TripAdvisor traveler rating

1810 reviews
Ranked #6 of 202 hotels in Nagpur
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
1170
Very Good
491
Average
62
Poor
38
Terrible
49

Type of traveler

Business
1195
Couples
124
Solo travel
74
Family
250
Friends getaway
77

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Deluxe room on higher floors (vinay k)
    4.0
    2021-01-04
  • Choose a room overlooking the pool side. I would say that all rooms are good (SarahKoshyJohnson)
    4.0
    2020-01-06
  • The rooms have good sound proofing and one is not disturbed by any outside noise. (dockalpesh)
    5.0
    2020-01-04
  • Choose the Executive room (sethib2017)
    5.0
    2019-12-01
  • My room on the fifth floor was excellent (Dan and Judy W)
    5.0
    2019-11-30

Traveler reviews

  • "Safe, Secure & Comfortable Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Perfect Blend of Luxury, Safety, Good food and comfortable Stay. Team on ground is awesome. Hospitality at its best. In room dining experience has also been awesome. Team did all that possible to make the stay at its best

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review 2021-03-30
    • Dear Guest, At the outset please allow me to express our sincere gratitude of having chosen to stay with us. it gives us immense pleasure to share your kind words of appreciation with our team and they are trilled and motivated to deliver more exceptional guest experiences. We are looking forward to welcome you back with us with the true spirit of our hospitality. Warm Regards, Manoj Bali, General Manager

  • "The stay was good"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-13
    • Trip type:
  • The rooms could have been more big and spacious. The bathroom was also small could have been bigger. AC was there but couldn't set it up.the room was not getting cool, overall staff was good, helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review 2021-03-14
    • Dear Guest, At the outset please allow me to express our sincere gratitude of having chosen to stay with us. It gives us immense pleasure to share your kind words of appreciation with our team and they are trilled and motivated to deliver more exceptional guest experiences. your feedback about the air-con is well noted and is shared with the concern team. We are looking forward to welcome you back with us with the true spirit of our hospitality. Warm Regards, Manoj Bali, General Manager

  • "Luxurious Stay close to the Airport"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-04
    • Trip type:
  • The location is super and the views of the highway and the metro above is too good. The rooms were in mint condition and the room service was great. Awesome food and delectable breakfast buffet. Overall great hospitality more so in these CoVid times. The staff took utmost care to ensure a safe stay for the family.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review 2021-03-04
    • Dear Guest, At the outset please allow me to express our sincere gratitude of having chosen to stay with us. It gives us immense pleasure to share your kind words of appreciation with our team and they are trilled and motivated to deliver more exceptional guest experiences. We are looking forward to welcome you back with us with the true spirit of our hospitality. Warm Regards, Manoj Bali, General Manager

  • "Pleasure to stay in Radisson Blue Nagpur"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-27
    • Trip type:
  • Safe and homely. Also; the respected lady receptionist on 26th Feb late evening when we checked out was very efficient and proactive at work. Sorry, don’t know her name (if I remember, her name is Natasha, could be I got the name wrong). But, she deserves an appreciation for good work. Thank you.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review 2021-02-28
    • Dear Guest, At the outset please allow me to express our sincere gratitude of having chosen to stay with us. It gives us immense pleasure to share your kind words of appreciation with our team and they are trilled and motivated to deliver more exceptional guest experiences. We are looking forward to welcome you back with us with the true spirit of our hospitality. Warm Regards, Manoj Bali, General Manager

  • "Overall experience throughout the stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-19
    • Trip type:
  • Overall I'm satisfied with everything Radisoon Blu has offered me during my stay. Be it Cleanliness of the rooms, staffs professionalism, hygiene standards, in-room dining etc. It was totally worth it. Thanks for the lovely experience and I would recommend everyone to experience this lovely hotel if you come to Nagpur!! Thanks!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review 2021-02-20
    • Dear Guest, At the outset please allow me to express our sincere gratitude of having chosen to stay with us. it gives us immense pleasure to share your kind words of appreciation with our team and they are trilled and motivated to deliver more exceptional guest experiences. We are looking forward to welcome you back with us with the true spirit of our hospitality. Warm Regards, Manoj Bali, General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC