TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1663 reviews
Ranked #32 of 333 hotels in Cesme

Traveler rating

Excellent
845
Very Good
353
Average
235
Poor
117
Terrible
113

Type of traveler

Business
155
Couples
363
Solo travel
52
Family
732
Friends getaway
194

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Weekends very busy, weekdays better stay. No valet parking available. Half board is not worth it due to low food quality and standard. (djsunclub75)
    4.0
    2021-07-14
  • expensive , look for a bargain or choose adjacent hotels such as ilica (bulentegrilmez1)
    2.0
    2021-06-28
  • Sea Side rooms were great. (spaceuzay)
    5.0
    2021-06-20
  • Sea view room is worth it (leonardp834)
    5.0
    2020-12-17
  • Rooms to the west (Feza K)
    4.0
    2019-10-19

Traveler reviews

  • "Great service, fair price."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were glad to stay at Radisson Blu Cesme. Reading the comments online, I was afraid we'll be disappointed with the hotel but it turned out to be very pleasant. We enjoyed the beautiful spacious territory, the pool and the perfect sandy beach with very flat bottom. The breakfast and the room were nice. I personally disliked the Citrus Bar where the food and drinks were of poor quality but other bars in the hotel were quite good. Food and drinks on the beach were our guilty pleasure. Especially the pineapple juice with ice ❤️ Although the hotel is far from everything, it's just 10 minutes by car from Cesme center and Alacati town. Both are very cute but we were especially astonished by colourful streets of Alacati with lots of restaurants, shops and unforgettable Turkish-Greek ambiance. A place to remember and come back one day!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Nihan Korkmaz , Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review 2022-09-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback with us and for choosing the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa for your stay in Cesme. We look forward to extending our warm hospitality in welcoming you again. Warm Regards, Hotel Management.

  • "Great Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-22
    • Trip type:
  • Great Hotel, fab service , nothing to complain. Nothing to much trouble , great and comfortable rooms clean and would always recommend. Enjoyed the breakfast always full choice and quickly replenished. Would stay again.

    • Hülya Derse, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review 2022-04-24
    • Dear Trudy, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback with us and for choosing the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa for your stay in Cesme. We look forward to extending our warm hospitality in welcoming you again. Warm Regards, Hotel Management

  • "Amazing Radisson with largest pools in Cesme, Izmir"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-17
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Raddisson Blu Cesme has a prime location - just 10 min to gorgeous Yaya Yolu Walk that leads directly to Yıldız Burnu hot spring at Ilica (simply turn left twice at green crossing point). A Hotel has a truly elegant interior, a lush winter garden inside of its lobby, and, for sure, the largest thermal and sea water pools in Cesme - a true delight for professional swimmers. Very tactful and attentive staff would offer you fantastic service day long. Many thanks to the Reception, the Spa, and, of course, the Restaurant: Ozlem Colak and Yilmaz Cidan are always there to assist you with anything you need for your diet requests. The food is healthy and very delicious (ask Chef Sitki Yenicelen for his special, very beautiful Turkish style bread and amazing, soft eggs with real butter). Great choice of light jazz and modern classical music on the terrace, never loud and very atmospheric. You get complementary water in the spa and in the room. Cleaning is absolutely superior (many thanks to amazing professionals from housekeeping Faride and Süleyha). I loved my light sea view room with a spacious balcony and will miss it so much. An ideal place for those who seek beauty, peace, and the highest quality.

    • Hülya Derse, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review 2022-04-18
    • Dear Sophisicated EY, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback with us and for choosing the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa for your stay in Cesme. We look forward to extending our warm hospitality in welcoming you again. Warm Regards, Hotel Management

  • "Good enough"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-08-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice hotel for holiday with family.Staff in the reception and restaurant are so polite,service is good.Dinner is really good for this scale of hotel.Pool is really big and clean,snack restaurant's food is also nice.We ordered some drinks to the beach side service was fast and professional.Thank you

    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Cesme, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review 2021-08-18
    • Dear Eylemee, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback with us and for choosing the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa for your stay in Cesme. We are happy to hear your positive feedback about our hotel and the staff. We look forward to extending our warm hospitality in welcoming you again. Warm Regards, Hotel Management

  • "Enjoying the summer!!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-08-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very family hotel. Visit couple of times during summer time. Enjoyed hotel small entailments. Kids loved it. No WiFi on the beach. Needs to be improved. Personnel very friendly and helpful. Blue flag sea. Beautiful beach. Sandy. Will be back next summer.

    • alper özdal, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review 2021-08-15
    • Dear HasanO175, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback with us and for choosing the Radisson Blu Resort & Spa for your stay in Cesme. We are happy to hear your positive feedback about our hotel and the staff. We look forward to extending our warm hospitality in welcoming you again. Warm Regards, Hotel Management

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC