TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 79 reviews
Ranked #3 of 9 hotels in N'Djamena

Traveler rating

Excellent
30
Very Good
22
Average
13
Poor
6
Terrible
8

Type of traveler

Business
61
Couples
5
Solo travel
2
Family
3
Friends getaway
3

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • pick a room with river view (barbanza74)
    5.0
    2018-06-07

Traveler reviews

  • "Affaires"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • An exceptional hôtel in the area.the food is very good.the staff as a whole is friendly and helpful.Bathroom is exceptionnel.the bed is very confortable.the is well secured because thé soldiers are stationed aroud. Good hôtel.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • menoudji larissa, Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, N'djamena, responded to this review 2022-11-25
    • Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay. Best regards.

  • "Modern, spacious hotel. Best in town."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-30
    • Trip type:
  • The Radisson Hotel was build in anticipation of a major AU summit a few years back and build to the highest standard. The summit never happened but the hotel stayed. Its a spacious, modern hotel with good internet and good food. Room service is excellent and showers have good water pressure. I have stayed in a few places in N'djamena and this is the best place. The hotel maintenance could be stepped up though, the hotel was brand new a few years ago but more work is needed to keep it in good shape. I would stay again when I come to N'djamena.

    • menoudji larissa, Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, N'djamena, responded to this review 2022-07-01
    • Dear MRSlowLoris Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay. Best regards.

  • "Mr"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-03-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a great experience at the Radisson in Njamena. The staff were excellent, professional and friendly. Also the services provided are very exquisite and well maintained. This made my stay rather memorable and I recommend the hotel to all. Enjoy your stay. Oh and the food was great 👍

    • N'Djamena, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, N'djamena, responded to this review 2021-03-22
    • Dear 404tahirn, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay. Warm Regard

  • "Service par excellence!!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-03-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Radisson Blu hotel Ndjamena is one of the finest hotels in the region, providing excellent personalized services to meet client's needs. Business or pleasure, the facilities gives that feeling of home away from home... I'd like to travel to Ndjamena, just to enjoy and relax in the splendour of the room and exquisite services. It is indeed the best, amongst equal!!

    • N'Djamena, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, N'djamena, responded to this review 2021-03-26
    • Dear igbania, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Pleasant stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent stay,very friendly staff, prompt room dinning and other room services..Hotel has very good scenic beauty and location in front of the CHAD river. The swimming pool and the sports facility available appears awesome though couldnot enjoy the same due to the lockdown restrictions

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Guide733596, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, N'djamena, responded to this review 2020-07-03
    • Dear dineshdewan3, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay. Best regards.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC