TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1040 reviews
Ranked #2 of 33 hotels in Szczecin
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
297
Very Good
436
Average
214
Poor
60
Terrible
33

Type of traveler

Business
324
Couples
270
Solo travel
61
Family
194
Friends getaway
113

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Have at least 8th floor to reduce week end noise if applicable to your stay (worldwisetraveller10)
    5.0
    2020-01-21
  • Quietest rooms facing the rear of the hotel (Asswag)
    5.0
    2019-09-19
  • Get a renovated room (polskipilot)
    4.0
    2018-11-21
  • I guess all rooms are OK. (normandic)
    4.0
    2017-11-22
  • Convenient location, good breakfast with plenty of choices (Jayaseeli)
    4.0
    2017-10-18

Traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-04
    • Trip type:
  • I was at Radisson Blue hotel in Szczecin from 30/04/2022 to 03/05/2022. Great hotel! Very nice stuff, clean room, very good breakfast. Also location of the hotel is perfect! I saw all of the nicest places in the city in 3 days. Thank you for a great time and experience! All the best to stuff and other workers!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Joanna Niespodzianska, Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review 2022-05-07
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Szczecin. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "Mr. President"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-23
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent service and location, KFC is right across the road. But.. Don't you know who I am? I am the President! Oh daddy, this is so wrong! When will I get my breakfast and spa? In no time.. badabing!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Joanna Niespodzianska, Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review 2022-02-25
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your impressions of your visit to our Radisson Blu Hotel, Szczecin. I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "An excellent stay during a business trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is excellent. The location is fantastic, within walking distance of almost everything. The only thing that someone has to consider is the central heating. Since air-condition does not work when you are not in the room when you return after 12 hours busy day it takes some time the room to reach a proper temperature.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Joanna Niespodzianska, Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review 2022-02-13
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. It is a pleasure to read that you had a brilliant stay here with us and were satisfied with the overall provided services. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future as our valuable guest. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "The best Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Thank you for the very good service and the friendly staff :) best location and best breakfast ever. The spa is amazing The room is so comfy and quite. The gym is well equipped and I love the indoor swimming pool. I will be back soon!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • Joanna Niespodzianska, Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review 2022-02-13
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your impressions of your visit to our Radisson Blu Hotel, Szczecin. I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "Great stay - as always"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great stay - as always Reception wasnt 100% ready for my stay, but solved it. Super service. Great room service. Great room. Annoying that there was drilling etc. In the building, has been like that for the last 6 years as I remember

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Joanna Niespodzianska, Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review 2022-01-06
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your impressions of your visit to our Radisson Blu Hotel, Szczecin. We are sorry for noise and disturbances due to Hotel renovations. I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC