TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 831 reviews
Ranked #51 of 2410 hotels in Istanbul
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
534
Very Good
211
Average
53
Poor
17
Terrible
16

Type of traveler

Business
463
Couples
79
Solo travel
76
Family
105
Friends getaway
66

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Just be aware to which area in Istanbul you want to expose yourself as location is in the Asian part of Istanbul. (Despina C)
    5.0
    2022-05-17
  • The highest rooms have a very nice view over the city (Patrick3021)
    5.0
    2021-07-28
  • Rooms on the high floor have a better view (elmasry10)
    5.0
    2020-12-26
  • there should be some empty space or have comfortable sofa in room (233ayeshad)
    5.0
    2020-02-04
  • city view room definetely (Hulyaol)
    3.0
    2019-10-08

Traveler reviews

  • "Very great"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Miss seda is very great and hard worker She is friendly and kinde and polite She always help me ,she is regular She is affable and i like her. Mr ertan is very polite and helpful. And raddison hottel asia is clean and regular

  • "Best place in asia"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel absolutely amazing great staff are always smile and helpfull at the reception especially to thanks Ozkan Can Ertan Kenan Seda. You are great guys. Clean and comfortable place definitely recommend to stay here. Best wishes and see you soon

  • "Recommend"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I highly r3comm3nd this hotel, staffs are very kindly and helpful high quality clean room and comfortable bed. The location is centre and quite thank you for your service Ertan . We will definitely come back

    • Mustafa Gültekin, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review 2022-08-01
    • Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your excellent comments with us about your recent stay at our beautiful property. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Until then, I wish you all the success, health and happiness. Best Regards.

  • "Excellent hotel … totally recommend"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I accompanied my husband for this 5 day trip to Istanbul. We both found this hotel very comfortable with excellent facilities and very helpful staff. Our room was cleaned every day with fresh towels and stocks of shampoo, conditioner, body wash and lotion. Each room has an iron and hairdryer. There is a mini bar which you obviously pay for but you are given bottled water every day. I suggest for the English to take your own tea bags and visit the local supermarket around the corner for fresh milk for that morning brew! Breakfast plentiful with stocks always being replenished and you can also order from the hot plate. The pool is lovely and clean with complimentary towels available from the bar pool area. It was lovely and windy when we were there which kept you nice and cool. The sun does not go onto the pool until lunchtime due to the hotel position. The hotel will assist with any tours/trips you may like. There are some restaurants you can walk to near the hotel, we enjoyed one called Develi’s. The best place to eat and enjoy Istanbul is to take a taxi to the ferry port (cost approx £5), then ferry across to Europe side, (cost approx £1 per ticket) and then eat in one of the restaurants under the Galata Bridge watching the boats and twinkling lights. You may may also hear the trilling call to prayer (Ezan) which makes your trip even more authentic. Lovely lively city with friendly people.

    • Mustafa Gültekin, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review 2022-07-25
    • Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for the kind words and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Until then, I wish you all the success, health and happiness. Best Regards.

  • "Review"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-05
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Enjoyed my stay at this hotel as the staff are amazing and very accommodating. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend to friends and family. The service is great and WiFi speed is amazing.

    • Mustafa Gültekin, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review 2022-07-25
    • Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for the kind words and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Until then, I wish you all the success, health and happiness. Best Regards.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC