TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 370 reviews
Ranked #7 of 102 hotels in Vilnius
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
245
Very Good
91
Average
23
Poor
6
Terrible
5

Type of traveler

Business
111
Couples
75
Solo travel
17
Family
44
Friends getaway
27

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • As for a room with a view to the Gediminas Tower on higher floors. (Yakup D)
    5.0
    2022-07-04
  • Highly recommend breakfasts!) (Kristina A)
    5.0
    2022-05-09
  • Use the public transport from the airport to the city centre, only 65 cents per person. (Chris F)
    5.0
    2022-03-22
  • higher the better (fcomunication)
    5.0
    2022-02-11
  • I suggest high floor with an excellent view on the old town (PAOLINOELAURA)
    5.0
    2021-12-11

Traveler reviews

  • "Family vacation"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-04
    • Trip type:
  • The location of the hotel is super. Old town is just ower the bridge. Little shopping centre with food store next to the hotel. Room was clean and spacious. Breakfast - plenty of choices, food was good and tasty. Parking underground - nice and cold and a lot of space.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "2nd Time at this Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-04
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel has a great location, next to the park where the air balloons go up in the air and just a few minutes walk from the Vilnius Old Town. We got a big rooms for the family of 5, the room was in great condition. The staff was very nice. Special thanks to Mr. Tadas the Supervisor at the reception and the lady who made all the delicious pancakes at the breakfast buffet all by herself.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Good location, nice place"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-29
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent room, but little noise from outside. Breakfast was very nice. Good selection of different goods. Children are able to select, what they will it. View was to other side to the city. Also good. Old city could be visible near the lifts.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Simona Kindurytė, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review 2022-06-30
    • Dear Vovchi, On behalf of the staff and management of Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, may I thank you for sharing your experiences during your stay with us. We are so delighted to hear that you liked provided room and breakfast. Looking forward to welcoming you again to our hotel. Kindest regards, Simona Kinduryte Guest Relations Representative

  • "EXCELLENT HOTEL"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-25
    • Trip type:
  • In June 2022 we stayed 3 nights in this hotel in a suite (on the 20th floor). The location is excellent, next to a shopping mall with a large food court, about 5 min. walk from the river and 3 km from the old city centre. There is a parkinggarage below the hotel and a reservation for this is recommended The suite was not really a suite but a room with a desk and couch. It had airconditioning, a minibar, a watercooker, a Nespresso coffeemachine and a safe. Lighting is very good. The kingsize bed is excellent, the bathroom has a separate toilet, a bath and a showercabine. Waterpressure is a little disappointing (maybe because we were on the 20th floor). It was a pleasant surprise that we could open a window to get some fresh air in the room. WiFi was very good

    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Simona Kindurytė, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review 2022-06-28
    • Dear Valuable Guest, We would like to say thank you so much for staying with us and choosing us. We are more than glad to read that you had an amazing and enjoyable stay with us and that our facilities and services meet your expectations. I hope that it will not be long until we have the pleasure to welcome you back! Kindest regards, Simona Kinduryte Guest Relations Representative

  • "Outstanding Service as usual"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-19
    • Trip type:
  • Another fine stay and wonderful staff. Always happy to help and make my stay a pleasant one. Thank you. Wonderfully located near to close amenities and activities. Perfect for those who like to wander.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Simona Kindurytė, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel Lietuva, responded to this review 2022-06-20
    • Dear Dexter, Thank you for your time to write us this amazing review. It has been such a pleasure to host you at our hotel. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not-too-distant future. Kindest regards, Simona Kinduryte Guest Relations Representative

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC