TripAdvisor traveler rating

1579 reviews
Ranked #7 of 91 hotels in Bremen
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
727
Very Good
646
Average
158
Poor
34
Terrible
14

Traveler rating

Business
567
Couples
477
Solo travel
94
Family
221
Friends getaway
171

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Business rooms are just bigger than normal but are furnished exactly the same inside (gary s)
    3.0
    2019-07-16
  • I booked a junior suite for a minimal extra. Well worth it. (Lotus439)
    5.0
    2019-06-14
  • Book in advance (munkpeter)
    4.0
    2019-01-27
  • Go with the Jr. Suite! (BackOnTheIce)
    5.0
    2019-01-07
  • inward facing rooms were dark but very quiet (Capdan13)
    5.0
    2018-12-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-24
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great Hotel, No issues or complaints,Good location near the centre and 14 minutes walk from the train station.Easy to find.Very close to the Christmas markets The rooms were clean and comfortable.Helpful staff

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review 2018-12-28
    • Dear 252anon, thank you for your great review. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

  • "excellent srvice"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • clean room, good internet without complication to login, nice and variety of breakfast. loated in such a central of a lovely city Bremen. Easy to go to anywhere around even from the airport, very convenient, highly recommended.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review 2018-12-11
    • Dear Dream14456353171, thank you very much for your great review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your time with us. See you soon, all the best! Kind regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

  • "Six Days in Bremen"

    • Reviewed: 2018-06-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • We were in Germany on business and stayed at the Radisson in Bremen. We especially appreciate the attention of one employee there - Vesna Davcik made our mornings a pleasure. The attention she directed at breakfast was memorable. When next we return to Bremen, we will stay at the Radisson, and will look forward to a quiet time there near the old town.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review 2018-07-01
    • Dear Edward G, thank you very much for your great review. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcomnig you back very soon! Kind regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

  • "Excellent hote, great value"

    • Reviewed: 2018-04-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is located very near the square - perfect location. Easy taxi access to /from airport. The rooms are wonderful. Spa and pool are great. Hotel restaurant is also very good. We only had the opportunity to stay for one night before flying home but would definitely stay here again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review 2018-04-25
    • Dear O7845PHvalerie, thank you so much for your great review. We are really happy to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

  • "University Studytrip Strategic Management visit with 175 Students"

    • Reviewed: 2018-04-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • We stayed from 3-6 April with almost 180 people in the RadissonBlu, we had workshops and conferences in the well equipped meeting rooms with on the top floor the Art Deco Himmelsaal Lunches and Dinner were of high quality. Thank you for the excew3llent service

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review 2018-04-12
    • Dear VBM1253, thank you very much for your great review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us and that you were satisfied with service and accommodation. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon, Warm regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC