TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1926 reviews
Ranked #214 of 899 hotels in Dubai

Traveler rating

Excellent
1322
Very Good
427
Average
88
Poor
41
Terrible
48

Type of traveler

Business
601
Couples
415
Solo travel
173
Family
337
Friends getaway
176

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Great location, close to all attractions! But not a comfortable hotel to stay for anymore than 2 nights (jasonmZ8541HI)
    2.0
    2022-10-01
  • Most of the rooms are with view to creek (Robertas V)
    5.0
    2022-08-10
  • A room on a high floor facing the creek was perfect for us! Quiet and a great balcony view! (ragrant2006)
    5.0
    2022-07-08
  • Must stay in this hotel (637manojk)
    5.0
    2022-07-04
  • Parking is available and free to hotel guests, great selection of restaurants within the hotel (TalalTJ)
    5.0
    2022-06-08

Traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel and friendly staff - super location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-26
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Great location, friendly staff, super amenities and super clean. Highly recommended. Make sure you use a metered official taxi and not the unofficial white ones outside that rip you off. Otherwise super trip.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Deira experience "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-19
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We love to come to the old Dubai with a magnificent markets and super views through the area The hotel is for sure one of the first ones in Dubai They a huge selection of restaurants in which you will find your favourite food speciality I really recommend the one in the first floor which serve Iranian food and as I was informed it was open a few decades ago The reception looks like an impressive old museum and with a wonderful cafe shop where we can read a newspaper The pool area is nice with a great view of Deira Location is just perfect as you can find everything you want The staff are very friendly They have valet parking We will come back to try another restaurant next time

  • "Excellence in hospitality service!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • I certainly am going back to Radisson Blu Hotel, Deira! The service was exceptional and I had the time of my life. I liked best of all the service, then the rooms and the food. An amazing team! Sona, Jude, Bryan, Jordy, Fazlan, Bishnu, Islam, Blessing, the front desk staff, the potters, the Yum and Breakfast kitchen staff… i can’t forget! I don’t remember some other names… They went extra! Radisson Blu has found a volunteer marketing staff… smiles!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Jan Hanak, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this review 2022-09-07
    • Dear PrincesAdjoa, We are happy to read your lovely feedback and how you enjoyed the services and facilities at the hotel that exceeded your expectations during your recent stay with us We appreciate your reference for the excellent services you received from our ambassadors at the hotel. It is our pleasure to have you as a guest with us, On behalf of all the ambassadors at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, I look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Kind regards Muzaffar Khan Assistant Front Office Manager

  • "Location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stayed here for one night for sort business trip starting from check in to check out throughout the stay everything was superb.most of the rooms are with creek view where you can see beautiful sea view.

    • Jan Hanak, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this review 2022-09-07
    • Dear 874chefm, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. We really appreciated your valuable feedback, which indicates that you had a wonderful stay. Your feedback motivates the entire team to continue providing the highest level of service. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind Regards Muzaffar Khan Assistant Front Office Manager

  • "👍👍"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Big thumpsup amazing experience the first five star hotel in Dubai all the staff were very professional and polite . Everyone were very helpful alot of breakfast varieties and delicious food and yummy 😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋

    • Jan Hanak, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this review 2022-09-07
    • Dear 101hafizm, Thank you very much for your positive review and kind praises based on your recent stay with us. We hope that you will revisit us soon. Kind Regards, Jan Hanak General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC