TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1120 reviews
Ranked #1 of 34 hotels in Szczecin

Traveler rating

Excellent
334
Very Good
466
Average
223
Poor
62
Terrible
35

Type of traveler

Business
332
Couples
291
Solo travel
65
Family
223
Friends getaway
121

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Have at least 8th floor to reduce week end noise if applicable to your stay (worldwisetraveller10)
    5.0
    2020-01-21
  • Quietest rooms facing the rear of the hotel (Asswag)
    5.0
    2019-09-19
  • Get a renovated room (polskipilot)
    4.0
    2018-11-21
  • I guess all rooms are OK. (normandic)
    4.0
    2017-11-22
  • Convenient location, good breakfast with plenty of choices (Jayaseeli)
    4.0
    2017-10-18

Traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-26
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Totally satisfied with the room, service, breakfast and gym. Coffee maker in the room is a great advantage! Nice location near the shopping mall. SPA zone is a bit busy and if you would like to have a massage or other treatments it's better to book them before arrival.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Joanna Niespodzianska, Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review 2023-01-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Szczecin. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Joanna Niespodzianska, Sales

  • "Central place in Szczecin in a very good hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • For me one of the best hotels in the city. Spacious rooms, great service, frontdesk employees are kindfull and try to fulfill all you whishes Hotel is clean Very good beds Good breakfast Central location, walking distance to all important locations

    • Joanna Niespodzianska, Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review 2023-01-21
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Szczecin. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Joanna Niespodzianska, Sales

  • "Excellent hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-17
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Radisson Blu impressed from the moment I stepped through the door. Helpful, friendly staff, and a great location. Near historical sites, good restaurants and night-life. Appreciated the health club on the premises.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Joanna Niespodzianska, Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review 2022-09-22
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Szczecin. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Sales

  • "Great hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-04
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I was at Radisson Blue hotel in Szczecin from 30/04/2022 to 03/05/2022. Great hotel! Very nice stuff, clean room, very good breakfast. Also location of the hotel is perfect! I saw all of the nicest places in the city in 3 days. Thank you for a great time and experience! All the best to stuff and other workers!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Joanna Niespodzianska, Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review 2022-05-07
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Szczecin. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

  • "Mr. President"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-23
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Excellent service and location, KFC is right across the road. But.. Don't you know who I am? I am the President! Oh daddy, this is so wrong! When will I get my breakfast and spa? In no time.. badabing!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Joanna Niespodzianska, Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this review 2022-02-25
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your impressions of your visit to our Radisson Blu Hotel, Szczecin. I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC