TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1882 reviews
Ranked #188 of 887 hotels in Dubai

Traveler rating

Excellent
1282
Very Good
426
Average
87
Poor
39
Terrible
48

Type of traveler

Business
587
Couples
412
Solo travel
168
Family
327
Friends getaway
174

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Parking can be a little cumbersome, valet is best option (gandalf_the_wise)
    5.0
    2022-04-18
  • I wouldn’t consider the location to be the most appealing to be honest. For business it is perfect in my opinion, for tourism perhaps less (Edik1978)
    4.0
    2022-03-20
  • rooms facing creek offer better view (VINCENTNEWDELHI)
    5.0
    2022-03-14
  • The suites are fantastic from the Junior Suite upwards (WorldTraveller2plus2)
    5.0
    2022-03-02
  • De bien connaître les prix de chambre à chaque jour , le prix change (HABIB A)
    4.0
    2022-02-23

Traveler reviews

  • "Event"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent team, fazlan in the reception was so helpful and very kind. Clean rooms, excellent food! The services are also excellent, I stayed for 4 days for a business trip and everyone was so helpful and kind.

  • "Vacation"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Radisson Blu at Diera has an excellent ambience , location and hospitality. Very close to the metro station, gold souk and others. Special mention: we liked their restaurant The Fish Market and the dish was very tasty and value for money .Stewards Mr. Shubham and Mr. Rajneesh and housekeeping staf Mr. Kennith were friendly, caring and very helpful. Lavish breakfast with prompt service by the staff especially by Mr. Shubham and Mr. Rajneesh. The staff members are helpf for anything ethical asked from them Thank you. Wish them all the best.

    • Jan Hanak, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this review 2022-05-24
    • Dear Travellermitra, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. We really appreciated your valuable feedback, which indicates that you had a wonderful stay. Your feedback motivates the entire team to continue providing the highest level of service. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind Regards Jan Hanak General Manager

  • "Had a comfortable stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • The room service staff (Aiman and Suresh) did excellent jobs in ensuring that the room, toilet and wares were thoroughly cleaned every day. They also ensured that the toiletries are provided daily. Again, they evacuate the waste bin promptly on daily basis.

    • Jan Hanak, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this review 2022-05-24
    • Dear MartineS4567NR, We are happy to read your opinions and how you enjoyed the services and facilities at the hotel that exceeded your expectations during your recent stay with us We appreciate your reference for the excellent services you received from our ambassadors at the hotel. It is our pleasure to have you as a guest with us, On behalf of all the ambassadors at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, I look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Kind regards Jan Hanak General Manager

  • "Wonderful Stay!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • I am enjoying my stay here in Radisson Blu Hotel Deira Dubai. The cleaning services are excellent! Kudos to the room cleaning staff. Aiman and Suresh are awesome! Do not allow your standard to go down. On the contrary, improve and the sky will be your limit. I would like it to be ... Radisson Blu and others!

    • Jan Hanak, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this review 2022-05-24
    • Dear 208chukwuemekan, Thanks a million for your wonderful review and we are delighted to have had you as our guest in the hotel. With all the passion that we do our work, it is so rewarding to receive this lovely feedback. For this reason, I have already seen to it that your comments have reached our staff especially Aiman and Suresh. We can’t wait to welcome you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek again! Kind regards Jan Hanak General Manager

  • "club"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-19
    • Trip type:
  • After 10 years I visited Dubai and I have been all the place and clubs, it was my last day and I want to enjoy with my friends and go back to UK, the best thing happened was to choose this place and the Dj was the best and polite to play all our request which other Djs could not do so from many place were I visited, really want to appreciate for making us all happy drink and to dance no words this was the memorable night in this vacation, good food overall brilliant.

    • 5.0
      Service
    • Jan Hanak, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this review 2022-05-24
    • Dear Sukuti007178, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek! It is heart-warming to read of your experience during your visit and we are very pleased that we were able to make it a memorable one. It makes all our hard work and effort worthwhile and sincere thank you for your kind words. We hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again when you come back to Dubai! Yours sincerely, Jan Hanak General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC