TripAdvisor traveler rating

1845 reviews
Ranked #7 of 266 hotels in Nagpur
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
1191
Very Good
494
Average
66
Poor
42
Terrible
52

Type of traveler

Business
1218
Couples
125
Solo travel
74
Family
252
Friends getaway
77

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • This property is not prepared to serve early leavers (AjitVetha)
    3.0
    2021-09-10
  • Deluxe room on higher floors (vinay k)
    4.0
    2021-01-04
  • Choose a room overlooking the pool side. I would say that all rooms are good (SarahKoshyJohnson)
    4.0
    2020-01-06
  • The rooms have good sound proofing and one is not disturbed by any outside noise. (dockalpesh)
    5.0
    2020-01-04
  • Choose the Executive room (sethib2017)
    5.0
    2019-12-01

Traveler reviews

  • "Best Hotel at Nagpur"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Best Hotel at Nagpur, excellent food , professional staff. Rooms are spacious with all amenities and very comfortable. Location is good and near airport. Free Internet and complimentary breakfast very is lavish

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review 2021-07-09
    • Dear Guest, At the outset please allow me to express our sincere gratitude of having chosen to stay with us. it gives us immense pleasure to share your kind words of appreciation with our team and they are thrilled and motivated to deliver more exceptional guest experiences. We are looking forward to welcome you back with us with the true spirit of our hospitality. Warm Regards, Manoj Bali, General Manager

  • "Wonderful & Memorable Stay..."

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-10
    • Trip type:
  • Im really thankful for such Wonderful experience of stay at Radisson Blu especially Mr.Anirudha Pimple & Miss Natasha for arrangements at such a short notice of time. Its not hust a stay rather a start of my life with my loved ones as proposal is accepted, Im looking forward to have our Wedding Function at Radisson Blu Nagpur..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review 2021-06-13
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur!!! Thank you for sparing your valuable time and posting a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. We do appreciate hearing from our guest, as their comments are vital for us to continue in improving our services. We are happy to note that the services rendered by our team were to your satisfaction. Natasha & Anirudha are thrilled to have their names in your feedback. We look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times. Best Regards Manoj Bali, General Manager

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • The stay at Radisson at Nagpur was Excellent , despite the pandemic and challenges the staff were very courteous and made the stay very comfortable. The room service and food is outstanding. Highly recommend business colleagues , friends and family to experience the stay at Radisson Blu at Nagpur

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review 2021-06-03
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur!!! Thank you for sparing your valuable time and posting a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. We do appreciate hearing from our guest, as their comments are vital for us to continue in improving our services. We are happy to note that the services rendered by our team were to your satisfaction. We look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times. Best Regards Manoj Bali, General Manager

  • "Safe, Secure & Comfortable Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Perfect Blend of Luxury, Safety, Good food and comfortable Stay. Team on ground is awesome. Hospitality at its best. In room dining experience has also been awesome. Team did all that possible to make the stay at its best

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review 2021-03-30
    • Dear Guest, At the outset please allow me to express our sincere gratitude of having chosen to stay with us. it gives us immense pleasure to share your kind words of appreciation with our team and they are trilled and motivated to deliver more exceptional guest experiences. We are looking forward to welcome you back with us with the true spirit of our hospitality. Warm Regards, Manoj Bali, General Manager

  • "The stay was good"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-13
    • Trip type:
  • The rooms could have been more big and spacious. The bathroom was also small could have been bigger. AC was there but couldn't set it up.the room was not getting cool, overall staff was good, helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review 2021-03-14
    • Dear Guest, At the outset please allow me to express our sincere gratitude of having chosen to stay with us. It gives us immense pleasure to share your kind words of appreciation with our team and they are trilled and motivated to deliver more exceptional guest experiences. your feedback about the air-con is well noted and is shared with the concern team. We are looking forward to welcome you back with us with the true spirit of our hospitality. Warm Regards, Manoj Bali, General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC