TripAdvisor traveler rating

1518 reviews
Ranked #7 of 91 hotels in Bremen
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
693
Very Good
627
Average
152
Poor
32
Terrible
14

Traveler rating

Business
547
Couples
461
Solo travel
92
Family
216
Friends getaway
166

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Business rooms are just bigger than normal but are furnished exactly the same inside (gary s)
    3.0
    2019-07-16
  • I booked a junior suite for a minimal extra. Well worth it. (Lotus439)
    5.0
    2019-06-14
  • Book in advance (munkpeter)
    4.0
    2019-01-27
  • Go with the Jr. Suite! (BackOnTheIce)
    5.0
    2019-01-07
  • inward facing rooms were dark but very quiet (Capdan13)
    5.0
    2018-12-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great ambiance and friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • I like the interior design of the hotel, it was very cozy and relaxing. Walking around its vicinity were never tiring. I smell the aroma and cool breeze in my window room. How fortunate I'am that it was still spring season. And the staff were very friendly, every time I ask something they easily give my favor with a smile (her name is Bhing).

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review 2019-05-22
    • Dear Roberto G, thank you very much for your review on TripAdvisor. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your time with us. See you soon, kind regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

  • "Cool Ambiance and service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • It’s always nice to stay in this hotel, not only because of it’s location and comfortable beds, but also to see people working in this hotel from my own country, Philippines. I met Bhing, who is always great with her service and very alive mood. I guess, guests need that kind of ambiance to start the day in Bremen. The room is always clean and everything is arranged accordingly. I sincerely recommend. /Mari

    • Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review 2019-05-06
    • Dear lammari18, thank you very much for your great review. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us and that you were satisfied with service and accommodation. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

  • "Great location. Decent hotel."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • We loved the location of this hotel because it is in the heart of Bremen. It has parking in the basement. However the room required some update. It is a bit old, the carpet is dark and seems 'tired'. overall is a good hotel and i recommend this for the value and location. The receptions were good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review 2019-01-17
    • Dear andywdj, thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy to learn that you were satisfied with service and accommodation. See you soon, all the best! Kind regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-24
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great Hotel, No issues or complaints,Good location near the centre and 14 minutes walk from the train station.Easy to find.Very close to the Christmas markets The rooms were clean and comfortable.Helpful staff

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review 2018-12-28
    • Dear 252anon, thank you for your great review. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

  • "Christmas Market"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Excellent location & very comfortable hotel, superb staff & wide range of choice in food & excellent quality. Especially the buffet lunch! Taxis available constantly & short distance from airport. Only drawback was internal bedrooms the windows are sealed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Malte S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen, responded to this review 2018-12-15
    • Dear angela s, thank you very much for taking the time to review your last stay in our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you had a good time with us and that you were satisfied with service and accommodation. See you soon, all the best! Warm regards Malte Sextro Manager Online Reviews and Social Media Radisson Blu Hotel, Bremen

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC