uber in the city, very cheap to get around (AnonymousMIL)
    5.0
    2019-03-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best hotel service in Vilnius!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel and staff can best be characterized as professional, friendly and service minded. The new layout in lobby and gym looks great, and gives the hotel the final upper class touch. Recommendable for both business and leisure stay - in walking distance to the center

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JelizavetaL4, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review 2019-02-05
    • Dear Roam27007035963, We are happy to receive such positive and kind feedback! It is a huge compliment from you to all Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva team. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and especially staff provided services and renovated lobby area. Thank you for your recommendation and we are looking very much forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

  • "Awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a business trip. The room was fresh and clean, The sauna was great and i loved The old town view from my balcony. It was a very pleasant experience, i cant wait to try other radisson blu hotels,this One is The best so far.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JelizavetaL4, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review 2019-01-22
    • Dear Paradise43586528966, On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your perfect rating! It is a huge compliment from you to all our staff. We are happy to know that you left satisfied with your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva and especially with the old town view, sauna and other provided facilities. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future when you next travel to Lithuania. Warmest Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

  • "Excellent stay, the hotel has recently been renovated and is looking good."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We have stayed here many times and now we would not stay anywhere else in Vilnius it is so easy for the town centre a lovely walk across the river. This hotel has the best views with a great sky bar on the top floor. Such good value for money. With the best breakfast in town.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JelizavetaL4, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review 2019-01-16
    • Dear NorthStar07028476811, On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your feedback - it is a huge compliment from you to Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva and all our team. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel's location. We are looking very much for the opportunity to host you again when you next travel to the area. Warmest Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

  • "Best view over the city!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-07
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I enjoyed my wekeend with a perfect cup of Nespresso with a stunning view over the Old Town! Hotel reception staff were friendly and helpful, I was suprised by new technologies used in parking area! Rooms are spacios and clean, hotel is only few minutes driving from the Old Town, good location!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jelizaveta L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review 2018-08-09
    • Thank you for your comment Inese R! We are very proud that our services and our location have pleased you. Our team looks forward to seeing you again in Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva! Greetings from Vilnius!

  • "A good Hotel to stay in Vilnius"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-08
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • A very nice Hotel to stay walking distance to Old Town and other attractions and yet it's situated in a quite part of town but at the same time close enough for food and other leisure things to do like shopping.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jelizaveta L, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review 2018-07-09
    • Dear 236ravichandrans, On behalf of the entire staff, I would like to thank you for your kind review. All our team is happy to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hotel's location has exceeded your expectations. We are looking forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Best Wishes, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC