TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1955 reviews
Ranked #8 of 309 hotels in Nagpur

Traveler rating

Excellent
1257
Very Good
509
Average
72
Poor
50
Terrible
67

Type of traveler

Business
1266
Couples
133
Solo travel
78
Family
265
Friends getaway
79

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this hotel (Amitmodi4)
    1.0
    2022-04-12
  • Business rooms and Suite are not worth the money. Probably better off with the base category rooms. (Jayant1827)
    4.0
    2022-01-23
  • Avoid restaurant. (Dheeraj G)
    2.0
    2021-11-16
  • The metro facing rooms are a delight, (Lakshmi R)
    5.0
    2021-11-07
  • This property is not prepared to serve early leavers (AjitVetha)
    3.0
    2021-09-10

Traveler reviews

  • "Good Hotel, big rooms, very good service in F&B & HK."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good Hotel, big rooms, very good service in F&B & HK. FO is also great. Very neat & Clean, big rooms, big bathrooms, prompt service, good gym. Service was good at All day dining, HK was very prompt & even front office staff was great.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Stay @ Radisson"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall, It was satisfactory stay, Comfort /duvet should be different types as not comfortable with this. You can provide optional simple or very thin comfort to use it. Also some complimentary snack should be there in room with tea.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 3.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review 2022-11-12
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur . We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate your kind words of appreciation, It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur , I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Manoj Bali, General Manager

  • "Good Experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have been visiting this hotel for last 1 year and my first priority in Nagpur for stay. Staff and food are excellent a bit costly but worth it. Rooms are spacious comfortable, services are quick. Great experience

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review 2022-11-05
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur . We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate your kind words of appreciation, It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur , I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Manoj Bali, General Manager

  • "Warmth, comfort and cheer"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-25
    • Trip type:
  • Another wonderful staycation at Radisson. Warm Diwali celebrations with the warm hotel staff. Subrata from housekeeping, Kamlesh at the bell desk, Aishwarya the ever smiling hostess and Somnath from TCK, Pratik at the gym….. they all contributed to my most comfortable stay. The wheat Upma as always was awesome. This is my 5 th staycation and I am looking forward to more stays

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review 2022-10-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur . We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate your kind words of appreciation, It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur , I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Manoj Bali, General Manager

  • "Great stay. But expensive this time."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Had a wonderful stay. Had to check in late at night due to late arrival. Been here before and that’s the main reason I’ll stay here over and over again. The staff is courteous and the property is clean and very pleasant. There was not one point where I felt that this place was a compromise. But had to pay more compared to the last time I stayed there.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review 2022-10-16
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur . We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate your kind words of appreciation, It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur , I look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Manoj Bali, General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC