TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 5.0 1236 reviews
Ranked #2 of 1371 hotels in Mumbai

Traveler rating

Excellent
1143
Very Good
66
Average
17
Poor
2
Terrible
8

Type of traveler

Business
346
Couples
183
Solo travel
90
Family
354
Friends getaway
152

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Mr Shreyas took great care of our dietary needs (Blanche B)
    5.0
    2023-01-30
  • A Must stay at Radisson Blu Marol Mumbai International Airport and Try out the Rooftop Swimming pool with breathtaking view of the Mumbai T2 (santanu1611)
    5.0
    2023-01-10
  • Take the inside facing room - the garden view (539aayush)
    5.0
    2022-12-20
  • Amazing place to dine (Passenger21456777269)
    5.0
    2022-12-17
  • Uber or Ola are far most cost effective than hotel airport transfers. On check-in confirm correct room allocation to what you have booked. (68meerab)
    3.0
    2022-12-10

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a wonderful stay at Radisson. We had a short stay here. Place is very well done, beautiful interiors . The food at Fiona was awesome. Special thanks to Mr Shreyas and his team for looking after is so well during our stay. The Exec Chef always made it a point to visit our table . Lovely chicken prepared . Biryani was awesome. Good room service. Rooms are well maintained . The place is spic and span.

  • "Excellent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-29
    • Trip type:
  • It was a pleasure to be at radisson blu karjat, Wonderful hospitality extended, Courteous staff and great food, Special thanks to Me Chetan , Guest relations Manager for being proactive enough to accomdate our requests.

    • Mr Kapoor, Sales at Radisson Blu Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review 2023-01-30
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. As a valued guest, we appreciate your input and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. We truly enjoyed serving you with the best of our spirits. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to enhance your experiences. We value your patronage and eagerly await the opportunity of welcoming you back soon, to the Radisson Blu Mumbai International Airport! Regards, Mr. Vishal Kapoor General Manager Radisson Blu Mumbai International Airport

  • "Awesome"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Veronica and all the staff have been more than gentle, welcoming and very thoughtful, We took over half the hotel and we were very demanding, nonetheless they made us all feel home during our stay....

    • Mr Kapoor, Sales at Radisson Blu Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review 2023-01-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. As a valued guest, we appreciate your input and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. We truly enjoyed serving you with the best of our spirits. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to enhance your experiences. We value your patronage and eagerly await the opportunity of welcoming you back soon, to the Radisson Blu Mumbai International Airport! Regards, Mr. Vishal Kapoor General Manager Radisson Blu Mumbai International Airport

  • "Amazing food"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent food witah the good staff i would like to thanks Hrishi Lawrence for the amazing service thank for making my day special. Amazing hotel room was extremely good thank for everything nice stay .

    • Mr Kapoor, Sales at Radisson Blu Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review 2023-01-27
    • Dear Jayant, With respect to your recent stay with us, we are glad to hear that you had a memorable stay experience and were delighted by the impeccable service provided. Your gracious compliments have been shared with the team. Such kind words pump us to another level and keep us obsessed with delivering memorable moments. We thank you once again for your kind remarks and look forward to many more opportunities of welcoming you all back to our hotel. Regards, Mr. Vishal Kapoor General Manager Radisson Blu Mumbai International Airport

  • "Good stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel was very lovely, I had a amazing stay, lovely staff , clean room , food in the buffet was delicious, shop near the hotel was also great, and swimming was the best part of my stay, It was the best experience in the hotel

    • Mr Kapoor, Sales at Radisson Blu Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review 2023-01-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. As a valued guest, we appreciate your input and are delighted to hear that you had a great celebration at our spacious ballroom & lawns. We truly enjoyed serving you with the best of our spirits. We are glad that we could make you feel the difference we possess which we always strive to deliver to our guests. We value your patronage and eagerly await the opportunity of welcoming you back soon, to the Radisson Blu Mumbai International Airport! Regards, Mr. Vishal Kapoor General Manager Radisson Blu Mumbai International Airport

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC