TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 852 reviews
Ranked #81 of 2557 hotels in Istanbul

Traveler rating

Excellent
550
Very Good
214
Average
53
Poor
18
Terrible
17

Type of traveler

Business
468
Couples
84
Solo travel
80
Family
109
Friends getaway
66

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Just be aware to which area in Istanbul you want to expose yourself as location is in the Asian part of Istanbul. (Despina C)
    5.0
    2022-05-17
  • The highest rooms have a very nice view over the city (Patrick3021)
    5.0
    2021-07-28
  • Rooms on the high floor have a better view (elmasry10)
    5.0
    2020-12-26
  • there should be some empty space or have comfortable sofa in room (233ayeshad)
    5.0
    2020-02-04
  • city view room definetely (Hulyaol)
    3.0
    2019-10-08

Traveler reviews

  • "Best hotel and is worth it for the price quiet and clean"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-02
    • Trip type:
  • I stay this hotel 21 days ,I’m really enjoyed hospitality of the staff from room services, reception, food service including all their staff, Radisson Hotel is the best hotel in Istanbul.one of the staff Ozkan

    • Mustafa Gültekin, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review 2023-01-17
    • Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your comments with us about your recent stay at our beautiful property. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Until then, I wish you all the success, health and happiness. Best Regards.

  • "Awesome"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-30
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The room was spacious, well-furnished and bright. The bed and beddings were comfy and clean. The view was very exceptional. The staff were very courteous. Thanks to Mr. Fatih and Mr. Kadir at reception. The hotel's meals were awesome, special thanks to the chef. The only thing I can say is that the room could have been vacuum-cleaned better. In general, it is a perfect hotel, and I will definitely choose this hotel for my next opportunity.

    • Mustafa Gültekin, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review 2022-12-02
    • Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your excellent comments with us about your recent stay at our beautiful property. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Until then, I wish you all the success, health and happiness. Best Regards.

  • "Perfect experience, special thanks to Ozkan."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • There was one employee called (Ozkan) was very gentleman and nice person. He helped me with the baggage and supported me to get a VIP transportation to airport only with 2 minutes wait. It was overall nice experience and will stay again at Radisson Blue Asia next time.

    • Mustafa Gültekin, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review 2022-12-02
    • Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your excellent comments with us about your recent stay at our beautiful property. I will definitely share your thoughts with Ozkan and the rest of the team. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Until then, I wish you all the success, health and happiness. Best Regards.

  • "charming hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-20
    • Trip type:
  • Very charming hotel with much attention to customer satisfaction. Manager Mr. Atik and Fatih at the front desk are always open to guests and ready to accomodate any special request. Surely recommended for a stay in Istanbul.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Mustafa Gültekin, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review 2022-10-24
    • Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and participating in scoring about your recent stay at our beautiful property. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Until then, I wish you all the success, health and happiness. Best Regards.

  • "Great experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-14
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The staff are professional and very welcoming. Great experience from start to finish. Mustafa, Ertan, Oszkan, thank you for a pleasant accommodations. The hotel is nice and clean and service has been amazing..

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Mustafa Gültekin, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Asia, responded to this review 2022-10-24
    • Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and participating in scoring about your recent stay at our beautiful property. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Until then, I wish you all the success, health and happiness. Best Regards.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC