TripAdvisor traveler rating

1362 reviews
Ranked #38 of 201 hotels in Cesme
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
628
Very Good
320
Average
221
Poor
98
Terrible
95

Traveler rating

Business
140
Couples
315
Solo travel
43
Family
588
Friends getaway
156

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • get a room with a balcony (raali88)
    4.0
    2019-09-14
  • ask for rooms wity pool view, you can also see the sea (492malid)
    5.0
    2018-12-04
  • Don't pay more for sea view rooms (DaryoushTabriz)
    4.0
    2018-09-03
  • Higher floor sea view (Istanblue1776)
    3.0
    2018-07-01
  • We had a Junior Suite with pool side view. You can also chose the same or can go lower or higher room types but try take the pool view! (Sdubey1976)
    5.0
    2018-07-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2018-04-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • All the services in the Radison Blue are value for money. The employees are very kind and helpful at all the stages of your stay. The breakfast as well as the diner are fantastic! I fully recommend the hotel to everyone!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RD_Cesme, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review 2018-04-13
    • Dear levendakisk, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you and your family had a great holiday. Me and my team look forward to your next stay! Warm Regards, Ozgur Cireli General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

  • "Good"

    • Reviewed: 2017-07-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was a good experience to be there a warm and friendly place with very kind stuff. It has a very clean rooms and gourgeous view.my little son had his first experience of swimming in the sea , he will never forget this trip!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RD_Cesme, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review 2017-07-10
    • Dear Aida, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for your valuable feedback following your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Çeşme. We are glad to read that you liked our view and services. We have taken note of your comments and shared them with our team as we constantly strive to improve our guests' experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Sincerely, Ozgur Cireli General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

  • "Best place in town"

    • Reviewed: 2016-10-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • I know other nearby hotels, but they are no match to the excellent facilities at the Radisson Blu Cesme, particularly the beach, the pool area, the Spa and indoor pools and the breakfast, and of course the friendly staff. I would recommend for families, couples and business as the facilities are suitable for all. The Spa facilities are very nice and with a wide variety of possibilities (check out their site). The tropical shower area is great fun! We have taken couple of treatments at the Spa and they have been fantastic and very professional. We had a great room with sea and pool view and those rooms are impressive! Definitely recommend a stay here.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review 2016-10-31
    • Dear Tobias, Best greetings and thank you for sharing such a wonderful review on Tripadvisor! It was a pleasure for us having you and your lovely family here at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme. We're delighted to be your preferred hotel in Cesme. Me and my team look forward to welcoming you again on your next holidays! Warmest Regards, Ozgur Cireli General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

  • "vacation"

    • Reviewed: 2016-06-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • excellent hotel, food was excellent and customer service close to downtown and all attractions. I recommend it for any occasion, nice beach, and a lot of activities. price was good view and ac. The pool was cleaned an good temperature

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review 2016-06-23
    • Dear Mr. Nilson, Thank you for your kind feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our "Yes I Can!" service philosophy, our convenient location and our facilities. Me and my team look forward to your next stay! Please follow us on our social media channels to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Best Regards, Ozgur Cireli General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

  • "The perfect place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2016-03-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • The location is perfect, the staff and the service was wonderful and the food was delicious, not even mentioning the perfect SPA; our daughter had a great time swimming in the indoor pool; what more to ask.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review 2016-04-11
    • Dear Guest, Many thanks for choosing our hotel and your kind review. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you appreciated all our services especially our location, our staff and our relaxing Dulcis Spa. We would be delighted to have you and your lovely family back in our house to make your next stay even more memorable and to serve you with our "Yes, I Can!" philosophy at the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Çeşme. Kindest regards and greetings from Cesme. Tobias Ammon General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Çeşme

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC