TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1863 reviews
Ranked #13 of 125 hotels in Riga
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
1055
Very Good
700
Average
82
Poor
18
Terrible
8

Type of traveler

Business
648
Couples
549
Solo travel
118
Family
193
Friends getaway
230

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do not stay at the second level if you do not get a street view (hansolofh)
    3.0
    2020-01-04
  • Ask for aa room overlooking the courtyard. Higher the better. (karina d)
    4.0
    2019-08-23
  • ask for a park view (David-Caldwell-dlk)
    4.0
    2019-07-20
  • See if you can get a view. I didn’t and wish I had. (YourTravelingFr... G)
    4.0
    2019-07-07
  • Rooms at the front overlook the park, but also the noisy road. (src1948)
    4.0
    2019-05-26

Traveler reviews

  • "We recommend"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-20
    • Trip type:
  • Very good location, easy to park a car. Very close to the city center. Professional and friendly service. Pleasant courtyard terrace. Clean and quiet rooms. Delicious breakfast with a good selection. We recommend.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Marta Bierina, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review 2022-06-21
    • Dear Aune, Thank you very much for your kind words and for taking the time to review your recent experience with us at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel! We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable experience and enjoyed the convenient location of the hotel. Hopefully, there will be many future trips ahead and we are looking forward to be at your service in the future. Sincerely, Marta Bierina Front Office Supervisor

  • "Good Hotel with very good location in Riga"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-15
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was perfect for me and my stay in Riga. The main reason for the visit was to attend two performances in the National Opera House, which was located only 5 minutes walking from the hotel.. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The Gym was good and I did appreciate the sauna available there.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Marta Bierina, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review 2022-06-21
    • Dear Per, Thank you very much for choosing the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel for the stay and indeed for taking the time to provide this positive feedback. I am delighted to see you loved our central location and our service. We look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy our hospitality again in the future. Sincerely, Marta Bierina Front Office Supervisor

  • "Bext Radisson Blu in Riga"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-17
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel has that ooms are quiet, clean and nice. I had a lovely room facing to park. Breakfast was excellent and all hotel staff were kind and very professional. Strong recommendations! I have been in all Radisson Blus in Riga and this is my favourote one!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Marta Bierina, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review 2022-05-20
    • Dear Kumkvatti, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at the Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel! We gladly accept your recommendation and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Marta Bierina Front Office Supervisor

  • "All good. Ernestas, Lithuania."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Location is excellent, cleanliness as well, staff friendly and polite, breakfast no comment excellent, I would say a parking quite expensive. One thing that was missing, at least for me, was a balcony, because i like to watch the view of the city and not the internal yard. It has to noted that this is just my personal opinion and besides the balcony everything is excellent.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Marta Bierina, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review 2022-04-25
    • Dear Ernestas, Thank you so much for your review, our team is delighted to know you had a lovely stay. Your endorsement is appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Marta Bierina Front Office Supervisor

  • "Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel - Excellent All ROund"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel as it is great in all respects. Its location is perfect for access to the main part of the city and the staff, facilities and overall experience of cheking in and out is outstanding. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to others.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Marta Bierina, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel, responded to this review 2022-04-08
    • Dear Bernard, Thank you for your wonderful review! Our team is happy to know you had a great stay. It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback! Thank you for your recommendation. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Marta Bierina Front Office Supervisor

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC