TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 3062 reviews
Ranked #17 of 195 hotels in Doha

Traveler rating

Excellent
2008
Very Good
807
Average
156
Poor
37
Terrible
54

Type of traveler

Business
1646
Couples
281
Solo travel
334
Family
318
Friends getaway
332

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Dont forget to bring your swimsuits!! (Road653388)
    5.0
    2022-06-06
  • Just let the music get to you and you’ll enjoy your stay. (greece75)
    5.0
    2022-06-03
  • Yes… kindly visit various social medias and YouTube Like for more info (Nadiath T)
    5.0
    2022-05-29
  • Rooms on the south side are quieter" "Corner suites are large and sunny" "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise" (304tariqs)
    5.0
    2022-05-17
  • Huge parking facility and good location (933zafarw)
    5.0
    2022-04-19

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Nice time in the hotel, all the employees very helpful like Uolaya and their partners. The breakfast is excellent. The gym is good, the swimming pool is acceptable. The people is very educated and respectful.

  • "Italian Job - Radisson Blu"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Food was delicious and staff very friendly. Rico and Venus made a great atmosphere. We got recommendation for food that we really liked. Thanks to all: Francis, Gerard, Angelic, Pubudo. We will definitely come again.

  • "Dinner with hubby"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • My husband took me here and I have never been to the Italian job restaurant before.. loved the atmosphere and the food was great, and my god! Rico!! Who was our server blew our minds with his stunning voice when he was singing! It was such a good night. Definitely coming back for this vibe. Rico was spectacular ❣️

  • "Mr"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Stayed for 6 nights under quarantine. Food and services provided were excellent. Room was very quiet and nice sound proofing with outside traffic noise totally cut off. Good housekeeping service, especially by Ms. Alisha and her team.

  • "Great housekeeping Ms. Dejita"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent crew, specially housekeeping Ms. Dejita. Food is not bad however more sea food would be appriciated. I could not attend any of the other features like gym or swiming pool as i was in self isolation due to character od a job, but general feedback is positive.

    • Marie Geneve, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel Doha, responded to this review 2022-06-30
    • Dear groohajr, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. I am so happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. I am also delighted to see you rated our service so highly; this means a lot to us all. I look forward to sharing your feedback with Ms. Dejita, I am sure your comments will make her day! We always enjoy reading about our guests' wonderful experiences with us. On behalf of our entire team at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Gordon MacKenzie - General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC