TripAdvisor traveler rating

1302 reviews
Ranked #154 of 651 hotels in Dubai
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
848
Very Good
324
Average
68
Poor
30
Terrible
32

Traveler rating

Business
387
Couples
352
Solo travel
132
Family
246
Friends getaway
117

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Not sure what you are asking so cannot advise? (annsteve2019)
    5.0
    2019-12-10
  • Get a business room they are the best rooms refubirshed (Culture20334488965)
    5.0
    2019-12-08
  • We booked a room with the executive lounge. The room had a king size bed. We enjoyed the spaciousness of the room. (dmc02)
    5.0
    2019-12-08
  • Quite noisy from traffic on the balcony at the front of the hotel (Stanwoking)
    4.0
    2019-12-07
  • Increase the complimentary water by double. (CMBWORLDWIDE)
    5.0
    2019-12-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Love this hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staff is super nice and efficient,Room are new, comfortable and really love the decoration.Location is perfect, close to the metro, the souk, the bay.Came already 8 times and will go backA very good place to spend holidays or for business.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jan H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this review 2019-02-05
    • Dear alainm471, We are genuinely thankful for the good words and the high rating following your recent stay at Radisson Blu Deira Creek. We are delighted to know that you found our overall service and facilities to your satisfaction especially the location- as this is what we strive to achieve at all times. Looking forward to welcoming you back at the nearest future . Kind regards, Jan Hanank

  • "Excellent hotel service and location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very good location and clean and woderful service. I recommend this hotel for my friend and i want to visit agIn on my next visit to Dubai. Thank you for kind service.I never forget comfort during my stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jan H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this review 2019-02-05
    • Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for taking time to send us your valuable feedback. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and I am very happy to read your fantastic comments regarding the ambiance , location and the service. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again soon on your next trip! Kind regards, Jan Hanak

  • "Excellent....Trustworthy staff.....great location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Radisson Blu Diera Creek is in an ideal location in Dubai. You can take the metro from the Dubai International Airport to Union Station and the hotel is a mere 5 minute walk toward the Diera Creek. The staff are very professional and trustworthy. There are numerous restaurants within walking distance and once you cross Banyan Street, you have your choice of dhow dinner cruises at a various prices to suit any budget. The walk along the creek is very pleasant especially if you ate in Dubai in January. From Union Station, you can go to Dubai Mall and several other locations around Dubai and catch the bus to Fujairah and other parts of the UAE. The room prices are reasonable and the hotel is about 20 minutes away from Dubai International Airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jan H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this review 2019-01-28
    • Dear robertwC6812BP, Thank you for sharing your review of your stay with us at Radisson Blu Deira Creek. It is a pleasure to read that you had a wonderful stay while our team ensured your experience was flawless and comfortable. We always aim to create memorable experiences for our guests and I am glad that you could experience the same. The entire Team joins me in appreciation for your comments as I have already shared it with them. We look forward to your soonest return to Radisson Blu Deira Creek. Kind regards, Jan Hanak

  • "Dubai it's my favourite city"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Dubai is amazing and beautiful City,  I love to walk a city, whether I’ve been there once or a hundred times before. It’s amazing what sort of inspiration you’ll find when you steal a second glance,burj al Khalifa burj al Arab global Village Dubai freme miracle garden butterfly garden safari shekhar zaid road

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jan H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this review 2019-01-28
    • Dear twanaaziz, Thank you very much for taking time to send us your valuable feedback. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and I am very happy to read your fantastic comments regarding Dubai. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again soon on your next trip! Kind regards, Jan Hanak

  • "Amazing Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was pleasant experience of staying in Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek. Location is amazing. Hotel staff was very courteous and friendly. I am very much impressed. I would definitely recommend Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek to my friends.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jan H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this review 2019-01-21
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review following your stay at Radisson Blu Deira Creek. I am really thrilled to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and pleased to read your comments regarding our gorgeous facilities and staff. We do a appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward in welcoming you back at the nearest future. Kind Regards, Jan Hanak

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC