TripAdvisor traveler rating

1765 reviews
Ranked #6 of 135 hotels in Nagpur
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
1152
Very Good
477
Average
58
Poor
34
Terrible
44

Traveler rating

Business
1172
Couples
124
Solo travel
73
Family
249
Friends getaway
76

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose a room overlooking the pool side. I would say that all rooms are good (SarahKoshyJohnson)
    4.0
    2020-01-06
  • The rooms have good sound proofing and one is not disturbed by any outside noise. (dockalpesh)
    5.0
    2020-01-04
  • Choose the Executive room (sethib2017)
    5.0
    2019-12-01
  • My room on the fifth floor was excellent (Dan and Judy W)
    5.0
    2019-11-30
  • higher floors, pool facing (ravishanks2005)
    4.0
    2019-10-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Experience at Radisson Nagpur"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • We had traveled for Business in March 2020. However our stay was for around 12 hours only, which was very short. The hotel is very good & the food and hospitality is awesome. Since we had checked out very early in the morning, the hotel packed a sumptuous breakfast for us. We would look forward to going back to this hotel again !

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonB1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review 2020-03-15
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur! Team is thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Thank you very much for your kind comments on the hotel and appreciation. We are most thankful for the valuable feedback. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Manoj Bali General Manager, Radisson Blu, Nagpur

  • "India Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • Indian hospitality is excellent. Nagpur is a city in development and under construction, and there are lot of hopes in it. The domestic population is traditional, so you can see lot of different customs. Visit Temples and jungles is a must.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonB1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur! Team is thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Thank you very much for your kind comments on the hotel and appreciation. We are most thankful for the valuable feedback. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Manoj Bali General Manager, Radisson Blu, Nagpur

  • "Overall a nice clean hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • I am a regular to this Hotel and like everything about it, be it food, cleanliness, ambience, room. The only issue is that some of the staffs like front desk and housekeeping should be more active and should hear the guests properly about their shortcomings. Their attitude like of Kanishka in front desk is very indifferent, which should be improved.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonB1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review 2020-03-05
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur! Thank you very much for your kind comments on the hotel and candid feedback. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Manoj Bali General Manager, Radisson Blu, Nagpur

  • "Excellent."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-22
    • Trip type:
  • No need actually. Its best managed hotel. Very good ambience. Very good staff so no tips and guidelines. The reception was also equally good. Breakfast excellent. Only thing which needs improvement is we were on the sixth floor, we had booked 7 rooms. The water from the boiler was not that hot in all the rooms. I do not know the reason. This needs to be improved.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonB1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review 2020-02-23
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur! Team is thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Thank you very much for your kind comments on the hotel and appreciation. We are most thankful for the valuable feedback. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Manoj Bali General Manager, Radisson Blu, Nagpur

  • "My son's wedding"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-08
    • Trip type:
  • An amzing experience.All facets were taken care of.The rooms, were well maintained, The venue was magical,the arrangements for food and the service was outstanding.a tryuly meorable experience for our guests. Full marks to team Radisson.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonB1, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review 2020-02-09
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur! Team is thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Thank you very much for your kind comments on the hotel and appreciation. We are most thankful for the valuable feedback. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Manoj Bali General Manager, Radisson Blu, Nagpur

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC