TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 164 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Orhaniye

Traveler rating

Excellent
95
Very Good
31
Average
19
Poor
12
Terrible
7

Type of traveler

Business
65
Couples
19
Solo travel
10
Family
52
Friends getaway
9

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Traveler reviews

  • "Fabulous Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Location of the Hotel is unbelievable, the sight of Urdu city from the top of the mountain gave you an exciting feeling. Mountain cold breeze even we are in August is out of this world. Hotel is not crowded were you can relax. Hotel rooms are so neat and well designed. Lobby and terrace is another excitement.

    • RadissonBlu_Ordu, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ordu, responded to this review 2019-10-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Ordu. We’re so happy that you really enjoyed your stay and took the time to share your experiences. We appreciate every single comment you made. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the near possible time. We’ll take all comments seriously to improve our service. We hope to see you again very soon. King Regards

  • "Breath taking view"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-05-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Excellent location after an interesting and twisted road. The hotel is accesable with the wire cabin from the seaside location. Great view from the room and the Findik Restaurant. The staff was at our service.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • RadissonBlu_Ordu, Ön Büro Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ordu, responded to this review 2019-06-09
    • Hello Sir/Madam, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Ordu. We’re so happy that you really enjoyed your stay and took the time to share your experiences. We appreciate every single comment you made. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the near possible time We hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards.

  • "Great view"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-12-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is the best selection for relaxation.you can go with cable car to hotel.The location is good ,It offers great view of city and sea ,there is beautiful terrace in lobby.the rooms decoration is good ,its clean and big .

    • RadissonBlu_Ordu, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ordu, responded to this review 2018-12-20
    • Dear Sanamsj, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Ordu. We’re so happy that you really enjoyed your stay and took the time to share your experiences. We appreciate every single comment you made. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the near possible time. We’ll take all comments seriously to improve our service. We hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards

  • "Excellent and clean"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2017-07-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel is excellent hotel and very clean wonderful stuff but the only complain about this hotel 2 points the first point is the location perfect for couples or a new marriage but for family I believe it's not perfect hotel for family specially large families the second point the breakfast buffet it's too small four large name and brand Radisson Blu the small things like corn flakes it's not available in the menu others points is perfect thank you very much

    • RadissonBlu_Ordu, Guest Relations Officer at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ordu, responded to this review 2018-09-13
    • Dear Hamad, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Ordu. We’re so happy that you really enjoyed your stay and took the time to share your experiences. We appreciate every single comment you made. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the near possible time We’ll take all comments seriously to improve our service. We hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards

  • "Truly a 5 star experience!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2017-04-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stumbled upon this hotel after our cable cart ride upto Boztepe. At first we had no intention of staying a night in Ordu, we simply wanted to experience the cable cart ride and drive a further 2 more hours and reach Samsun. After inspecting the hotel, plans changed. We were sold thanks to the warm and friendly service we received at the reception by the gentleman Kerim. We found out that it is a brand new hotel, just recently opened in June of 2016. The hotel is clean, well organised and everything works as it should. Complimentary tea, coffee and water in the room. Minibar is full, although abit pricy e.g 9₺ for water. The room also includes an iron, which is always useful! Has spectacular views of the coastline, city centre and distant snow capped mountains. Has a swimming pool, which we were lucky enough to have all to ourselves as it's still the low season, pre-tourist, so the hotel wasn't packed out. The breakfast had a good variety of selections, which were appetising and fulfilling. For only $100 a night, it was a steal! Will definitely stay here again if the opportunity arises.

    • RadissonBlu O, Genel Müdür Yrd. at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ordu, responded to this review 2017-04-27
    • Dear Mr.Emin, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experiences with us. We hope to welcome you again. Best regards Coşkun Candaş Asst.Genaral Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC