TripAdvisor traveler rating

256 reviews
Ranked #11 of 97 hotels in Vilnius
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
158
Very Good
76
Average
15
Poor
4
Terrible
3

Traveler rating

Business
86
Couples
54
Solo travel
13
Family
39
Friends getaway
20

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Make sure the door is locked before sleeping. (thekruns)
    5.0
    2020-08-08
  • Old town view wortht the extra. If you can budget for a Junior Suite you will not regret it. (peterfdublin)
    5.0
    2020-02-18
  • Visit the KGB museum at the central square - it provides a very good understand of recent Lithuanian history. (Xpad65)
    4.0
    2020-02-07
  • Higher floor with old town view (salah f)
    4.0
    2019-11-19
  • conference, sky bar, business trip (natalijanor)
    5.0
    2019-10-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best hotel service in Vilnius!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel and staff can best be characterized as professional, friendly and service minded. The new layout in lobby and gym looks great, and gives the hotel the final upper class touch. Recommendable for both business and leisure stay - in walking distance to the center

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JelizavetaL4, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review 2019-02-05
    • Dear Roam27007035963, We are happy to receive such positive and kind feedback! It is a huge compliment from you to all Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva team. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and especially staff provided services and renovated lobby area. Thank you for your recommendation and we are looking very much forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

  • "Awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a business trip. The room was fresh and clean, The sauna was great and i loved The old town view from my balcony. It was a very pleasant experience, i cant wait to try other radisson blu hotels,this One is The best so far.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JelizavetaL4, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review 2019-01-22
    • Dear Paradise43586528966, On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your perfect rating! It is a huge compliment from you to all our staff. We are happy to know that you left satisfied with your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva and especially with the old town view, sauna and other provided facilities. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future when you next travel to Lithuania. Warmest Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

  • "Excellent stay, the hotel has recently been renovated and is looking good."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We have stayed here many times and now we would not stay anywhere else in Vilnius it is so easy for the town centre a lovely walk across the river. This hotel has the best views with a great sky bar on the top floor. Such good value for money. With the best breakfast in town.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JelizavetaL4, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review 2019-01-16
    • Dear NorthStar07028476811, On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your feedback - it is a huge compliment from you to Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva and all our team. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel's location. We are looking very much for the opportunity to host you again when you next travel to the area. Warmest Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

  • "Great place to stay, but should think more of who they recommend for transportation or stop doing it at all."

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall very nice place, good location, comfortable sleeping and good food. Responsive staff. The only bad experience was from receptionist suggesting to use taxi parked at the entrance, that ended up to be at least twice more expensive than any other you could have ordered over the phone or app.

    • JelizavetaL4, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review 2019-06-19
    • Dear IgorsC4, Thank you for your shared feedback. Every review is very important for all our team here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva. Please take our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused regarding the transportation. We are looking very much forward to the opportunity to host you and provide you with a greater satisfaction level when you next travel to the area. Kind Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

  • "Very nide place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-14
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I can only recomend this place.Great service, food is good. The Skybar is excellent.Generally I am happy having stayed there.Though apparently you cant sit quetly in the night/evening and talk in the room without disturbing neighbours

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JelizavetaL4, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review 2019-01-15
    • Dear Guide32681793510, Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. We truly appreciate it. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva and especially provided services and Sky Bar. We are looking very much forward to welcome you back when you next travel to Vilnius. Kind Regards, Jelizaveta Ždanovič Guest Relations Representative

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC