TripAdvisor traveler rating

588 reviews
Ranked #221 of 1608 hotels in Istanbul
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
305
Very Good
202
Average
52
Poor
16
Terrible
13

Traveler rating

Business
364
Couples
56
Solo travel
32
Family
71
Friends getaway
40

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • city view room definetely (Hulyaol)
    3.0
    2019-10-08
  • Floor 8 is hardwood floor which I prefer to carpet on floor 9. (Rachad12345)
    5.0
    2019-03-06
  • Front side rooms (Ibo_roamer)
    5.0
    2019-03-05
  • Front side view (Ibo_roamer)
    4.0
    2018-09-29
  • Pay attention that there are smoking and non-smoking rooms. Choose the best room while booking. (olha_polishchuk)
    5.0
    2018-05-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Fantastic hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very nice hotel Very nice location calmness and cool Very nice cooperative staff specially very good man named Volkan in reception Volkan was a very good behaviour very good helper and more qualified man for hospitality really Volkan was a very good impression for Radisson blu hotel

    • Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review 2018-12-04
    • Dear Alaa161160, First of all I would like to thank you for taking time and sharing your valuable comment with us. I am very happy that you had a pleasant stay and that our service quality met your expectations. It is a great pleasure to read that we met your expectations and ensured a memorable stay for you. Especially I would like to mention that 100% guest satisfaction is our first and most important priority. We aim to keep the satisfaction of our guests at the top level with the valuable comments which you are sharing with us. I will be more than glad to forward your message to my entire team and especially to Volkan. We hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Istanbul at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia. Kind Regards, Mustafa Gultekin Cluster General Manager

  • "Fabulous staff and accommodations!!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-15
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I have traveled to Istanbul for several years working with various sports projects at a university and also some projects for a friend's tourism company. Having stayed at many different hotels in Istanbul through the years, I can say that the Radisson Blu Istanbul Asia is a terrific choice. The staff is very kind, helpful and knowledgeable and understands/communicates English very well. The rooms are always very clean and well-kept, and the restaurant's atmosphere is very relaxing. It's great for business travelers, as well as anyone who just wants to enjoy Istanbul. The hotel is a bit far from the city center; however, the staff can help advise for transportation to various city attractions, etc.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review 2018-11-16
    • Dear valuable guest, First of all I would like to thank you for taking time and sharing your valuable comment with us. I am very happy that you had a pleasant stay and that our service quality met your expectations. It is a great pleasure to read that we met your expectations and ensured a memorable stay for you. Especially I would like to mention that 100% guest satisfaction is our first and most important priority. We aim to keep the satisfaction of our guests at the top level with the valuable comments which you are sharing with us. It will be a pleasure to share your great comment with my entire team. We hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Istanbul at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia. Kind Regards, Mustafa Gultekin Cluster General Manager

  • "Perfect"

    • Reviewed: 2018-04-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • I love it its amazing and i will come again because it is the best hotel in istanbul asian part for me i enjoyed it a lot and the crew is very friendly and helpful i would recommend it yo all my family and friends

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review 2018-04-16
    • Dear valuable guest, First of all we would like to thank you for taking time and sharing your valuable comment with us. We are very happy that you had a pleasant stay and that our service quality met your expectations. Especially I would like to mention that 100% guest satisfaction is our first and most important priority. We aim to keep the satisfaction of our guests at the top level with the valuable comments which you are sharing with us. It will be a pleasure to share your great comment with my team. We hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Istanbul at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia. Kind Regards, Mustafa Gultekin Cluster General Manager

  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2017-10-02
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The staff were all very friendly. The room was perfect, very stylish and clean. The room had an easy to use safe. I had food in the restaurant both nights and was really surprised at how good the food was. So would recommend eating there.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review 2017-10-04
    • Dear Guest, First of all thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Asia for your accommodation and also for your experience with us and other travelers. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed our facilities and had a great stay with us. We hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Istanbul at our lovely hotel. Kind Regards, Mustafa Gültekin General Manager

  • "Best Value for Money"

    • Reviewed: 2016-12-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Perfect location, quiet surrondings, well maintained rooms and amenities and easy access to various modes of city transport. Very hospitable staff, clean rooms, and added value services. User friendly reception staff, no language problem.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mustafa G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review 2016-12-30
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our services, location and hospitality. We look forward to your next stay! Kind regards, Mustafa Gültekin

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC