TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2814 reviews
Ranked #41 of 98 hotels in Leeds
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

Excellent
1209
Very Good
858
Average
388
Poor
209
Terrible
150

Type of traveler

Business
577
Couples
1106
Solo travel
86
Family
386
Friends getaway
313

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Try and do the online check in for faster service always seemed to be queues at the desk For check out we put the keycard in the box (nikacor)
    3.0
    2022-05-17
  • Book a room with an outside view. (lexi71)
    5.0
    2022-04-24
  • One way system driving (159dawnw)
    4.0
    2022-04-04
  • Discount is offered on car parking by the hotel (1999AJG)
    5.0
    2022-03-03
  • Q park for car parking right next door £16.95 per night with the hotel discount - definitely worth it (gchc_11)
    4.0
    2021-12-27

Traveler reviews

  • "over night stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-22
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed over night 20th May 2022 and VERY SIMPLY SUPERB. Room, Food & staff all great. We will definitely stay here again in the very near future, The hotel breakfast has a large selection of different to cover all tastes.

    • Kerry Boothroyd, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds City Centre, responded to this review 2022-05-24
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds City Centre . We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our ambassadors. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds City Centre , I look forward to welcoming you back.

  • "Very satisfied"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-18
    • Trip type:
  • Very satisfied with the room and the hotel. The location was quite central too so it didn’t take long to walk to places and also the room was really clean and surprisingly delighted to see how big the room was. The only issue we had was waiting to get our room key at reception as they only had one staff member on and there was a slight queue.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Kerry Boothroyd, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds City Centre, responded to this review 2022-05-19
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds City Centre . We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our ambassadors. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on

  • "Great overnight stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-17
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed overnight to see a band at stylus. Room was spacious with more than enough room for 2 of us to get around and had a nice view out ove window, even though we're local to Leeds it was still nice to look out of the window and take in the different sites that you don't see when your walking round including the gold Post box's out side that I've never noticed before. The staff were really friendly and the hotel is massive and loved the shoe shine machine as you come out of the second floor towards the lifts

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Kerry Boothroyd, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds City Centre, responded to this review 2022-05-17
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds City Centre . We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our ambassadors. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds City Centre , I look forward to welcoming you back.

  • "Weekend away"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-04
    • Trip type:
  • We always enjoy our stay at the raddison blu hotel in leeds, all the staff are really friendly the breakfast is delicious, everything is on the door step from this hotel, can’t wait to go back again soon

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Kerry Boothroyd, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds City Centre, responded to this review 2022-05-08
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds City Centre . We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our ambassadors. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds City Centre , I look forward to welcoming you back.

  • "Another lovely stay at The Radisson Blu"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • 2 day trip to Leeds. Second stay at The Radisson Blu as it is in a fab location and easy to get around without needing a car. The staff were really friendly, the Bar and Restaurant had a nice atmosphere although drinks were a bit pricey but not unexpected. Our bedroom was clean, decor nice and kitted out well with all the things you need from a room. (The bed was super comfy) We will be back X

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Kerry Boothroyd, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds City Centre, responded to this review 2022-04-28
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds City Centre . We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our ambassadors. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds City Centre , I look forward to welcoming you back.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC