TripAdvisor traveler rating

129 reviews
Ranked #3 of 19 hotels in Ordu
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
78
Very Good
24
Average
14
Poor
8
Terrible
5

Traveler rating

Business
56
Couples
11
Solo travel
7
Family
41
Friends getaway
8

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Thank you radisson blu hotel,Ordu"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • We have spend a 2 days at your hotel and it was the first time we visit the city we enjoy the trip and your hotel view and the Hotel facilities Accept the reception stuff spicealy fist when we come as I mentioned in your Referendum question which I make before but then the next day stuff was better( I'll be pleased if that was like this from the beginning)Any way we wish you a more professional business and much success Thank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu_Ordu, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ordu, responded to this review 2019-03-13
    • Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Ordu. We’re so happy that you enjoyed your stay and took the time to share your experiences. We appreciate every single comment you made. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the near possible time. We’ll take all comments seriously to improve our service. We hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards,

  • "Manzaranın hakkını veren bir otel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • İlk kez konakladigim ordu da güzel bir gece geçirdiğim bu otel de konakladigim bu otel de tekrar konaklamak için fırsat kolluyorum güler yüzlü personel işini severek yaptığını hissettiriyor şahane manzaralı odalarında keyifle kalıyorsunuz tertemiz içiniz rahat olsun

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu_Ordu, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ordu, responded to this review 2019-03-13
    • Değerli Misafirimiz, Radisson Blu Hotel Ordu’yu tercih ettiğiniz için çok teşekkür ederiz. Bilmenizi isteriz ki sizin yorumlarınız kendimizi geliştirmemiz açısından son derece önemlidir. Keyifli bir konaklama geçirdiğinizi duymak bizleri son derece memnun etti. Umarız ilerleyen tarihlerde sizleri tekrar otelimizde misafir etme şansına sahip oluruz. Saygılarımızla

  • "Baska otel bakmaya gerek yok."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Orduda gidebilecegimiz bircok otel arasindan sectigimizde acama ucret olarak daha düşük bir baska otel mi secsek diye dusunuyorduk ancak otele girdigimiz andan itibaren hak ettigini dusunuyorum. Bizi karsilayan kalben bey ilk anda otele isinmamizi sagladi. Hersey harikaydi tesekkurler

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu_Ordu, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ordu, responded to this review 2019-03-13
    • Değerli Misafirimiz, Radisson Blu Hotel Ordu’yu tercih ettiğiniz için çok teşekkür ederiz. Bilmenizi isteriz ki sizin yorumlarınız kendimizi geliştirmemiz açısından son derece önemlidir. Keyifli bir konaklama geçirdiğinizi duymak bizleri son derece memnun etti. Umarız ilerleyen tarihlerde sizleri tekrar otelimizde misafir etme şansına sahip oluruz. Saygılarımızla

  • "Ordu da kalınacak otel..."

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Fiyat - performans açısından bakıldığında güzel bir otel, yüzme havuzu sauna ve hamamı ise gayet temiz ve kullanışlı, bölgedeki oteller arasında kalınacak en güzel otellerden bir tanesi.tavsiye edilir.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • RadissonBlu_Ordu, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ordu, responded to this review 2018-12-07
    • Değerli Misafirimiz, Radisson Blu Hotel Ordu’yu tercih ettiğiniz için çok teşekkür ederiz. Bilmenizi isteriz ki sizin yorumlarınız kendimizi geliştirmemiz açısından son derece önemlidir. Keyifli bir konaklama geçirdiğinizi duymak bizleri son derece memnun etti. Umarız ilerleyen tarihlerde sizleri tekrar otelimizde misafir etme şansına sahip oluruz. Saygılarımızla

  • "👌"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Konaklama yeteri derecede memnun etti. Genelde Ordu konaklamalarımı burada yaparım yapmayada devam edeceğim gibi görünüyor. Sizlerde Ordu ziyaretlerinizde konaklama için listenize alabilirsiniz. Deniz manzaralı odalardan manzaranın tadını çıkartınız.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBlu_Ordu, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ordu, responded to this review 2018-11-24
    • Değerli Misafirimiz, Radisson Blu Hotel Ordu’yu tercih ettiğiniz için çok teşekkür ederiz. Bilmenizi isteriz ki sizin yorumlarınız kendimizi geliştirmemiz açısından son derece önemlidir. Keyifli bir konaklama geçirdiğinizi duymak bizleri son derece memnun etti. Umarız ilerleyen tarihlerde sizleri tekrar otelimizde misafir etme şansına sahip oluruz. Saygılarımızla.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC