TripAdvisor traveler rating

805 reviews
Ranked #3 of 26 hotels in Szczecin
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
191
Very Good
351
Average
186
Poor
51
Terrible
26

Traveler rating

Business
274
Couples
202
Solo travel
54
Family
125
Friends getaway
99

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Get a renovated room (polskipilot)
    4.0
    2018-11-21
  • I guess all rooms are OK. (normandic)
    4.0
    2017-11-22
  • Convenient location, good breakfast with plenty of choices (Jayaseeli)
    4.0
    2017-10-18
  • The higher up the better. (bildelar)
    4.0
    2017-08-18
  • Rooms located on higher floors are refreshed. Corner rooms have bigger space. (upgrdpl)
    3.0
    2017-07-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Perfect hotel in the center of Szczecin"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • I try to live in Radisson Blu Szczecin every time I'm in town for work. They provide me with all things I need during my stay. It's very close to two big shopping centre's were they have everything, including a food court.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JoannaNiespodzianska, Kierownik sprzedaży at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review 2018-11-05
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay especially our location. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "40 Day Stay for Business"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel was awesome. All facilities had great staff and cleanliness was impeccable. Capernicus Club was really nice and convenient. The gym downstairs was the best hotel gym ive ever seen. Absolutely amazing stay. All the people at the front desk were outstanding.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JoannaNiespodzianska, Kierownik sprzedaży at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review 2018-10-02
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay especially our staff, gym and Copernicus Club. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "Great as usual."

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-31
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Customer service is always great. The clerks up front all of it very nice and helpful. Good facility spa, gym pool etc. Breakfast is pretty good as well as dinner. Taxi are always up front or one can be called so really convient.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JoannaNiespodzianska, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review 2018-08-01
    • Dear DeLantE93, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "Need a lot of improvement"

    • Reviewed: 2018-06-23
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Not a good value. The housekeeping and Europa staff was gracious and helpful. Management, not so. Food not great, frankly terrible at our opening dinner. The rooms on third floor substandard in terms of quality of beds and general degradation. Will not stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JoannaNiespodzianska, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review 2018-06-25
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We strive for 100% guest satisfaction and feedback is extremely important to us. We were disappointed to read about the fact that we could not fully meet your expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies for this. We will take your negative feedback on board to improve on. We hope for another chance to exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "Awesome!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-05-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • A/C, comfortable bed, great breakfast and a friendly staff. I will stay here every time I stay in Szczecin. The rooms are nice and clean. There were also a pool, gym, spa and bar which I didn't use but it was nice to have available.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JoannaNiespodzianska, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review 2018-05-21
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay especially our staff, bed and breakfast buffet. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC