TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 2649 reviews
Ranked #32 of 187 hotels in Doha

Traveler rating

Excellent
1630
Very Good
775
Average
155
Poor
35
Terrible
54

Type of traveler

Business
1488
Couples
239
Solo travel
264
Family
260
Friends getaway
255

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I will recommend my friends also (Anto P)
    5.0
    2022-01-12
  • Feel free to discuss with reception to book for your favorite rooms. they are kind. (tsethura)
    5.0
    2022-01-03
  • There is a nice ice cream and Cake parlor just in the front. (shahidrk)
    5.0
    2021-12-09
  • Quick call in advance will secure a great seat (Matt T)
    5.0
    2021-12-01
  • Use the Entertainer ! (Joe158898)
    5.0
    2021-11-14

Traveler reviews

  • "True Blue Experiences at Radisson BLU"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-01-31
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • 2 nights of staycation recharged my senses. The blissful sleep, sumptuous Biriyani, enjoying watching the football game at the Sports Bar. There is a lot that one can indulge at Radisson BLU Doha with a plethora of restaurants and sports facilities.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review 2019-02-06
    • Dear udaykumart2017, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay and that our overall facilities and services had been comfortable and convenient for you. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager

  • "Excellent stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-01-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • Best hospitality from Airport to hotel and back until to Airport. Reception is very Good, Room service is Great, quality place, value for money, Very informative, feel comfort, wifi for entire hotel makes you connected.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review 2019-02-06
    • Dear Athimoolam E, Thank you for your feedback and for rating our services with the highest score. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay and that you enjoyed the exceptional hospitality and services that are synonymous with Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager

  • "Excellent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-01-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a business visit along with family .really enjoyed and radisson is an excellent place in Doha.I recommend all business travelers to choose radisson as it is center of Doha and all other areas are near to this location

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review 2019-01-30
    • Dear 309ayazb, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to know that you and your family had an enjoyable stay and had found our location very convenient. Thank you for recommending us to future guests and travelers and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards, Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager

  • "Outstanding hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-01-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel staff very friendly and helpful and answered any questions that I had. Hotel exceptionally clean and rooms a good size and very comfortable bed and pillows. Quality and choice of food in restaurants good

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review 2019-01-22
    • Dear Michael, We are delighted to read about your wonderful stay and it’s a pleasure knowing that our overall facilities and services had exceeded your expectations. Thank you for appreciating the impeccable hospitality of our associates, your kind words will be shared with all of them for their inspiration. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back again to Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha. Kind regards, Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager

  • "Hotel Raddison Blu, Doha"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-01-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent hotel in a strategic location with all amenities at a very affordable price. Service levels are very good. Hospitality is too good. Just that breakfast could possibly have more vegetarian dishes.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review 2019-01-22
    • Dear Climber37372061325, Thank you for rating us with the highest score and for sharing your positive feedback. We are delighted to know that you had an exceptional stay and had found our overall services and facilities very impressive. We have taken note of your suggestion and please be assured that I shall pass it on to the concerned head of department for attention and appropriate action. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC