TripAdvisor traveler rating

2383 reviews
Ranked #82 of 435 hotels in Milan
GreenLeader Gold Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1074
Very Good
974
Average
232
Poor
59
Terrible
44

Traveler rating

Business
736
Couples
811
Solo travel
81
Family
393
Friends getaway
193

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • online Booking daher habe ich selbst die art des Zimmers bestellt , somit denke ich das das so gebucht wurden ist (Reccel1984)
    5.0
    2019-08-11
  • Ask for the already renovated rooms. (Gae2233)
    5.0
    2019-08-07
  • Just avoid the Hotel (hapmouche)
    2.0
    2019-05-15
  • Get room facing the Italian snow capped mountains (Whangs)
    3.0
    2018-12-31
  • 117 is large, very quiet, comfy bed, tho carpet could do with an overhaul soon. Aside from that spotless. Large shower and bathroom. (Debi W)
    3.0
    2018-09-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good business and plaeasure hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very nice staff, very good services, including gym, spa and room service. All a good quality and good fluxibility, the spa and gym close at 11pm and the morning breakfast also end at 11a.Wa a good experience

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Marco S, Direttore at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review 2019-01-22
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Marco Scola General Manager

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Superb staff and very good room. overall i had a very good experience staying at this property. the staff was friendly and helpful. They were eager to serve and happy to give me information on how to go about the city.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Marco S, Direttore at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review 2018-10-19
    • Dear Latesh, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Milan. Reviews like this make it all worthwhile! We’re so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future. Warm regards, Marco Scola General Manager

  • "GReat stay, great value, very professionnal"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Overalll is an excellent value in Milano. They take care of you very easily. We were here for a quick visit to boutiques in Milano. Price is very at this period and we enjoy all the ammenities free from hotel. Super service for an apero time in bar, great barman and coktails Food is very good also and service is amazing and very quick if you need to leave in the early morning Great place we will return with pleasure

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Marco S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review 2018-08-10
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to communicate your feed-back regarding your recent stay at the Radisson BLU Milan. We are delighted to read your comments about the services provided. Hoping to welcoming you soon, Best regards, Marco Scola General Manager

  • "Love Milan !"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Super service from incheck - during stay - good and safe garage - nice pool etc - taxi service - smiling and nice breakfast / dinner staaf - correct and nice at check out .................................total Very Good ! We will be Back !

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Marco S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review 2018-08-10
    • Dear Guest, It’s great to hear such a feed-back from you. We hope to welcoming you again here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Milan! Warm regards, Marco Scola General Manager

  • "Great hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-04-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great Hotel, with friendly and helpful staff in Restaurant and reception. Nice and modern breakfast Buffet with large choice of products! Early check in at 11 in the morning for free!! Thank you and see you again! ;-)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Marco S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review 2018-04-05
    • Dear kostej2015, Thank you so much for your feedback. Reviews like this make it all worthwhile. We are so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Marco Scola General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC