TripAdvisor traveler rating

856 reviews
Ranked #3 of 26 hotels in Szczecin
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
211
Very Good
371
Average
192
Poor
53
Terrible
29

Traveler rating

Business
285
Couples
213
Solo travel
55
Family
140
Friends getaway
103

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Quietest rooms facing the rear of the hotel (Asswag)
    5.0
    2019-09-19
  • Get a renovated room (polskipilot)
    4.0
    2018-11-21
  • I guess all rooms are OK. (normandic)
    4.0
    2017-11-22
  • Convenient location, good breakfast with plenty of choices (Jayaseeli)
    4.0
    2017-10-18
  • The higher up the better. (bildelar)
    4.0
    2017-08-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Perfect hotel in the center of Szczecin"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • I try to live in Radisson Blu Szczecin every time I'm in town for work. They provide me with all things I need during my stay. It's very close to two big shopping centre's were they have everything, including a food court.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JoannaNiespodzianska, Kierownik sprzedaży at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review 2018-11-05
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay especially our location. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "40 Day Stay for Business"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel was awesome. All facilities had great staff and cleanliness was impeccable. Capernicus Club was really nice and convenient. The gym downstairs was the best hotel gym ive ever seen. Absolutely amazing stay. All the people at the front desk were outstanding.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JoannaNiespodzianska, Kierownik sprzedaży at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review 2018-10-02
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay especially our staff, gym and Copernicus Club. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "Great as usual."

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-31
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Customer service is always great. The clerks up front all of it very nice and helpful. Good facility spa, gym pool etc. Breakfast is pretty good as well as dinner. Taxi are always up front or one can be called so really convient.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JoannaNiespodzianska, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review 2018-08-01
    • Dear DeLantE93, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "Awesome!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-05-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • A/C, comfortable bed, great breakfast and a friendly staff. I will stay here every time I stay in Szczecin. The rooms are nice and clean. There were also a pool, gym, spa and bar which I didn't use but it was nice to have available.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JoannaNiespodzianska, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review 2018-05-21
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay especially our staff, bed and breakfast buffet. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "Tandlæge"

    • Reviewed: 2017-10-20
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • To expensive for singles after you visit the dentist and when people only can eat sup and ug urt you should offer som easy foot mased portos with some kind of souse and if i go to you 4 times i pay around 2000 PLN More than a couple i think that is not fair for singles , greetings Benny Jakobsen

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • JoannaNiespodzianska, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review 2017-10-23
    • Dear Benny Jakobsen, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We strive for 100% guest satisfaction and feedback is extremely important to us. We were disappointed to read about the fact that we could not fully meet your expectations. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We do hope you choose to stay with us again. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC