TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 5.0 287 reviews
Ranked #1 of 142 hotels in Nashik

Traveler rating

Excellent
261
Very Good
22
Average
3
Poor
0
Terrible
1

Type of traveler

Business
45
Couples
26
Solo travel
7
Family
139
Friends getaway
32

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Hill view room with Balcony. (Raka1680)
    5.0
    2022-05-25
  • Rooms are best (parth130)
    5.0
    2022-05-11
  • Get your swim wear and have fun with family. Enjoy jacuzzi, sauna and spa (suneeeel)
    5.0
    2022-05-06
  • Check out each facility, the unique stone ambience of the spa (inspired from the nearby Pandavleni caves is something else) (rajt729)
    5.0
    2022-05-06
  • You can take Pool View preferably 3rd or 6th floor better view (Rama Krishna B)
    5.0
    2022-04-22

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent place to stay at Nashik"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • If you are travelling to Nashik and looking for a good stay, this place ticks all the boxes on comfort, luxury, service and ambience. Off course if you are there in a marriage season expect a crowded lobby area and some noise and that may be true for most of the hotels. The staffs at reception, room service, housekeeping are all smiling and prompt. Rooms are quite spacious and gives you extra comfort. Would definitely go back there if I am in Nashik.

    • Gopinath Gopalan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Nashik, responded to this review 2022-06-24
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for an appreciative review on TripAdvisor! Creating experiences while taking care of guests’ needs is indeed our motto and we strive constantly towards this purpose. Your recommendation of our hotel and service is a huge motivation for the team in their endeavour to consistently exceed guest expectations. The team is delighted that they were able to add value to your stay and being recognized by you. We look forward to your early visit. Gopinath Gopalan, General Manager - Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Nashik!

  • "Excellent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-20
    • Trip type:
  • Overall happy with your service. Specially my son enjoyed lot a swimming pool. i would like to mention that there was very bad smell in floor lobby & in lift specially. I hope you will take note of feedback. we will visit again. Thank you.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Gopinath Gopalan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Nashik, responded to this review 2022-06-22
    • Dear Guest , Thank you for sparing your valuable time to review Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Nashik on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to note that you had a wonderful stay and that you will be happy to visit us again. I value your constructive feedback regarding the foul smell in lobby and in lift. We truly regret the inconvenience caused. We await your early return for another memorable and improved stay. Warm regards, Gopinath Gopalan Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Nashik

  • "clam and cool stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-18
    • Trip type:
  • very fine and comfortable experience , we already use radison service at goa then we decided to become member . we are looking towards our delhi tour for redison hope delhi statifies us . awesome interiors and comfort

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Gopinath Gopalan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Nashik, responded to this review 2022-06-18
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for an appreciative review on TripAdvisor! Creating experiences while taking care of guests’ needs is indeed our motto and we strive constantly towards this purpose. Your recommendation of our hotel and service is a huge motivation for the team in their endeavour to consistently exceed guest expectations. We look forward to your early visit. Gopinath Gopalan, General Manager - Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Nashik!

  • "Best amongst the top hotels / resorts in Nashik"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed at this property last weekend and were extremely happy for choosing this after going through the reviews on many portals. This indeed is by far the best property in Nashik. The rooms, pool, gym, spa, staff, food, is all top notch. The staff is extremely courteous and accommodative. To a name few below - 1. Front desk - Hardika and Kanika 2. F&B - Ashwini, Gyallpo, Chef Prasen, Ashley, Vinay 3. Le Bristo cafe - Lucy 4. Room service - almost all of them have been good, hard to quote few names. The breakfast was really good and we were served lip smacking local delicacies by a home chef stationed at one of the live counters for making "thalipeeth". Chef Prasen also ensured to pamper us with the phenomenal local Maharashtrian Non veg Thali with Kala rassa "curries with special spices cooked to perfection" . Pls see the pics for this and try to visit if you wish to have a relaxing amazing staycation or weekends. Regards Pooja

    • Gopinath Gopalan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Nashik, responded to this review 2022-06-18
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for an appreciative review on TripAdvisor! Creating experiences while taking care of guests’ needs is indeed our motto and we strive constantly towards this purpose. Your recommendation of our hotel and service is a huge motivation for the team in their endeavour to consistently exceed guest expectations. Hardika, Kanika, Ashwini, Gyalpo, Chef Prasen, Chef Ashley, Vinay & Lucy are delighted that the were able to add value to your stay and being recognized by you. We look forward to your early visit. Gopinath Gopalan, General Manager - Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Nashik!

  • "hotel review"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff was very considerate, and courteous to all our requests. My parents has already decided that we will be booking your hotel for our next vacation as well. This letter is a token of thanks from our side for your hospitality. soecial thanks to Nikhilee chamankar for everything! Thank you once again for your services, and well wishes for your business.

    • Gopinath Gopalan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Nashik, responded to this review 2022-06-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for an appreciative review on TripAdvisor! Creating experiences while taking care of guests’ needs is indeed our motto and we strive constantly towards this purpose. Your recommendation of our hotel and service is a huge motivation for the team in their endeavour to consistently exceed guest expectations. Nikhilee is delighted that she was able to add value to your stay and being recognized by you. We look forward to your early visit. Gopinath Gopalan, General Manager - Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Nashik!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC