TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 693 reviews
Ranked #8 of 165 hotels in Hannover
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

Excellent
294
Very Good
285
Average
74
Poor
22
Terrible
18

Type of traveler

Business
344
Couples
170
Solo travel
43
Family
62
Friends getaway
52

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I was on the third floor and it was fine (steve h)
    5.0
    2019-11-08
  • Eat outside !! (Michel B)
    3.0
    2019-09-14
  • I think that all the rooms are good (Patricia T)
    5.0
    2018-08-14
  • Only stayed in one and it was great, second floor (JeremyN86)
    4.0
    2018-01-22
  • All rooms are good (Walter R)
    4.0
    2017-09-07

Traveler reviews

  • "Good business hotel close to the Trade fair area"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-26
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Good professional business hotel / nice clean decorated rooms / friendly staff / easy parking facilities / good breakfast buffet / menu restaurant is rather limited but food is good / bar is ok however has limited opening hours / rooms are rather warm - airco in room needs some attention - excellent location close to Trade fair area.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Andreas Piepereit, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hannover, responded to this review 2022-09-28
    • Dear PAPU01, thank you so much for your great review. During your stay in our house we had some sickness cases in our team, that´s why the bar opening times and the menu were limited. We´re happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you soon back here in Hannover. With kind regards Your RadissonBLU-Team

  • "Wonderful stay after Volbeat show"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-04
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We came to see Volbeat and had an amazing time at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and the vip-experience at the hotel was very well taken care of. After a whole day on our feet, the comfort of the hotelroom was a big pleasure.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Frank Raspe, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hannover, responded to this review 2022-07-03
    • Dear Wianne1990, thank you so much for your great feedback. We are glad, that you could enjoy your stay in our house. It would be great to welcome you soon back here in Hannover. With kind regards Your Radissonblu-staff

  • "AH"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I have stayed in several hotels, but my stay at the Radisson Blue Hotel in Hanover is exceptional. It is one of the best and most outstanding hotels. everything was perfect. I have nothing negative to report.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • Frank Raspe, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hannover, responded to this review 2022-05-07
    • Dear ahasan212708, thank you so much for your great review and for taking the time to compose it. We hope to welcome you soon back here in our house. All the best for you! With kind regards Your RadissonBLU-staff

  • "Ideal for concerts"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The radisson is just a few meters from the Zag Arena. It's pretty easy to assist a gig. Everything is fine there: clean, calm and the staff is very cool. The rooms are comfortable and the parking is vast and free.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Frank Raspe, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hannover, responded to this review 2022-03-15
    • Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. We are glad that you are satisfied with your stay in hannover. We look forward to welcome you again as our guest soon! Kind regards

  • "Best bartenders ever"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • I would like to thank Adil and Ioannis for their incredible customer service! My friend Chris and I spent a couple of nights at this hotel and we had such a great time. Appreciate the experience guys!

    • HAJZR, Front Office Agent at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hannover, responded to this review 2020-03-28
    • Wow what a feedback! Unfortunately Adil is no longer with us but we are still in contact with him.Both will be happy to receive this great feedback! Thank you! Until next time and stay healthy. Yours sincerely Radisson Blu Team

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC